Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $99.99

Save $99.01 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Ultra Soft 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I wouldn't have3 a mattress without one!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is the best.

    Read More
    luvinlifeinnorccal January 12, 2017
  • Happy Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic Topper, it is everything that they advertise. I have back and hip chronic pain. This has given me the relief from pain while I sleep. Great product and it is USA made which is the BEST....

    Read More
    Judit I. January 11, 2017
  • My Awesome Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress topper for sure, I believe everyone should have one of these for a very restful sleep.

    Read More
    Ernestina M. January 11, 2017
  • Foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is very comfortable and fits perfect on my bed.

    Read More
    Patti B. January 11, 2017
  • Enjoying it
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike other reviews, there was no odor. It is not as soft as I thought it would be, although it is soft. I actually do have to remind myself that my hip is not hurting...the reason I bought this topper. It may look a little crookedly cut on one side when you put it on the bed, but with your mattress protection and sheets, it is not seen at all. It had a few indentations, which would be natural considering how it has to be packed, but they were out quickly. I don't know why others had to wait to use theirs for a week until it was fully raised from its packed position, but we used ours the same night we put it on the bed. It is very nice to sleep on, and I do not notice that it makes me hot like some people have complained of. You do want to be sure you really want it, because you won't ever get it back in a box that is affordable to ship..like he one it came in.

    Read More
    SCLady January 10, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, worth the money spent, very happy with product.

    Read More
    Sal T. January 10, 2017
  • Four stars because it has no cover
    Verified Purchase

    This four inch topper in kingsize is exactly what I needed for my memory foam mattress. My mattress is soft but the topper makes it even better. I was disappointed I had to purchase a cover for this separately. The topper is perfect. Only four stars because it really needs to come with a cover.

    Read More
    debmts January 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I loved watching this uncurl from the packing. I purchased this for my sister's guest room (guess who sleeps there!). The height is as promised. Not too smelly. Fits nicely. Haven't tried it out yet, but looking forward to it!

    Read More
    librarymillie January 6, 2017
  • The worst memory foam mattress I ever had!!
    Verified Purchase

    Would never buy again Wish it was like my old gel memory foam Waisted money

    Read More
    linda l. January 6, 2017
  • Great Quality - feels and looks great on bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality - feels and looks great on bed

    Read More
    Casandra W. January 6, 2017
  • foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    it is just a little too long. had to cut about 2inch. off

    Read More
    Jean C. January 6, 2017
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    this is great, but I wish I bought a firmer one

    Read More
    LYNNE S. January 6, 2017
  • Added on top of a mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 85 yr old mother as we couldn't find a bed she liked. We put this on top of a new mattress and she really likes the feel and support.

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 5, 2017
  • New bed
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a new bed I suggest purchasing this foam mattress it will make your bed new

    Read More
    Mary N. January 5, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on top of my grandson's old mattress and it's like new again only more comfortable than it's ever been. Much less expensive than a new mattress of this quality.

    Read More
    nillablue January 4, 2017
  • Comfort Dreams Ultra Soft Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    We used this for our RV trip-- made sleeping just awesome!

    Read More
    Carla R. January 4, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Soft thick and. Great price !!!

    Read More
    Maureen M. January 2, 2017
  • Better sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is all the difference to a great nights sleep..it's dense yet soft.

    Read More
    Patty December 29, 2016
  • Absolutely comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this mattress topper for my roommate and another for myself but we ended up trading because she felt this was too soft and strange for her. I love this mattress topper so much! It was awkward when it arrived because I also ordered an 8in. memory foam mattress and received it a few days before. Since I had the mattress I figured that this one would unroll the same way but when it arrived it was hard, like it felt kind of like a harder foam like styrofoam but still soft to the touch. (the temperatures had dropped down into the low 30's degree F so that may be why) I'm not sure if it was from the compression or the cold but my roommate and I had to literally force it open to get it to unroll, we were afraid we were going to snap off the last portion so we let it rest for about an hour while the rest expanded then we unrolled it all the way. It did not let me down as far as it's height (unlike the one I originally bought) in a few hours it had expanded to it's full 4in. height. I've loved the extra cushioning that this provided to my mattress especially since I'm mostly a side sleeper. I don't feel the need for a pillow when sleeping on my back but use one when sleeping on my side to keep my head straight. I could not be any happier with this mattress. I feel not pressure points in my shoulders, hips and neck when I sleep anymore so I toss and turn less. My mattress was already comfy but this mattress pad could turn just about any surface into a cloud. It does sleep a little warm but works good for now in the winter although I am a little worried about summer (It does have the cooling gel beads but I sleep hot). A few more notes: it looks tan in the picture but mine was blue with the gel beads, I did not notice any smell except for one night but I have been stuffy lately, I felt the window open while letting it expand and I wish it had come with a cover to wash it. I also have not noticed any deterioration after a month of use but I pretty much keep it in the same place and it is still rebounding perfectly. I weigh 209lbs. and am 5'2". I will try to update in 6 months or when I start to notice a change. Oh, and my regular sheet just barely holds in the 8in. mattress and 4in. topper. I ordered the twin size and it is almost a quarter inch bigger than my mattress on all size so it is full coverage.

    Read More
    Julie F. December 29, 2016
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Put it in my guest room. Guests love it.

    Read More
    Stephanie P. December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links