Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $61.49

MSRP: $65.00

Save $3.51 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Memories Gel Purple Bubble Bed Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Felt like it should have cost alot more than what I paid for it, holds it shape and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Dale P. May 2, 2017
  • Nothing Special
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow does not look like the picture AT ALL. Pillow gets hot quickly and bad for people with night sweats.

    Read More
    weiscd March 23, 2017
  • Dog approved
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow stays so cool my dog forces me off it and I wake up with her sleeping on top of my pillow.May have to order another one for myself!

    Read More
    Janet S. February 19, 2017
  • Mine gets hot
    Verified Purchase

    I'm surprised how many people say this pillow stays cool because mine feels like it's going to catch on fire. I wake up with the back of my head drenched in sweat. I do like it however because my neck no longer aches, which is my number 1 issue. I've bought a lot of pillows trying to find my goldilocks. It is comfortable besides the gel getting hot. I'm a side and back sleeper.

    Read More
    Holly S. December 15, 2016
  • Granny of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow will Oder more soon

    Read More
    Granny of 2 December 3, 2016
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    I have not moved from the time I lay down til I get up. That has never happened to me before. I sleep solid. So far I LOVE this pillow.

    Read More
    jrhayes72 October 27, 2016
  • Gel memory pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice support, cooling cell works well without being too cold. Doesn't move forward off the bed like other pillows.

    Read More
    rockey5 October 8, 2016
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite pillow! I love this pillow. It makes a difference in my sleep. I fall asleep faster and less restless. I miss this pillow when I don't get to sleep on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser590197 September 28, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Cool does not last. I would have liked a little more support.

    Read More
    ujustdoit September 8, 2016
  • Bought for husband but kept for myself
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the size and density of this pillow. It's firm and provides perfect support for my head. I'm mostly a side sleeper but appreciate the pillow when I sleep on my back, too.

    Read More
    rcn0sfbayarea July 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Tried the " my pillow" not enough support. This pillow is cool and very supportive

    Read More
    Richard M. July 23, 2016
  • Costly but well worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Never had such a comfortable pillow before, well worth the cost.

    Read More
    carmenito July 11, 2016
  • Cooling pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but not quite as expected.

    Read More
    Diane S. June 28, 2016
  • Sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this pillow. It does keep you cool but I love the memory foam inside of it it is so comfortable. It is a heavy pillow which doesn't bother me whatsoever because I'm not lifting it while I'm sleeping, but I am getting such good sleep now with it

    Read More
    thebrooklynconnection June 10, 2016
  • Cool Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought because my head sweats when sleeping on my back. The pillow really works by keeping my head cooler so I sleep better. Works for me :-)

    Read More
    Matthew F. May 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it for the memory foam. The gel is great at first but unless you move around when you sleep, I found it doesn't stay cold. The matress store had these same style pillows for double the price on a 50% off special so I felt overstock price was a good deal. My husband does not care for the pillow. He says it's too heavy. He's a pillow abuser; he likes a pillow he can punch down and squash up. If that is you, this may not be the pillow for you. last note, it's a very dense and heavy pillow.

    Read More
    Patti D. March 17, 2016
  • comfort memories gel purple pillow
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, comfortable and always returns to the shape

    Read More
    on 8/14 i recrived your swiss watch defected. February 12, 2016
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pillow for men since they tend to create more body heat. I bought a similar pillow to this one from a different vendor and the gel covering broke and made a mess. The Overstock pillow is still in use with no problems, do needless to say, I'm very pleased with the quality and durability of this pillow. Plus, my husband won't use any other pillow.

    Read More
    silversaga December 31, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    true to the title, it is very comfortable, Only wish it was king sized pillow

    Read More
    margaret c. December 21, 2015
  • One Of My Favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I am a pillow snob and have many on my bed to switch out. This is definitely one of my favorites. I am a side sleeper and sometimes my head keeps a pillow warm and I have to keep changing it throughout the night. That is not the case with this one. The gel side keeps you cool as you sleep on it. Will buy another when it goes on sale again!

    Read More
    jbry89 December 20, 2015
Sponsored Links