Sale $49.49

At other retailer: $119.99

Save $70.50 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Memories Blue Wave Memory Foam and Gel Bed Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Good pillow not cool enough

    Read More
    carcelia January 7, 2016
  • Bought it for myself this time...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one and my son loved it so had to buy a second for myself

    Read More
    maxcloe May 29, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Best pillow ever, was a little to bug at first but has been perfect for the last year

    Read More
    jacqueline o. April 27, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    you just sink in the pillow love it

    Read More
    maryann b. March 18, 2015
  • Not Cooling in any Way
    Verified Purchase

    The comfort Memories pillow is thicker then I would use for a typical pillow. The spongy material is too dense and raises your head too high to sleep with. Perhaps when the pillow gets old a breaks down it will be more functional. People that like soft or medium pillows will not like this. The main reason I bought this pillow was an attempt to improve on the three existing "cooling" pillows I already own. This was by far the worse of the bunch from a cooling perspective. The gel does not even start cool, and heats up very fast. The gel wave is comfortable though from a touch perspective. For now this pillow is going to be retired to my couch, definitely will not use it to sleep on the bed.

    Read More
    4nocturne July 27, 2013
  • Pillow smells of chemicals
    Verified Purchase

    White the actual comfort of the pillow is a DREAM.....I was extrememly disappointed in the SMELL! It smelled of chemicals and gave me a sore throat. The insert did say it would smell like chemicals and to "air" it out for 72 hrs which I did. No change. I called the 877 number for the product; but received no phone call back. I regrettably returned this pillow. If you are sensitive to smells, DO NOT BUY THIS PILLOW.

    Read More
    babatee April 2, 2013
  • Extremely Great Matress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    For years my husband and I debated on getting one, but since he recently suffered from an injury at work we finally decided to purchase one. Overstock.com provided the best price for us and our mattress was delivered pretty darn fast. No complaints, this mattress has benefited both of us; I mean I'm a good sleeper no matter what, but this gel mattress has made me go into deep sleep. I would recommend anyone back back or not, to get on of these mattresses and experience what real sleep feels like!!!!

    Read More
    snowpuff2 March 28, 2013
  • Firm Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pillow not knowing what to expect. The pillow is heavy with a cooling gel and the memory foam. It is a very firm pillow, which I prefer but the heaviness of the pillow is not to my liking when sleeping on my side. The pillow also has a strong chemical smell so it needs to be aired out. If you want a firm pillow that doesn't bunch or shift then this is probably perfect for you.

    Read More
    jenjen3131 March 17, 2013
  • This pillow gives great comfort and support
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is exactly as I expected. It is well made and super comfortable. I bought it for my husband and he is very happy with it. He hated his old pillow!

    Read More
    warehouse87 February 20, 2013
  • Love a extra firm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have trouble finding a pillow hard enough for me and this one is. Not sure how cool it will be in the summer but it has to be better then a regular pillow. I really do like this one and would buy another.

    Read More
    lholloway January 17, 2013
  • Sleep Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I am a terrible sleeper. I toss, and turn most of the night, and part of it is because I hate when my pillow gets hot, or needs to be readjusted. This pillow has been a life-saver. I was worried I wouldn't like the memory foam, especially after hearing so many people can't stand it. Well, that's not the case for me. This pillow is so thick, but the memory foam adjusts perfectly to the shape of your head, and at such a slow pace, that you don't even realize that it's moving, and before you know it, you're asleep. I haven't woken up once in the middle of the night to adjust my pillow since I bought it. Now the only problem is, not wanting to get out of bed!

    Read More
    ksquat November 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lacey S. July 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hilips June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links