| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cool Comfort 11-oz Quilted Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really works
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    cahcsp September 16, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress pad ever! It's like a cloud; so very comfy. Best deal on the Internet.

    Read More
    jhonorat March 19, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product at the end of 2008 and it is still going strong. Has been through the wash countless times, has never balled or shrunk ( which is more than I can say to more expensive brands). Great product.

    Read More
    dcmum1 March 15, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband would wake up in the night sweating through all of our covers. He has not sweat once since we put this on our king sized bed. I tend to be cold all the time, so I've definitely had to wear warmer night clothes. It is a great product and I highly recommend it for those who have night sweats.

    Read More
    nnmartin November 30, 2009
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    just as described - a great value as compared to other web sites. Overstock's shipping cannot be beaten.

    Read More
    nothingbuttime November 27, 2009
  • Cool Comfort 11-ounce Quilted Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I often wake up in the middle of the night throwing off the covers because I am hot. After receiving this mattress pad I was actually surprised by the amount of comfort it gave me. My nights are much cooler now and I don't wake up as often as before. If it's a little warm in one spot I just moved over a little bit to a cooler spot. I also have the pillow which works great and I love it as well.

    Read More
    debr414 November 22, 2009
  • cool comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad stays on the corners of my bed and is a smooth fit. The surface stays cool to the touch.

    Read More
    marlae November 18, 2009
  • We love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a memory foam bed which usually warmer. This mattress pad helps to cool it down.

    Read More
    qt1905 November 13, 2009
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third mattress pad I have purchased for my over sized king memory foam mattress.The first one could not be used after the first washing. It shrunk so much I use it on a queen bed now. The second one fell apart after the second wash. Finally I have found one that fits great and cost less than the others! My husbands side of the bed is cool and dry in the morning. That is a bonus for me as I won't have to wash it as often. After washing in cold water and drying on low heat it still fits perfect! You will need a large capacity washer though.

    Read More
    joseejax November 8, 2009
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my memory foam topper but it kept me so hot at night I was miserable. I purchased this pad after reading the reviews. It actually WORKS! Now I rest much more comfortably in my bed on my memory foam topper. Thanks Isocool and Overstock!

    Read More
    wcr1951 November 5, 2009
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress pad is wonderful. Well made...fits the king size mattress just fine. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    47cats November 3, 2009
  • Not perfect, but close!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress pad to help keep me cool during the night. We live in a warm climate, plus I am at the hot flash stage of life! I found the mattress pad to be of very good quality, and it does help somewhat to keep me comfortable during the night. It is not the be-all answer, but I don't know that anything else would do a better job. I would actually give it a 4.5 star rating.

    Read More
    sjh56 November 1, 2009
  • works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy & does seems to help regulate temperature. Although it helps keep you cool, it doesn't feel cold either. I washed it once so far & it came out fine.

    Read More
    rsquirrel October 25, 2009
  • Really Works!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a select number bed and I love the bed but it retains body heat and I found that I had to contlnually move all nite long to find a cool spot, and I can actually feel the heat rising from the mattress. I saw this cool mattress pad and read many of the reviews, well I had to try something and the first night I put it on the bed I slept through the entire night and now with the weather beginning to cool down you really notice the coolness of the pad. I highly recommend this pad to anyone who has the discomfort of having excessive body heat. Rarely have I had to move to a different spot on the mattress to a cooler area. I am so pleased with this purchase, now I fall asleep right away and am comfortable the entire night.

    Read More
    thinkpink9 October 24, 2009
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a memory foam mattress and it was so hot we could not use it. the mattress pad saved it.

    Read More
    mississippims October 21, 2009
  • matteress cover
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I feel it doesn't feel cool at night for me , I still wake up hot and kicking blankets off of me! Other wise it does look nice and feel soft and is fluffy .

    Read More
    sharebear02 October 13, 2009
  • iso cool mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased at the quailty and comfort of this mattress pad. I felt it did help control a constant body temp. I was so pleased with it I also bought the Iso cool pillows. Not only do I love the pillows I bought 2 more pillows for my friends! I would highly reccomend the pad and the pillows. I was also very pleased that they arrived in a very short period of time. I love shopping at Overstock !!!

    Read More
    ohdonna828 October 8, 2009
  • King Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Because I had heard there could be a problem with heat from the new memory foam mattress I ordered, I bought this pad with the hope it would preclude this possibility. The pad washed and dried beautifully and was not too stiff when putting it on my new mattress. I already had a very good mattress pad so I decided to put this one on top of the old one. There was plenty of room for the skirt to fit the mattress and old pad. I don't know if it is my imagination, but the sheet over this pad seems cooler to the touch and I have not noticed one hot spot even when sleeping on it for hours. The delivery was top notch as always. I would recommend this product without qualification.

    Read More
    dandydog September 21, 2009
  • Doesn't help Tempurpedic
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress pad specifically to help us with the heat problem we are having with our tempurpedic mattress. Unfortunately, it barely helps...there does not seem to be any "extra" cooling going on more than just an additional layer between the mattress and our bodies.If you are looking for a nice, thick mattress pad, this might work for you, but it will not help a tempurpedic mattress very much at all.

    Read More
    rsauberman September 12, 2009
  • Relief at last!
    Verified Purchase

    They should put a warning label on Memory Foam mattresses... Caution! Tends to OVERHEAT! I have cenral air but I had to buy a window unit for my bedroom to make it very cool and I was still waking up every 2 hours all night long roasting hot. Since I purchased this mattress pad I have 6-8 hours of comfortable sleep every night. I still have to use the added air conditioner. At least this winter I can turn the thermostat way down at night. The pad itself has thick cushy padding and fits around the mattress with ease. I have also laundered it and it held up very well. Still looks brand new. Even if you don't have a Memory Foam sweatbox to sleep in this would still be a great purchase!

    Read More
    JustMe September 6, 2009
Sponsored Links