Sale Starts at: $89.99

Save $109.01 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Ultra Soft 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, like sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    John Dominic B. January 29, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable

    Read More
    mixxmol January 28, 2017
  • 4inch topper
    Verified Purchase

    A great finish to my bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser530274 January 26, 2017
  • It improved over time!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these. The shape was distorted at first, they were very smelly and about 8 inches too short!! They slowly filled out and the smell receded. It did take quite awhile for that to happen - about 2 weeks. We used them for about 3 years and they held up really well.

    Read More
    kpwillis January 23, 2017
  • They love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Our daughter sometimes pretends she is sick in order to sleep in the guest bed with the topper. The only issues are that it is so thick, people have trouble turning over, and that it sometimes gets too warm.

    Read More
    ERIC H. January 22, 2017
  • Super comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for an older mattress that wasn't so comfy anymore. Now it's the most comfortable bed in the house.

    Read More
    Melanie A. January 18, 2017
  • Would highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my older mattress -- I was waking up with aches and pains mostly on my shoulders -- got instant relief when I started sleeping on this topper.

    Read More
    Paul M. January 18, 2017
  • Comfort Dreams zultra Soft 4inch Memory Foam Toppe
    Verified Purchase

    This topper came folded up in a plastic wrap. It hand deep i,pressing and marks all over. I laid in on the bed and within the hour it blossomed into a perfectly formed mattress topper. It's thick and soft and I recommend you purchase this without hesitation. In fact, I'm going to order one for my daughter.

    Read More
    chloe7022 January 15, 2017
  • Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Such a difference in my rest!!

    Read More
    OstkUser550611 January 15, 2017
  • I wouldn't have3 a mattress without one!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is the best.

    Read More
    luvinlifeinnorccal January 12, 2017
  • Happy Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic Topper, it is everything that they advertise. I have back and hip chronic pain. This has given me the relief from pain while I sleep. Great product and it is USA made which is the BEST....

    Read More
    Judit I. January 11, 2017
  • My Awesome Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress topper for sure, I believe everyone should have one of these for a very restful sleep.

    Read More
    Ernestina M. January 11, 2017
  • Foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is very comfortable and fits perfect on my bed.

    Read More
    Patti B. January 11, 2017
  • Enjoying it
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike other reviews, there was no odor. It is not as soft as I thought it would be, although it is soft. I actually do have to remind myself that my hip is not hurting...the reason I bought this topper. It may look a little crookedly cut on one side when you put it on the bed, but with your mattress protection and sheets, it is not seen at all. It had a few indentations, which would be natural considering how it has to be packed, but they were out quickly. I don't know why others had to wait to use theirs for a week until it was fully raised from its packed position, but we used ours the same night we put it on the bed. It is very nice to sleep on, and I do not notice that it makes me hot like some people have complained of. You do want to be sure you really want it, because you won't ever get it back in a box that is affordable to ship..like he one it came in.

    Read More
    SCLady January 10, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, worth the money spent, very happy with product.

    Read More
    Sal T. January 10, 2017
  • Four stars because it has no cover
    Verified Purchase

    This four inch topper in kingsize is exactly what I needed for my memory foam mattress. My mattress is soft but the topper makes it even better. I was disappointed I had to purchase a cover for this separately. The topper is perfect. Only four stars because it really needs to come with a cover.

    Read More
    debmts January 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I loved watching this uncurl from the packing. I purchased this for my sister's guest room (guess who sleeps there!). The height is as promised. Not too smelly. Fits nicely. Haven't tried it out yet, but looking forward to it!

    Read More
    librarymillie January 6, 2017
  • The worst memory foam mattress I ever had!!
    Verified Purchase

    Would never buy again Wish it was like my old gel memory foam Waisted money

    Read More
    linda l. January 6, 2017
  • Great Quality - feels and looks great on bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality - feels and looks great on bed

    Read More
    Casandra W. January 6, 2017
  • foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    it is just a little too long. had to cut about 2inch. off

    Read More
    Jean C. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links