Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Connie 3-piece Patchwork Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered king size, but have queen size, but mattress & box spring are too high & still isn't wide enough & doesn't cover sides.

    Read More
    OstkUser1036622 March 20, 2017
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    wrong size was deliver or the picture on the advert is not correct

    Read More
    Samuel A. July 19, 2016
  • hillbillymomma
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the quilt drapes almost down to the floor in the picture which in actuality barely covers the bed. Wish it had been larger to obtain the look in the picture.

    Read More
    Karen S H. July 13, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful on my bed, only thing I wish they made the quilts larger to accommodate the king size beds better - should be oversize and would be perfect

    Read More
    Sandra E S. July 2, 2015
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy based on some reviews but did anyway. LOVE this set. It's a great summer weight set. NOT cheap looking, despite what someone else said. No "sheen" or anything chintzy about it. It looks exactly like the picture!!

    Read More
    bernbento April 13, 2015
  • Beautiful quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! I've washed it several times and it holds up very well to washing and drying. Would highly recommend if you're looking for a blue quilt set.

    Read More
    smb55 June 6, 2014
  • Cheaper elsewhere

    I found the same exact quilt set on kinglinen.com for about 10-15 dollars cheaper today. With free shipping.

    Read More
    countryfloral March 3, 2014
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I wanted, not too heavy and not too light..

    Read More
    char113055 February 18, 2014
  • Patchwork
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality quilt. Great colors. Price was good.

    Read More
    lupybell February 12, 2014
  • Love the way it looks, just wish it was longer.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is darker than photo which was great for us, has a really pretty design, but is not real patchwork. Can't testify to the durability yet, but appears to be well made and is well worth what we paid for it. The only issue we have is that it is a little short for the queen bed we're using it on, it would have been perfect if it was six inches longer. Best of all, my wife loves it.

    Read More
    tbyers January 19, 2014
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt s beautiful in color and is very generous to size. I ordered a King and it fits my bed perfectly and looks great in our bedroom.

    Read More
    ddudeck November 23, 2013
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't even open the package - it looked like rayon, shiny and slippery - colors were darker than the picture - I'll make sure I read all the reviews before I buy again

    Read More
    kacjac November 6, 2013
  • just wish had matching sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very nice quilt set. I am very happy and will keep using overstock to make purchases.

    Read More
    sweetlonely60 October 26, 2013
  • Pretty quilt
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to order and it didn't take long to get my order at all. I was satisfied with the product once I received it.

    Read More
    sbrassy50 October 16, 2013
  • Connie e piece quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty & affordable set. Is not a true quilted quilt. On the thin side. Will see how long it holds up, but looks great for the price.

    Read More
    sgtcmtcmt October 15, 2013
  • Just right for cool nights
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt because a comforter is too warm for these cool nights. If it does get cooler, I just throw an extra light blanket on top. The cotton feel is very comfortable and the shades of blue are really great.

    Read More
    dianeagregory October 5, 2013
  • The wife likes it
    Verified Purchase

    For a store bought Quilt it looks real nice. It got here really quick and the wife likes it.

    Read More
    afhard1head September 29, 2013
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my blue room with white furniture. Quality is excellent, nicely sized for the Queen size bed.

    Read More
    baprn August 8, 2013
  • Quilt is lovely but a little too short
    Verified Purchase

    While the quality of the product is very good I am disappointed that the quilt is only 88" long. It cannot go to the top of my bed because then the bottom of the mattress would be showing. It is very pretty on my bed I only wish it were longer. The next quilt that I order I will be sure that it is longer.

    Read More
    gramma1988 August 2, 2013
  • Love this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect! Weight is perfect! Love the pattern! Price is perfect! Is it a "real" quilt in the sense that it is separate patches? No, but you won't FIND that for this price. I am so enamored with this quilt that I am buying a second set for when the first is in the wash!

    Read More
    cdoglesbee July 24, 2013
Sponsored Links