Starting at $99.99

Save $99.01 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Ultra Soft 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    this is everything I hoped for

    Read More
    cmleamy56 July 26, 2017
  • It's so comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't ever wanna get out of my bed because of how comfortable it is now! This foam is seriously worth the money. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Emeka N. July 25, 2017
  • Excellent memory foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. It's just perfect

    Read More
    Iris O. July 25, 2017
  • Still using it a year later
    Verified Purchase

    Over all I am satisfied. The fit is a bit awkward

    Read More
    Steven B. July 25, 2017
  • Very Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this product very comfortable

    Read More
    b July 19, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this topper. It is very comfortable and it looks well made. I don't want to leave my bed.

    Read More
    Marimer C. July 19, 2017
  • Comfy but.....
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam is very comfy, but doesn't fit all the way on my bed and leaves the bedding looking funky

    Read More
    OstkUser1276588 July 18, 2017
  • rbrock4327
    Verified Purchase

    Sleep like a baby. I was worried it would be too high. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 17, 2017
  • Turned a cheap mattress into an awesome one!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this topper to soften up a cheap inner spring dorm mattress. It was so comfortable I fell asleep two hours earlier than usual.

    Read More
    Jere C. July 17, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable topper. Gives you all the comfort and softness that a bed is supposed to give.

    Read More
    kimberle b. July 13, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally impressed. I ordered this on Sunday and it arrived on Wednesday! 2 1/2 days to ship this big heavy box! It was a breeze to put on the bed and feels like sleeping on a fluffy cloud. Who could ask for more?

    Read More
    Cheryl P. July 12, 2017
  • Great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The topper is so comfortable, and fit so good on our bed. Love it.

    Read More
    John H. July 11, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely satisfied with the quality and the comfort of this mattress topper.

    Read More
    Dave in Texas July 10, 2017
  • Great deal. Super comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Got a great deal on the mattress topper. Easy set up. Super comfortable.

    Read More
    Booty Juice July 7, 2017
  • Yes buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this mattress topper for our camper bed. A restful night of sleep was just not possible until we added this. What a world of difference it has made for us and our backs! No odor after first day and flattened out nicely.

    Read More
    Steve H. July 7, 2017
  • Great Back Support
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress topper does exactly as advertised. However over time the memory foam takes longer to go back into place.… Especially if you tend to sleep in the same position Every night .

    Read More
    Charisse M. July 7, 2017
  • Excellent foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent I love it! comfortable

    Read More
    spicie July 6, 2017
  • Alternitive objective to sleep disorders and pain

    This is my second one purchased my family and I are so extreamly comfortable that I had to buy another for my daughter returning back from college to visit . its hard to sleep in beds with out the memory foam toppers because no upgraded 2000 mattress is gonna compete. Its pure bliss and to get these offers never comes around till after major holidays ( Xmas@thanks giving) and ive never seen them this low in price. Id recommend for anyone with sleep disorders and chronic pain like myself , its like sleeping in a cloud of bliss that's calm and cool to the summer heat.

    Read More
    Jose T. July 5, 2017
  • Deep Topper
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I had a little trouble navigating the deepness, but the comfort was great.

    Read More
    penelopepineapple July 4, 2017
  • Comfort dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves it. Sleeping much better and I get to postpone buying a new mattress.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. July 3, 2017
Sponsored Links