Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Complete Protection Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ren
    Verified Purchase

    Love the protection and quality

    Read More
    RENATA F. July 24, 2016
  • Cool breeze
    Verified Purchase

    Love the detailing that makes the mattress pad look like a comforter. Fits great.

    Read More
    helen11 June 5, 2016
  • for a king size bed---i no longer have. I have a Q
    Verified Purchase

    THIS REALLY IS BEAUTIFUL--LOOKS JUST LIKE IT. I just wished it fit my queen size bed. But I will have TO BUY ANO9THER--OR CUT IT DOWN TO FIT.

    Read More
    2looie January 22, 2016
  • makes noise thin, loose broke...
    Verified Purchase

    this is HORRIBLY difficult to get on especially on a king size.. its crinkly and a bit noisy and after 2 months the zipper doesn't work... its loose also so its not that it was too tight..so cheap zipper i guess.

    Read More
    melodyg29 November 25, 2015
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Zipper broke when putting mattress in case. Do not buy!

    Read More
    Freddy G. August 12, 2015
  • Complete Protection Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son an he said it does what it says!

    Read More
    sbit August 16, 2014
  • Cheap Zipper Broke ASAP
    Verified Purchase

    Zipper broke the first time I put the cover on the mattress. Ugh.

    Read More
    iowabusymom May 16, 2014
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews and noted the complaints of weak zipper, but the price was too good to not try it, compared to other dust mite protection covers. So I took a chance. The package came in less than a weak. The fabric is pretty lightweight, and one side is plastic coated, so that must be used as the top. (That might be a problem if you plan to turn your mattress over.) We have a 15 inch deep mattress. The cover went on, but it was a little tight. I had my husband help me and we stood the mattress up on end to slide the cover down around it, starting at the top. When it was on all the way, we laid the mattress down and I started to zip carefully. I got about 1/3 of the way and the zipper popped open behind what I'd zipped. I thought if I zipped all the way across I might be able to zip back and forth and get it to connect again but couldn't get the zipper to do it. So, I ended up whip stitching with a needle and thread around the zipper to close the cover up. It won't be coming off to wash, but it should keep the dust mites out.

    Read More
    happynhmama May 13, 2014
  • Cosleeping family must
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for two years. In that time, my husband has sweat on it (he's ruined two mattresses this way), our children have urinated, spit up, and vomited on it, I've leaked breastmilk on it, and I recently gave birth on it. Despite all this abuse, our mattress still looks brand new. Prior to using this product we'd tried many mattress protectors. Most didn't make it through a wash cycle. Others made us too hot. This one has survived many wash and dry cycles. It doesn't make us too hot. It makes a little bit of noise when moving, but not like the cheap protectors we've tried in the past. The one negative is the zipper broke very soon after we purchased it. The waterproof function still works great, though.

    Read More
    lydsmama January 19, 2014
  • great for maintaining hygiene for a guest/rental b
    Verified Purchase

    I rent out a furnished room in my home and this is great for helping assure myself and my renters that they are coming into a clean environment. The cover is machine washable, so I can easily clean it between guests and not have to worry about bodily fluids and/or other contaminants. The cost was really great, and it's pretty easy to get on and off a Queen bed by myself (I'm 5' 2"). A friend told me about other models that are somewhat easier to remove/replace. But on my budget, this model fit the bill.

    Read More
    gliz December 2, 2013
  • Good product. Somewhat difficult to put on
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's bed. It is actually a mattress bag and fits around the entire mattress. This made it difficult to put on, but once it is on it fits well and works great.

    Read More
    hodgesja November 26, 2013
  • Holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't excited about purchasing a mattress protector, as the one I got for my boyfriend, from another company, shredded within weeks. This product is great and has done well with washing and mattress rotations. There's no noticeable difference to the feel of the bed and it doesn't make me sleep hot. I'm very happy with this product and have purchased another for my boyfriend as well.

    Read More
    pamadelic November 7, 2013
  • faulty zipper
    Verified Purchase

    the zipper was sketchy the first time I put this on the mattress. I knew I should have returned it then but it was such a production to get it on a queen size bed alone that I let it be. After one wash the zipper totally doesn't work (the teeth do not line up). It also makes your bed so incredibly hot. do NOT buy this product.

    Read More
    sujink November 1, 2013
  • Disappointing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a huge disappointment. A mattress cover- no big deal, right? Wrong. The whole thing goes over your California king mattress, then you have to zip it up. It took me, a young, physically fit woman nearly an hour just to get the darn thing on and then when I finally did and went to zip it up, the zipper broke! I'm calling overstock right after writing this review to see if I can get my money back. Piece. Of. Garbage. Don't buy this one!

    Read More
    mama919 July 10, 2013
  • Quiet and Cumfy
    Verified Purchase

    Was shipped and received in under a week. As some have mentioned before me thee is an audible crisp semi plastic kind of sound upon opening and unfolding the mattress protector, however it is silent during use. I am able to enter and exit the bed, roll around and even flop on the bed with no audible indication that there is anything other then sheets on the bed. If I did not put it on myself I would be unaware that it was even there. I was able to put it on with moderate effort alone and I have a king sized mattress. I am unable to attest to its ability to keep moisture and insects out. I got a new mattress with this and there have not been any spills as of yet.

    Read More
    mellainda June 14, 2013
  • Perfect solution to protect mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Easy on and large enough for thick mattresses. Our mattress is regular sized so it was really easy to slide on, like a big pillowcase but with a zipper to go around the front and sides. Even has Velcro cover for end of zipper to keep all dust out. Nicely made, and price is right!!!!!

    Read More
    leslieshq June 4, 2013
  • Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    My son and I worked together to put this cover on the mattress, the fabric was not very heavy and slowly ripped as we pulled it on. I will need to sew it up .

    Read More
    barboverstock May 19, 2013
  • Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Super A+++++; I was able to "install" this by myself and it fits superbly!

    Read More
    gammy55 April 27, 2013
  • This mattress protector is very nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I like that this mattress proctor is soft and it will help keep my mattress looking like new.

    Read More
    black12 April 21, 2013
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality cover for any mattress. This one went on my new memory foam purchase. Zips closed, easy pull on and off.

    Read More
    homecat19 April 18, 2013
Sponsored Links