Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cool Skate Applique 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good Material but shrunk
    Verified Purchase

    It shrunk in the wash and was too small for my very long 12 year old, but the material was a good quality and the pictures vibrant. Wish it was sold in an extra long size

    Read More
    OstkUser897103 January 15, 2017
  • Rad cover for skater's bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Great slateboard bed cover for any age or gender. Mostly orange, black, and bright green. Cute appliqués and skateboard logos. Good quality.

    Read More
    marcyr June 11, 2016
  • Claudia
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible quality, had them for less than a month and already ripping in seams and have too much lint.

    Read More
    Claudia V. June 1, 2016
  • Great Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boys' room. Looks great! Totally met my expectations. They love it! Delivery was prompt as usual.

    Read More
    robynofumia December 9, 2015
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pattern for my pre-teens room. However, the quilt is very thin. I think it is pricey for this product.

    Read More
    Paula R. November 20, 2015
  • Geeta R.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. The colors and the quality is good.

    Read More
    Geeta R. October 26, 2015
  • Falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    My son has only had this quilt on his bed for several months and the applique skateboards are already peeling off! Very poor quality. Will be returning it.

    Read More
    Alice Z. August 21, 2015
  • poor quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The design is cute but the fabric started pilling right away.

    Read More
    banana3890 August 21, 2015
  • Cute but poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very small size! I ordered the queen size for a double bed and it doesn't even cover the side of the mattress. After washing once the stitching is coming apart. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    Kelly M. April 21, 2015
  • He LOVED it!
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 year old son loved it for Christmas! He chose it and we waited until after Christmas to order it - the colors are vibrant and he can grow with the color scheme! I painted a toy chest to match it based on the colors in this picture and I pretty much nailed it! He has allergies so the material is perfect for us - not too fluffy/puffy - it is thinner than I thought which is perfect for his health and his always HOT body!

    Read More
    Shelly B. January 22, 2015
  • Horrible quality, looks nothing like the picture!!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is horrible it looks nothing like the picture. The quality is poor my quilt had a loose string and I pulled on the string and the quilt came apart! Colors look nothing like in the picture and the quilt was so thin and cheap! I would look at other options of skateboarding quilts before purchasing this one, I ended up returning mine!!!!

    Read More
    buyingtoomuch October 29, 2014
  • Horrible shipping

    My delivery estimate was about 2 wks off too late. Horrible. Spend a little more and get this elsewhere

    Read More
    ccanon88 September 30, 2014
  • Good quality and fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and exactly that the pictures. Fast delivery and original package.

    Read More
    lilit86 August 31, 2014
  • Grandson loves the look & I love the "Quality"
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality woven cotton fabric, with appliqued design. Best of all the quilting is done tight enough that the filling does not break up and end up concentrated in some areas and totally absent in others, This will retain its shape and cool look for a long time. I purchased this as a 10th birthday gift for my grandson & he totally loves it, plus it was very easy to find wall posters and decals to finish the look.

    Read More
    beverlyjcarroll March 6, 2014
  • Comforter too short
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was too short, didn't cover mattress.

    Read More
    mnash1 February 1, 2014
  • Love this Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson and he loved it, very nice quality

    Read More
    gailcormier1 October 16, 2013
  • Well put together
    Verified Purchase

    The grandson picked it out and loves it. Just wish it came in an oversize Queen, does come down over a thick queen mattress enough.

    Read More
    1ladycop July 5, 2013
  • skateboard Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved his new skateboard quilt set. I loved the bold colors in the set. The set is made well . I put it on the bed and it looks just like it did in the picture. Everyone loves the colors and designs on the quilt. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    crystalbowl June 11, 2013
  • TOO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspread doesn't fit as the picture shoes, it doesn't even come down the sides enough to cover the top mattress, let along the box spring. Very cute, but the Full would properly fit a Twin; and with their delusional sizing you would need a King to cover a Queen.

    Read More
    jml4 June 3, 2013
  • This quilt just what we were looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Great-grandson has only seen the picture, so far, but he is very excited to have his room finished and ready to use it.

    Read More
    kathy1946 May 31, 2013
Sponsored Links