Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Ventilated 3-inch Queen/ King-size Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this Mattress Topper!
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable mattress topper!

    Read More
    Bethany W. May 8, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this topper! We have a sleep number bed, but with autoimmune problems, I needed something more. This is perfect. My bed is SO comfortable now.

    Read More
    Amy A. November 4, 2016
  • wore out quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This started out well - but sagged and wore out after about a year. Had to replace it with a firmer memory foam

    Read More
    carolatthebeach December 3, 2015
  • Dumpster
    Verified Purchase

    After three months this topper went to the trash. It was hot, heavy, smelly and came apart. What a shame.

    Read More
    deenaustin May 1, 2015
  • ZKD
    Verified Purchase

    I have a problem with pain in my hips. This Mattress Topper has helped me 99%. The only down side, it is a bit worm for summer time but I will take that over pain and not getting enough sleep.

    Read More
    zkd11 April 28, 2015
  • A great night of restful sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I have recently been put on a CPAP machine at night, which was a problem, since I have been a front sleeper for 45+ years. I bought this pad on a recommendation from a co-worker. It made all the difference. It was just perfect for taking the strain off the pressure points that have always kept me from sleeping on my back. I now sleep through the night (on my back) and am so thankful for the comfort and quality (pads are not all created equal) this pad gives me. My husband told me he is also is benefitting from my purchase, and I think he even snores a little less. .... thank you.......

    Read More
    sheilabjy77 February 26, 2013
  • Great price and great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, and great delivery. It unfolded very easily and did not have an ordor. I was able to have it placed on the bed within an hour. It's everything I read about and have no complaints or regrets with my purchase. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    osushawn32 February 25, 2013
  • Exceeds expectations - Great to sleep on.
    Verified Purchase

    After surfing the web for weeks to find something affordable to replace a 3" memory foam topper I purchased 4 years ago I chose this. The price was very good and what a difference it made. Keep in mind, this is not a magic bullet. If you have a worn out mattress or are extremely heavy, I feel this will only bring marginal change. However, if your bed just feels too firm or you need additional support to relieve pressure points in your hips or back, this works great! It breaths, has no smell from off-gassing, and is easy to place. In retrospect, I wish I had gotten the 4" model, but the 3" has made a big difference and we are happy. I have used this for two weeks now and now I don't wake with a backache anymore. It is just the right density. Good luck and enjoy.

    Read More
    itsbobbyg February 13, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect amount of softness and comfort plus support for your body. There is no smell and keeps you cool, compared to other memory foam toppers which make you hot at night. I have the pillows too which I love!

    Read More
    joyvoss February 5, 2013
  • No More Overheating! This is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I bought this! My old memory foam was super thick comfy but every night I would wake up after a couple of hours because I was baking hot! This topper is not quite as "cushy" as my last one but it still super comfortable and I haven't woken up overheated since I've gotten it. If you are looking for a new memory foam because the one you have now makes you too hot, you will be happy with this one.

    Read More
    seattle123 February 1, 2013
  • Make a firm bed soft
    Verified Purchase

    We had just bought a new mattress and thought it was less firm at the showroom. It was so firm my ribs hurt at night when sleeping on my side. We had to get something. This was the perfect solution. It breathes, stays put, and makes our bed comfortable. I'm not sure if the perforations add or take away from the product. I had seen a non-perforated topper from the same manufacturer. Also, I'm not knocking the three inch, but I would go for the four inch. The added depth does make the fitted sheets a little easy to pull out from the corners at night.

    Read More
    bbhughey November 9, 2012
  • Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I found this foam topper to be far superior than I expected.

    Read More
    momdragon12 September 30, 2012
  • For my dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I never liked the dog beds they sell at Pet companies. My dogs will tell you the same. They absolutely LOVE jumping into bed in their cages now that they sleep on this ventilated mattress with a sheet cover. I bought a big one and cut it up to divide it into three cages/beds.

    Read More
    vanessablunt September 25, 2012
  • Great Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I love this topper. I have had a good nights sleep ever since I put it on the bed. The shipping rate was great as always and the shipping is fast. It is a lot cooler than my last topper. I'm very satisfied for the price.

    Read More
    ttopp300 August 8, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as promised. Have read some memory foam toppers make you feel warm, but this doesn't, . perhaps its the ventilated holes that are in it? But it doesn't make us feel warmer at all. True sizing on it, It added extra softness to a somewhat firm mattress, would recommend to others

    Read More
    terry804 August 8, 2012
  • poor support
    Verified Purchase

    Read all the reviews on this mattress topper and did some research on it as well. holes are big, foam is so soft it might as well not be there. Would not recommend this topper to anyone.

    Read More
    redtogray July 28, 2012
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Am trying out this vented topper. At first the plastic odor was overpowering but I did not need to use it right away so I have let it sit open for a couple of weeks. Because it is raw foam it needs a heavy cover or mattress pad (or both). The holes (ventilation) should make it less hot to sleep on. Should be very satisfactory!

    Read More
    betsysanfran March 30, 2012
  • Thicker and Softer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 3-inch, 4-pound memory foam topper. The one I received seems like it is 4 inches, 3 pound density. I would prefer the actual 3 inches, with more dense foam. The product did not smell, does not get too hot when sleeping on it, perhaps due to the holes in the foam, which seems like a good design feature. It is just higher loft and softer than I expected and wanted.

    Read More
    brosetroy February 2, 2012
  • Best night's sleep ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I even live in a hot climate (I put a cotton mattress pad on it), breathes well. My only regret is that I didn't go for the 4" version instead of the 3". It also helps with my bad back. Much easier to roll over.

    Read More
    vic2003 November 22, 2011
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this matress topper for about a month now. It is super soft , the very reason for the 3 star rating only. If you are looking for some firmness for your back, this is not for you. The size is just perfect for my queen bed, and the odor is not bad either. It was gone after a couple of days. I would recommend this product for the people who want to have a very soft mattress but if you want a memory foam that is a little bit firm, this isn't for you.

    Read More
    rlt11 November 2, 2011
Sponsored Links