Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Ventilated 3-inch Queen/ King-size Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam mattress topper is wonderful. It's very comfortable. In looking at compairable foam toppers in retail stores and at the prices this was very reasonable for a king size mattress. It adds extra comfort to our already comfortable mattress.

    Read More
    bonnie3312 December 2, 2009
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy. Doesn't retain heat and very comfortable.

    Read More
    springfield2791 November 28, 2009
  • Ventilated Memory Foam Topper 3 "
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product, it is everything for comfort on your bed. You are sleeping on a cloud, the venelation holes keep you cool. I have purchased many different kinds of memory foam mattress in the past. I sent them as gifts to my children . They loved them. I have bad hips, these mattress I get from Overstock provide me with a good nights sleep. Now I can sleep instead of tossing all night trying to get comfortable, thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    prissyga November 20, 2009
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is one way to get your kids to sleep in their own bed.... I bought one for myself first and what a difference the first night. My daughter kept sneeking into my room as usual and said how my room was so much more 'cumfy'.... Now that she has her own 3 inch memory mattress topper, no nightly 'sneek-ins' and we both wake up well rested and full of smiles in the morning.

    Read More
    smile4jenny November 20, 2009
  • Great Topper!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this topper for my Mother. She is very picky and just loves it. It was everything I hoped for. In fact, I plan to soon buy one for MY bed!

    Read More
    gmccullouck November 18, 2009
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. We use it under a mattress topper, which is necessary.

    Read More
    vonplatz October 28, 2009
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Our guest bed had a hard matress on it ,and I bought this to appease our sleepless guests. They all loved it and sadi they slept very well, One of them has temprapedic matress at home, and said this one does not get hot like her does. After all of their positive reviews, i think i might get one for our master bed.

    Read More
    mightygeo11 October 3, 2009
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I couldn't ask for a better quick fix to my too hard matress. The pad is about 1 inch too short all the way around, but I don't spend much time on the edge of the bed, so that hasn't proven too much of a problem. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    evilmonkeygod September 15, 2009
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This foam pad is just what we needed for a better nights sleep. I particularly like the ventilated holes. The main reason I never got a memory foam topper before was the potential to body heat buildup on a solid foam pad.

    Read More
    trmirandi September 14, 2009
  • Happy sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    The old mattress is now ok with the addition of this topper. Followed others advice after opening the package and let it air outside for 2 days before putting it on the bed due to the smell.Am sleeping much better than before and the cat enjoys it too!

    Read More
    kpaaske September 12, 2009
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son to put on his dorm room mattress. He loves it! He started with one of the cheap foam mattress toppers and said that this is like sleeping on a bed! So much better!

    Read More
    klv413 September 10, 2009
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    the ventilated memory topper is a great addition to our matress, it is cool and soft, and my husband and I love it! We would recommend it to our friends.

    Read More
    carryzuercher September 8, 2009
  • enjoyable product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I enjoy having this mattress topper. At first I was a little worried about the smell, but fortunately that only last for a day or two. In the paperwork that came with it, there where instructions about allowing the mattress time to unfold on its own and return to its normal shape and size, for me, this took less than twelve hours. I'm happy I bought this product and have recommended it to friends.

    Read More
    stephenz83 September 6, 2009
  • Overzealous for foam
    Verified Purchase

    I have another 3 inch foam pad already and thought this one would be an upgrade. It felt too firm for my comfort. I plan to down size it for a pull out bed and other home dec projects.

    Read More
    sueshopsato September 3, 2009
  • Great Topper !!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased a new mattress set but it was so firm it felt a little uncomfortable so my husband and I decided to try a memory foam topper and we saw this ventilated one on Overstock and decided to give it a try, WOW !!!!! what a difference, it feels great, its not hot at all, we love it !!!!!! It does not slip around on the mattress with our mattress cover over it and the mattress. I would highly recommend this topper. When you first receive it, lay it out and let it breath and stretch it out , we bought a king and thought it was to small at first but after laying it out and stretching it the perfect size. LOVE IT !!!!!!!

    Read More
    kbpekala September 3, 2009
  • Great foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ventilated memory foam topper cause everyone says memory foam runs hot. It's for use in our guest bed and we've ahd a lot of guests since getting it. Every single one of them said how comfortable the bed is now. I take naps on it and it has made all the difference. It is a great deal for the money!

    Read More
    bbobs1 August 29, 2009
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    this topper is just what i have been needing for the support, as i have arthritis. i don't toss and turn like i used to. now i sleep in one position all night and wake up without a lot of pain. this topper is good for anyone that needs a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    kingjohn53 August 22, 2009
  • foam cover
    Verified Purchase

    These mattress toppers are very helpful for anyone who can not sleep on a hard mattress. I find mine to be comfortable but they do not hold the firmness for longer than a couple of months. That sag in the middle always shows up.

    Read More
    terryfoo199 August 21, 2009
  • unhappy camper
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this based on the good reviews as I was needing a little extra softness on my mattress. The holes, which are supposedly supposed to keep it cooler do not work; all they do is make the pad unstable and way too soft, as the pad is basically half holes. I'm really wishing I'd bought the memcool pad; I've woken up with a sore back and hips every day since I've had it. Total waste of money.

    Read More
    adifbewk August 19, 2009
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper has been great! It's relieved some of my chronic back pain and greatly increased the comfort of an older innerspring mattress that we'd been using after finding the new pillowtop mattress we bought in August 2008 wasn't doing it for us......and we couldn't send it back. It's now in storage. I totally recommend this topper to help with any mattress issues you may have....it's working for us!

    Read More
    pattycake1947 August 17, 2009
Sponsored Links