Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Ventilated 2-inch Queen/ King-size Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good topper
    Verified Purchase

    Good topper & not too hot.

    Read More
    Kristi C. November 7, 2016
  • Poor quality, too soft
    Verified Purchase

    The holes drilled through the foam do not make it cooler to sleep on but it does make it way too soft and unsupportive. I do not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    texasblonde April 10, 2016
  • Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeping much better with this mattress topper. Just enough support to make a difference.

    Read More
    debburlingame May 23, 2013
  • Ventilated Memory Foam Mattress Topper Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted to add a memory foam topper for greater comfort for my husband who has back problems but did not want the topper to cause sweating which is also a problem for my husband. This topper has been great. It provides added comfort without causing sweating. We highly recommend it. If a slightly thicker one had been available, we would have chosed that, but this one has worked very well.

    Read More
    nycolorado April 24, 2013
  • Meh, 'sokay.
    Verified Purchase

    I decided on memory foam after a friend got a 2 inch topper and it was amazing. When I did some research on it, I found that people frequently complain of it making them hot at night. So I thought the ventilated one would be a good idea for me since I am always hot anyway. It's comfy, yes, but I wake up in the middle of the night because it seems that because the holes are so big (they're about the size of a finger) they seem to make the spots that hold the most body weight separate in a way and leave a noticeable dip. I had expected the holes to be much smaller since logically it doesn't make sense for them to be so big. Other than that it's pretty comfy.

    Read More
    basalgangliana March 18, 2013
  • Great Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress topper for our motorhome instead of purchasing a new mattress. What a difference! The mattress topper has revived our mattress. Comfortable and had a great night's sleep.

    Read More
    rkatym March 6, 2013
  • Excellent product. Just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper replaced one I bought several years ago. I really like the ventilated feature.

    Read More
    mountaintopper January 29, 2013
  • 2nd one i bought this year
    Verified Purchase

    It came fast and didn't smell bad at all, I let it sit for another day then put it on the bed. It felt more comfortable sleeping on it.

    Read More
    don459 January 15, 2013
  • I absolutely love this
    Verified Purchase

    I have chronic neck and back pain and asked for this for christmas. I got it christmas eve and slept on it that night. It was so comfortable i didn't want to get out of bed christmas morning. I saw results within the first night and still continue to wake up refreshed and with less pain. It's such a better sleep and it really does keep you cool like it says. I love it and i will forever have one. And it didn't smell when i opened it like others. It fit perfect to my bed and was sleeping on it 10 minutes after taking it out of the box.

    Read More
    mmarissaremcon January 4, 2013
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I mistakenly thought that ventilated meant there were holes in the pad as I have another one with holes. This one is ribbed so be sure you realize that. I still am pleased and find the thickness good. I have bad hi ps and I cannot sleep on any beds without a memory foan topper now - You don't need a new mattress just the topper. Don't spend thousands on a new bed.

    Read More
    boston53 November 4, 2012
  • It is great !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my sons waterbed. He loves it ! Very cooling, exactly as described. We are buying another one for my daughter. I would reccomend this topper!

    Read More
    susibabi11 September 18, 2012
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, I love this thing. I rarely wake up, and when I do I'm in the same position as when I went to sleep usually. No pressure points, like I had with my feather topper. No more numb hands or arms, just a really good sleep. my topper was just the right size, it reached almost to the edges of my king size bed, leaving just the right amount of space for my mattress pad and my sheets. When I opened it, it was almost to the 2 inches. I did let it air out for a couple of days, although the order was very minimal. Overall I could not be happier. I think the 2 inch topper is just right if you just need to add comfort to your bed, I also think getting the ventilated one was a good idea because I don't like being hot when I sleep. I don't feel any extra heat at all with this topper. Obviously I can't speak to the lifespan of the topper since I've only had it about a month, but honestly I would be willing to buy one every year if I had to. On a side note, I have a chronic hip and lower back problem. This has helped.

    Read More
    mittenstate September 14, 2012
  • just got it
    Verified Purchase

    So I just got my new topper after reading a ton of reviews. The shipping was great. no excessive odor and it fits great. We will see how I sleep.. yeah me

    Read More
    jrosellagain July 18, 2012
  • sooooo comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is- and remains, four years later- the best night's sleep I've ever gotten. I got this mattress pad in a twin size when I moved into my college dorm because let's face it, all college beds suck, and it made a world of difference! Even more comfortable than my bed at home- and now that I'm leaving college and will have a real-size bed again, I'm sad that I'll have to leave it behind! All my friends agree that my bed was the comfiest ever- so much so that I often had trouble getting them to leave after hanging out (my dorm didn't have a couch, so we ended up sitting there a lot). -__- The only downside is that it seems to collect hair- strands will get woven into the foam some how and you can't really get them out. Not a problem unless you take the sheet off, though.

    Read More
    tsarmin June 6, 2012
  • You will love it too
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to sleep on it as memory foam toppers are, however it offers the added benefit of keeping the bed cool during summer nights. That is the reason I bought it. Great price and fast delivery.Love it !!!!

    Read More
    eileencita2 April 22, 2012
  • Doesn't really fit a Cal-King mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is about four inches to short to fully cover my Cal-King Mattress. Aside from that, it is very comfortable. I'm annoyed that it doesn't fit.

    Read More
    sharostan March 29, 2012
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool and confortable. My daughter loves it got it for her for Christmas.

    Read More
    massey2007 December 19, 2011
  • Great topper
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I really like this topper. Our mattress is really firm & needed something to soften it up a little. It might be just a hint too thick but it is pretty good. When we pulled it out of the box, we thought there was no way it would be 2 inches but it is. As others have said, it covers the entire king mattress. Maybe even a slight wider. You shouldn't worry that it will be short or narrow because it fits perfectly. We are glad we made this purchase & would recommend it to anyone who is looking to soften their mattress.

    Read More
    kc135pilot December 11, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter to use at college she loves it......

    Read More
    annettelcarroll November 19, 2011
  • Absolutely the Best
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the best mattress topper we have ever had. We are in FL and it is cooler than any one we have used previously. It is also a bit firmer than other memory foams we have used and didnt like the others due to the fact you always were in a 'hole' made by your body. This is perfect for comfort and support. In fact, we love it so much I have ordered another to keep just in case I cant find the identical one when the original one needs to be replaced. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    Read More
    swanlaker November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links