Starting at: $99.99

Save $99.01 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Ultra Soft 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Life saver!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband woke up every night with hip pain until we purchased this mattress topper. We wouldn't be without it now!

    Read More
    L. T. October 28, 2016
  • BJ
    Verified Purchase

    It's like sleeping on a cloud! I don't wake with a lower back pain anymore. Whether I am sleeping on my back or my side I am comfortable. i wake rested! I have arthritis in all my joints now so this particular memory foam was made for me!

    Read More
    Bonnie M. October 28, 2016
  • Snooks
    Verified Purchase

    It is soft but seams to go flat before morning

    Read More
    Violet H. October 27, 2016
  • Great for college beds
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my twin XL perfectly and is extremely soft memory foam. Very comfortable, I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    Kaitlyn G. October 27, 2016
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable. Takes about 4 hours to fully get the shape. Not too soft and not too hard.

    Read More
    Rene B. October 26, 2016
  • SadietheDayCareLady
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and cusiony. Body sinks in, your arms and legs don't. Couldn't sleep on it so I gave it away.

    Read More
    Sherry H. October 25, 2016
  • Transformation
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad rescued a not-so-great mattress and turned it into a plush mattress that will hopefully make it last for a few more years. Worth the money!

    Read More
    Angie S. October 24, 2016
  • OK But hangs over my king size bed 3 inches
    Verified Purchase

    The comfort is there but it is exactly what the title states ":SOFT" if you are looking for a soft topper then its comfy.If you are wanting a firmer feel Pass on this one.It probably would be going back but the cost of shipping and the size of box I would need would be a hassle for me.I Do like soft toppers" but I wish it were just a little firmer

    Read More
    Susan M. October 24, 2016
  • Foam Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent product--exactly what we wanted

    Read More
    Gerald D. October 23, 2016
  • TOO SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    This is very soft no support at all... So if you sleep well on a soft mattress you will love it... Too hard to return will just have to purchase another one.

    Read More
    Freddie B. October 23, 2016
  • Life changing!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had bought one years ago! I no longer wake up in pain.

    Read More
    Darla W. October 22, 2016
  • Comfy AF but not super solid
    Verified Purchase

    I am a college freshman and after 2 weeks of sleeping on the plastic-covered mattress they gave us, I gave in. This mattress topper is amazing. Every time I get into bed, it's like sinking into a cloud. At the same time, that very feeling might not be what you want. It's one downside is it's not solid. It is memory foam after all. So if you're looking for an ultrasoft mattress topper this could be it. But if you want a solid, firm mattress topper, I am not sure this is it.

    Read More
    Catalina B. October 22, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for me. It is a quality item.

    Read More
    Sandra B. October 20, 2016
  • Jack
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for mu Granddaughter and she loves it

    Read More
    John G. October 19, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Leave out for at least 12 hours for it to show as in picture. When you receive it, it will come nearly flattened from the tight packaging. It comes with a nice a cover and feels great. I use it on a pillow top bed and have used it on a firm bed as well. Great for both!

    Read More
    OstkUser182404 October 18, 2016
  • Awesome and Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I would give 5 stars but the only drawback was the heat...so I did my research and bought a bamboo mattress cover and it solved the problem! Bed is nice and comfy now and my husband and I can't wait to lay down at the end of the evening...feels like a big cloud! 👍🏼

    Read More
    Toni K. October 18, 2016
  • Perfect night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Added to an RV king bed. Made it feel like sleeping on a cloud. My husband and I are both enjoying this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser220177 October 18, 2016
  • Comfort Dreams Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is like sleeping on a cloud. Best sleep I have had in years. Only problem is that I can't wait to go to bed and I sleep late. Guess that really isn't a problem. Absolutely love this topper.

    Read More
    Kimberlee H. October 16, 2016
  • softer than ever
    Verified Purchase

    It is really hard to believe that 2" of memory foam can make such a difference in your comfort. However this pad of two inches does just that for me (my wife and dog too). It has worked out well.

    Read More
    Craig B. October 15, 2016
  • Loveable !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This foam is the very best ever. Not only does it feel comfortable, it also keeps you at such a comfortable temp. I will never be without my 4 inch topper. Puts you rather high on the "hog" too.

    Read More
    Patricia R. October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links