Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Memories Memory Foam/ Fiber Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT, VERY COMFORTABLE, MY HUSBAND USE BOTH ON HIS SIDE, WE HAVE SEVERAL PILLOWS, GREAT, WILL ORDER AGAIN.

    Read More
    Destiny9 May 29, 2014
  • best pillows i ever had
    Verified Purchase

    I have been trying to find the right pillows - I lucked out with these pillows - one side is so soft and the other a little firmer - very comfortable - would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    krocco December 6, 2013
  • Interesting pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    We find that the double sides offer a choice depending on how we feel each night. And the extra softness over the foam gives a nice feeling of stability for the night.

    Read More
    babsfromtexas August 20, 2013
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are fantastic!. I love the option of a softer side and a memory foam side, both are super comfy but in different ways to suit myself (back sleeper) and my husband (belly sleeper).

    Read More
    staceasuarus June 14, 2013
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows for the right price. Very happy and it is perfect for the guest room.

    Read More
    hemi31b May 22, 2013
  • Foam/Fiber Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most comfortable pillows I have slept on in a very long time. I highly recommend them to anyone who is considering a purchase of new pillows. Best by far!!

    Read More
    gina915 April 26, 2013
  • Good Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These Pillows are VERY GOOD!, I like them. They are NICE and Fluffy, and NICE and Firm at the Same Time. They Keep their Shape Well on the Bed. They are really Nice and Comfortable all of the Time! They are Excellent, Very Excellent Pillows, I enjoy them a lot. Thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    ranske1 April 9, 2013
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I can't complain about these pillows. Theyre comfortable and inexpensive. I'm satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    mutzu December 13, 2011
  • Excellent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love the pillows. I wish there were longer, but other than that AWESOME!

    Read More
    alterbridgefan November 23, 2011
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows for my daughter, who is 13. She absolutely loves them. They are nice because they are feathers/soft on one side and memory foam/firm on the other. They also are more low-profile, so they are a perfect match for children. I laid on them and really liked them too - I am getting a set for myself as well.

    Read More
    goodinmo August 27, 2011
  • Great Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pillow similar to my old, worn out Sleep Innovations memory foam pillow. This one fits the bill just great! And can't beat the deal since you get two! Love having the option to flip the pillow over for a different feel, also.

    Read More
    jrtort July 19, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was good about quick shipping. These pillows are not supportive though, they are thin.

    Read More
    dragonladie February 14, 2011
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    i love these pillows. they are firmer on one side than the other and i love that. im gunna buy two more for my bed.

    Read More
    devory34 January 4, 2011