Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $160.64

MSRP: $399.99

Save $239.35 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Zero Gravity Adjustable 3-Piece Wedge System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several back surgeries and this is exactly what I needed!!! It is so comfortable and great support for my back while I'm watching t.v. In bed! I also take it with me when I travel.. You can also use the pieces separately! Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    Monica2326 August 21, 2017
  • 3 piece wedge pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i bought this for my son that is paralyzed from the arms down and it makes sitting up in bed comfortable for him. well worth the money to me. have had mine 2 years now and still looks almost new. I squeeze the smaller 2 pieces in pillowcases as to let it match his bed sheets.

    Read More
    Stacy H. August 4, 2017
  • New kind of bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my husband when he had cancer. I had to make sure he was always in an inclined position. It also helped with his legs. He had bad knees and he said this made his legs feel good. It was very comfortable for him to lay on.

    Read More
    Robin M. July 17, 2017
  • Fuctional & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lot to store but when you need that support while reading or watching TV in bed it is great.

    Read More
    Patrick M. July 6, 2017
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy. It was a waste of money.

    Read More
    horsetrader112 July 2, 2017
  • silent sleep apnea is shut down
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what the doctor ordered! I

    Read More
    irish28 June 29, 2017
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received all 3 pillows in great condition. However, the pillows in the picture look like 3 completely different shapes. All 3 pillows I received are all the same as the pillow supporting her legs. I tried multiple configurations before finding one that was passable. Definitely no way to achieve zero gravity - like conditions. Returning these will be seriously inconvenient.

    Read More
    Alex L. June 25, 2017
  • Helps for my bad back
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big guy and it hold me just fine, not to hard or soft. I fall asleep much better now.

    Read More
    limorick June 20, 2017
  • Pillow bed
    Verified Purchase

    It's very comfortable when I want to read in bed.

    Read More
    nurysadmiration June 18, 2017
  • NEVER REALLY FOUND THE COMFORT
    Verified Purchase

    The woman in this photo looks so comfortable just sitting there and reading her book. I can't seem to find that comfort. And she is also using a head pillow that isn't included in the 3 piece set. I think these are way too overpriced for what they are. I ended up just using 1 of them for under my knees

    Read More
    divasmurf4090 June 15, 2017
  • GREAT ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I suffer from lower back pain and reflux. This system lets me sit upright to relieve both symptoms! Great to watch TV, read, or browse the net on my iPad.

    Read More
    qban1961 June 4, 2017
  • Good wedge system
    Verified Purchase

    Was very comfortable and very useful after hip surgery

    Read More
    Pat M. May 31, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my husband who had spinal surgery - helps a lot

    Read More
    Renee T. May 29, 2017
  • Finally some much needed rest.
    Verified Purchase

    Finally some much needed rest. I have sleep apnea and this seems to give me the rest i need.

    Read More
    Linda K. May 16, 2017
  • bed ridden to sittting up
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Some reviews say it is hard, but my experience is that it is sturdy but soft. I have been bed ridden on and off for a few years, and find that there are a few factors to consider. 1. if you were bed ridden, you may need to regain muscles to hold yourself up. 2. if you have major back issues, this item may seem very hard like a rock. 3. if your bed is older like mine, it may cause you to lean to one side which is the case for me. Another thing to take into account is how you adjust the back pillows. They give a freedom to adjust yourself from sitting nearly fully upright to being at a 45 degree angle. It is very comfortable to me, and even though sitting up is very hard for me, I am comfortable pushing through the pain of sitting up for the first time in nearly a year. If you are like me coming out of being bed ridden, make sure you have something to help stabilize yourself. I teeter left and right until I can build up my core muscles.

    Read More
    OstkUser1128644 May 10, 2017
  • cozy support
    Verified Purchase

    i like that the back can adjust to how far I need to lay back.

    Read More
    webbholmes May 4, 2017
  • Great bed wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, easy to adjust and great for surgery recovery or just leisure

    Read More
    Maria B. May 1, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It works..comfortable....durable

    Read More
    judez April 29, 2017
  • Nice Quality and works well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for nights with acid reflux to keep me upright while sleeping. It keeps me upright so long as I keep the support under my legs correctly. I do think the cushions should be softer as I cannot get comfortable. It feels like I'm laying on a board so I have to cushion with pillows. These are also hard to store when not in use as they require a lot of space. The covers are removable for washing. Overall quality is good.

    Read More
    chaoticmn April 19, 2017
  • Cumbersome
    Verified Purchase

    It might serve its purpose, but too much trouble to set up every night.

    Read More
    Alina G. April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links