Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Printed Violet Blossoms Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • brenda payran
    Verified Purchase

    i liked it but it just was not the color i was thinking it was

    Read More
    lcracker7196 February 14, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a spare bedroom that doesn’t get much use. Definitely more purple than grey and not as much of the yellow...which I was hoping for. Rough material, low quality sheets...but looks good.

    Read More
    misswendall February 13, 2013
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it, I think it looks great. I also really loved that it came with the sheets. Such a bargain!

    Read More
    heatherh23 January 29, 2013
  • Love the design--fabric is low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bottom line.. the fabric is cheap (thin, almost plastic-y feeling), but that's why it's so reasonably priced. Also one of my shams came without the decorative border around the edges, it's just like a plain pillow case. So they don't match and it drives me crazy. I love this print though, it's very pretty.

    Read More
    mmillerb January 7, 2013
  • Violet Blossoms Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with overstock.com. I was very excited about purchasing this bedding after months of looking for something with these colors. However, when it arrived I was COMPLETELY disappointed. The quality is very poor. For example, I washed the bedding and the bed skirt says to tumble dry on low. I put my dryer setting on "air" dry and the entire bed skirt fell apart. The quality was similar to gauze....it completely disintegrated. The sheets feel very cheap as well. Not a fan......very disappointed!

    Read More
    lmbraun December 7, 2012
  • Very stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is much more beautiful than the picture indicates.Good quality. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    janbel2 November 10, 2012
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    First washing, some of the stitching came undone. and the sheets are pretty thin,

    Read More
    lvessey November 5, 2012
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set and I love it. I had a problem with one of the shams that were damaged but they took good care of my problem and resolved in no time.darker and it has dark purple in it.. The only thing negative I can say is in the picture on the web site it looks a lot lighter. When I reveived it the gray is much darker and there is more purple in it than I thought. But the color I painted my room is light gray and it looks great. Nice soft material. Love it!

    Read More
    popsmazz October 2, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is so cute and looks adorable in my first apartment of college! In the picture it looked like there was green in it but there isn't. I accented my room with light green though and it still looked super cute! This is such a good deal for all the stuff you get! Highly recommend this for someone wanting a cute bed set for cheap!

    Read More
    shanmcc88 September 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amanda j. June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links