| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.99

MSRP: $65.00

Save $15.01 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Memories Pink Wave Memory Foam and Gel Bed Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have gone though a bunch of pillows they are ether to hard or to soft and some just are hot so far this pillow has been great it starts out nice and cold it does heat up but not to bad i say give it a try you will like it

    Read More
    Brian F. August 7, 2017
  • Nothing Special
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow gets warm very quickly so not good for night sweats. Pink isn't like it looks AT ALL, so don't expect the pillow to look like the picture. Nothing special about this pillow.

    Read More
    weiscd March 23, 2017
  • cool?
    Verified Purchase

    just like any other pillow on the market. does not stay cool.

    Read More
    kwychang March 14, 2017
  • Good solid pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and comfortable pillow.

    Read More
    charmant August 28, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this pillow for my daughter after she had neck surgery, she loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser464244 August 13, 2016
  • NeeciemcD
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the pillows from the start. I've had them for a while now. They are still very plump but I don't notice the coolness anymore.

    Read More
    dcm005 December 11, 2015
  • Love this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased four of these (one for each family member) and we all love this pillow. I have noticed it has performed as is stated and definitely keeps the head cool.

    Read More
    consumer56 June 18, 2015
  • Will
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was very pleased with the memory foam pellow she was real happy with how cool it keep her at night!

    Read More
    William M. April 21, 2015
  • Very supportive, quality pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is heavy and dense, with a firm but cushy, supportive gel layer. It comes encased in two removable and washable zipped cases. It fills up a standard pillowcase nicely. It's surprisingly cool to sleep on. Note that the gel support panel is only on one side. The other side seems to be standard memory foam. The only reason I'm docking one star is that it has a slight latex-y smell that so far hasn't dissipated after a week's use (and several hours outdoors on clothesline. The odor MAY be decreasing slightly and I hope it will clear up altogether, but if you are sensitive to that type of odor, this pillow certainly won't be for you before several days' serious airing.

    Read More
    darkemeralds May 26, 2014
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had a memory foam gel pillow. I chose this one because of the price and the reviews. When I got it out of the package I noticed that it does have some weight to it. When I took the plastic wrapping off, I didn't notice any bad smell, and I have a sensitive nose. I slept on it that night and the first thing I noticed was how cool it felt and how comfortable it was. I am a side sleeper. I slept the whole night through; no waking up to flip the pillow, no sweating. And, this is a biggie, no headache or neck ache in the morning! Love this pillow and I would recommend it to anyone interested in a memory foam gel pillow.

    Read More
    msempress May 8, 2014
  • great if you're a side sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    This is one heavy pillow! It feels very dense, and it takes a while for your weight to settle in to the pillow. I am one of those people who has to go to sleep on their back, and then once I'm asleep I move around, but I just can't get to sleep if I'm on my side. So I just couldn't get comfortable on my back with this thing under my head. It is just a tad too firm. It was lovely once I got to sleep and was sleeping on my side, however. I also did not find that there was any sort of cooling effect, eventually I got too hot and switched back to my old feather pillow. It is a good quality pillow, just doesn't quite do what I wanted it to do for me.

    Read More
    bramblekite May 7, 2014
  • Pink wave pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The best pillow ever. The cooling gel makes the pillow very comfortable

    Read More
    chiquitataylor February 14, 2014
  • Best pillow ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this pillow. Cool side works very well!!!

    Read More
    wickedsis January 7, 2014
  • Super Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    So far out of the many pillows that I have tried, this is an excellent choice. Glad I found it here and at such a great price.

    Read More
    wandamo December 28, 2013
  • Love This Pillow!

    Just received this pillow for xmas and i love it! I have been looking for a good memory foam cooling gel pillow for a while! I researched different ones and read reviews and decided to ask for this one! I am usually a pillow tosser and since sleeping on this new pillow I have not once had to turn it! It is so comfortable and really does stay cool all night long! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a memory foam that stays cool! :)

    Read More
    luvmypillow December 25, 2013
  • PILLOW FROM HEAVEN!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! I have had issues for years finding a pillow that was firm enough for me, one that kept it's shape and would not act like a heating element!!! I FOUND IT!!!! THIS PILLOW IS AWESOME!! I LOVE IT AND HAVE TOLD SEVERAL FRIENDS ABOUT IT,ALL OF WHICH HAVE PURCHASED THIS PILLOW!!!

    Read More
    ladybugnanna December 13, 2013
  • Love the product.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE...LOVE THE PILLOW! Very comfortable! A little smelly, but I kinda of like it....

    Read More
    jmurray014 September 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret O. May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cynthiarachele December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Matthew W. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links