Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Construction Zone Applique Embellished 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a year ago for my four year old son's bed, he loved the construction theme, but more importantly it's held up really well to daily wear and tear and many washings. I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    Carren S. March 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for my son's bedroom! He loves it & the quality is very high!

    Read More
    Stephanie D. March 2, 2017
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality of this quilt. It looks really nice and doesn't wrinkle.

    Read More
    Christine C. February 3, 2017
  • Good bedspread for child
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's room to match the colors he already had. It is good quality, but not as heavy as a true quilt.

    Read More
    Melissa J. January 19, 2017
  • Does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    This set is adorable, but it is not true to size. I ordered the full/queen for a queen sized mattress. Unfortunately it is too short. I also washed it according to the directions and it shrunk making it even smaller! Very disappointed

    Read More
    ljohnson83 June 13, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and comfy. My two year old grandson loves it and it fits his twin bed just fine

    Read More
    jeanna4 March 18, 2016
  • Nice quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Son Loves it. Washes well, and has held colors well over a year later. Heavy enough, but not too heavy to use all year if you want.

    Read More
    johnatjhu January 31, 2016
  • Quality Ok - Too Small for Queen
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for a queen sized bed and it only covers a portion of the top mattress (about half), so even with a covering/skirt on the box spring, the top mattress hangs out. This comforter would only fit good on a full size bed, not full/queen as stated in description.

    Read More
    kjcowan70 November 1, 2015
  • Grandson loves new Construction quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality-bright colors for grandsons first big bed! Just what I was looking for-very pleased with it!

    Read More
    Darious H. August 28, 2015
  • Absolutely Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so heat in my sons room!! Great great quality. Very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Make Your Mark M. August 13, 2015
  • A little Darker than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I really am happy with this. I am glad that it is darker than the picture and the plaid print is there to contract which is great. Its light weight so that the child will not overheat but still warm enough when added with another blanket. Cant go wrong with this company. It is the 2nd quilt we have purchased.

    Read More
    Lindsay S. August 12, 2015
  • Great for a kids room

    Well made. Perfect for our toddler's room

    Read More
    Jonathan J. May 25, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    great quilt and great quality.

    Read More
    poohbear21007 April 4, 2015
  • Mom of two young boys
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for boys room. Washable. Well made. Goes with a lot of colors.

    Read More
    Laura J. March 25, 2015
  • Quilt Set for my Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, colors are exactly what I was looking for, found this same set on other sites much more expensive.....would highly recommend

    Read More
    Vicki P. March 1, 2015
  • too cute
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson loves this. with the many colors it will match everything

    Read More
    princesspamela1785 October 9, 2014
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks very cute in my son's "construction room". I wanted something that came in full/queen that wasn't character related and would grow with him for a few years. This fit the bill. It also isn't "cartoony" colors which I was trying to stay away from. Mine came smelling a little bit like a pool, but a washing and drying solved this. That being said, it washed up very well, still looks brand new.

    Read More
    suzyq277 August 15, 2014
  • Super cute, but don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my toddler's bed. When I took it out of the package, the smell was HORRIBLE! I washed it twice per the care instructions (gentle in a front loader with no agitator), and when it came out of the wash, the smell was gone, but the stitching had come undone. Terrible quality!

    Read More
    gijohnnysgal July 17, 2014
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set! The quality is excellent, the colors perfect. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    julieew January 31, 2014
  • good for boys room
    Verified Purchase

    A great theme for a boys bedroom. Not too busy but has some good colors

    Read More
    tricia205 December 25, 2013