Today: $35.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Congo Beige Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shower curtain that has stood the test of time.

    Read More
    kimxj2 December 3, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for a few years. Stood the test of time

    Read More
    ktny1 October 8, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Don't care for the lining

    Read More
    thermalstar September 3, 2015
  • NEVER USED
    Verified Purchase

    PRETTY BUT HAVE NOT USED YET

    Read More
    mcas679 April 29, 2015
  • Pretty & light
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty shower curtain but light-weight. I used the very thin liner that came with it & also a heavy liner inside that would come in contact with water. Also it is hard to remove the wrinkles from being folded.

    Read More
    bhw1948 May 24, 2014
  • Good quality shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality shower curtain that adds a classy look to the bathroom. It has a silky sheen.

    Read More
    newportianfamily April 28, 2014
  • the curtain was exactly what I had hoped it.
    Verified Purchase

    the curtain fits my chocolate walls and gives the room some bright color

    Read More
    snowbirdsd March 11, 2014
  • Very soft, lovely fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, pretty, shear, with lovely browns. The liner is junk, and needed to be replaced.

    Read More
    djd50 December 10, 2013
  • Great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Colors match very well - colors just as pictured. Hangs nicely

    Read More
    cjk07 August 19, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is just beautiful. We did use the thin liner that came with it between the shower curtain and bought a heavyweight one to use inside the tub. It looks so beautiful and rich/

    Read More
    wimom01 June 21, 2013
  • Reasonable price for these shower curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the shower cutains were very close to the colors in the picture. For the price for this product we were well satisfied..

    Read More
    maggie0000 April 24, 2013
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    I have just remodeled my bathroom in different beige tones and brushed bronze fixtures. This curtain goes great to blend the colors together.

    Read More
    trc1121 April 16, 2013
  • light and airy feeling yet stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a shower curtain that would allow light to pass through and not close off the tub area. This works very well for me. The liner that came with it wasn't the best quality, but not a big deal, I substituted a heavier quality one and got good results.

    Read More
    lor13 February 12, 2013
  • Congo Beige Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It certainly add "bling" to my bathroom. It is a very attractive product and makes a statement with its bold stripes. Adds that contemporary feel that I was striving for. I paired it with chocolate colored hand towels and bath mats. Looks great!

    Read More
    greenfield007 December 25, 2012
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and price. Color is very close to picture, not off enough to make a difference.

    Read More
    deana2012 November 6, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks very chic. the liner is a bonus;it serves its purpose well. good doal!

    Read More
    beatles510 June 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is gorgeous. I have received many compliments on it. The lightest color is a sheer. The liner that comes with it gives privacy. The curtain picks up light and gives a shimmery effect. It will need to be washed on the gentle cycle. I am enjoying this curtain very much. It arrived quickly after ordering. It's a keeper.

    Read More
    maryinmn February 9, 2012
  • Congo Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is very beautiful, sheer and hangs very nice. I had been looking for something with these colors for quite awhile and am very pleased with this curtain.

    Read More
    idahocookie February 18, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    After LOTS of searching this was perfect for my brown tone bathroom. The curtain is actually very sheer which I didn't know until it came but I love it, it let's some light in so the shower doesn't seem so dark. Great product!

    Read More
    retailtherapygirl December 28, 2010
  • Congo Beige Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product.....very rich colors and somewhat sheer appearance. Comes with very lightweight liner and plastic rings.

    Read More
    dufffur December 16, 2010
Sponsored Links