Sale: $161.49

MSRP: $399.99

Save $238.50 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Zero Gravity Adjustable 3-Piece Wedge System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Finally some much needed rest.
    Verified Purchase

    Finally some much needed rest. I have sleep apnea and this seems to give me the rest i need.

    Read More
    Linda K. May 16, 2017
  • bed ridden to sittting up
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Some reviews say it is hard, but my experience is that it is sturdy but soft. I have been bed ridden on and off for a few years, and find that there are a few factors to consider. 1. if you were bed ridden, you may need to regain muscles to hold yourself up. 2. if you have major back issues, this item may seem very hard like a rock. 3. if your bed is older like mine, it may cause you to lean to one side which is the case for me. Another thing to take into account is how you adjust the back pillows. They give a freedom to adjust yourself from sitting nearly fully upright to being at a 45 degree angle. It is very comfortable to me, and even though sitting up is very hard for me, I am comfortable pushing through the pain of sitting up for the first time in nearly a year. If you are like me coming out of being bed ridden, make sure you have something to help stabilize yourself. I teeter left and right until I can build up my core muscles.

    Read More
    OstkUser1128644 May 10, 2017
  • cozy support
    Verified Purchase

    i like that the back can adjust to how far I need to lay back.

    Read More
    webbholmes May 4, 2017
  • Great bed wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, easy to adjust and great for surgery recovery or just leisure

    Read More
    Maria B. May 1, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It works..comfortable....durable

    Read More
    judez April 29, 2017
  • Nice Quality and works well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for nights with acid reflux to keep me upright while sleeping. It keeps me upright so long as I keep the support under my legs correctly. I do think the cushions should be softer as I cannot get comfortable. It feels like I'm laying on a board so I have to cushion with pillows. These are also hard to store when not in use as they require a lot of space. The covers are removable for washing. Overall quality is good.

    Read More
    chaoticmn April 19, 2017
  • Cumbersome
    Verified Purchase

    It might serve its purpose, but too much trouble to set up every night.

    Read More
    Alina G. April 12, 2017
  • 3 piece wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Could never adjust to wedge. Uncomfortable and awkward.

    Read More
    Barbara R. March 31, 2017
  • I Expected More
    Verified Purchase

    Hard and not body conforming....I expected more...

    Read More
    Angela C. March 21, 2017
  • Better Posture
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy reading & watching Tv in better position and don't get restless. Great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser617240 March 19, 2017
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This system did not help me at all during my recovery after a surgery. I found the foam is too hard to be comfortable. Money wasted.

    Read More
    nicz1 March 16, 2017
  • Good Support
    Verified Purchase

    This wedge system has very good support for the back and the legs. I ordered this for my husband and it has been a blessing in allowing him to be comfortable. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Diana T. March 11, 2017
  • Horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    I've got back issue so laying flat is not an option, this system looked like it was a solution while reading in bed. The pieces are hard as rock and the bigger leg piece is HEAVY. Once you set the pieces up, they aren't moving but because they're are so hard there's no give and after 15 minutes it's like I was leaning on rocks! My back was miserable. You should beware that when I tried to return it after having it one night, Overstock told me it was not a returnable item, like bedding. I had to go up to a Supervisor level who then agreed to take the item back. As this item description DID NOT advise it was not returnable I purchased it believing in the Overstock return policy. Also, the item arrives super compressed but once opened you've got three LARGE pieces so returning meant taking all pieces to UPS and having them help me package it in one mother box. Thanks UPS! Not impressed with this product nor with how Overstock initially handled my return request. I haven't bought anything from this sight since as they got me skittish on returns. That's the KEY for all online shopping - HASSLE FREE RETURNS!

    Read More
    OstkUser129621 February 18, 2017
  • Lifesaver after shoulder surgery
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this before I had rotator cuff surgery, knowing that sleeping upright would be a must during the initial recovery period. It is totally adjustable to your preferred individual comfort configuration and was less costly than buying or renting a reclining chair. I was easily able to move it from my bed for night time sleeping, to my sofa for daytime.

    Read More
    Mary M. February 7, 2017
  • Perfect for surgery recovery!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to help get through 2 weeks of having to sleep in an upright position. It worked great!

    Read More
    Meghan M. January 30, 2017
  • purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Best sit up pillow i have ever had

    Read More
    Cherri January 15, 2017
  • Great Pillow Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these after my rotator cuff surgery! They enabled me to get off the couch and actually move back to my bed for recovery period!

    Read More
    Julie M. January 5, 2017
  • Excellent if you want firm support
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to sink into something soft and squishy this is not your best choice. But I love the firm support. Therems a thin layer of memory foam on top but the rest of the foam is quite firm. I find it very comfortable. Can now,easily read and watch movies on my iPad in bed in total comfort. If you're looking for something soft keep looking. Highly recommended for people wanting firm support.

    Read More
    emsko December 29, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my 86 yr. old mother who suffered a compression fracture in her spine. She wasn't able to sleep in her bed and was sleeping in her recliner every night. It was an answer to prayer for us. We thought we were going to have to spend several thousand $$s to get an adjustable bed, but decided to try this first. It worked great for her....she is able to sleep in her bed comfortably and she loves it! Thinking about buying one for our son-in-law for his sleep apnea after seeing difference it has made for Mom. HIGHLY recommend this product.

    Read More
    Doylena K. November 22, 2016
  • Head Mthrfudger around here lol
    Verified Purchase

    I got this pillow system while I was looking for a big wedge to go under my legs while I'm in bed. I'm soooooo glad I found it. I love it. More importantly it has started to really help the problem I was shopping for in the first place. This is a bit pricey but well worth it!

    Read More
    OstkUser553254 October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links