Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Ultra Soft 3-inch Queen/ King-size Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and bought the same for my daughter who loves it.

    Read More
    cophilou November 1, 2016
  • I love this topper
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic makes me sleep better

    Read More
    Lynda V. February 1, 2016
  • Sweet and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing worse then having a great mattress only to have a horrible scratchy cover. This one is soft and quiet.

    Read More
    Texashappy January 7, 2016
  • Love my Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep like a dream with this new topper. I have less back pain and numbness when I wake in the morning.

    Read More
    Carlen G. November 30, 2015
  • Super Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well made and super comfy! Going to get another!

    Read More
    John K. August 13, 2015
  • Memory foam too soft
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry, this memory foam is too soft ,and has no support

    Read More
    volunter January 24, 2013
  • Sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper has been so effective in helping my husband sleep, despite his back problems. I recommend it without reservation.

    Read More
    lin4055 January 16, 2013
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    love memory foam toppers... have one on ALL my beds... these can make the worst mattress 100 times better...

    Read More
    klk1 December 17, 2012
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper is wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    The topper is doing exactly what I bought it for. Evened out the mattress and helps with the hip pain/

    Read More
    toniwho November 28, 2012
  • Absolutely LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely 3 inches... I have a King size bed, so i purchased the KING size. I have NEVER slept as good as i did last night (my first night with this a top my bed) I came home from work last night, my memory foam had arrived-so i cut it out the box and wrapper, spread it out on my bedroom floor so it could regain size. I literally took a 15 minute shower, and when i stepped out it was already back to full size. I took all my stuff off my bed, placed it on top. The shape is odd in some places, but it didnt hinder my sheets or bedding, or sleeping. No funny smell. I got my bed put together and i never really understood how tossing and turning impacted your sleep, until last night when i turned ONE time! That is it. Literally the most restful night of sleep i have had! I love it and am planning on purchasing one for my parents for Christmas. This is a PLUSH or SOFT topper. It holds and supports my body, but is ultra soft/plush! i would recommend it to anyone who wants a soft plush support.

    Read More
    silvachasity October 27, 2012
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sleeping on this for 3 weeks now and its fabulous. I put this on top of an existing sponge mattress that I had just purchased a few months ago because it was a little to hard for my back and this fantastic edition has made my back feel alot better. I would definitely recommend this memory foam mattress.

    Read More
    lori817 August 24, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this memory foam for my full bed that I bought extra firm. After sleeping in it for few months I realized the reason I had some sort of back pain was because the bed was extremely hard to sleep on, I need some cushion, so I bought this one not to thin not to thick just the perfect softness. I've been using for a while and every thing is fine. I put it on the bed right away, no strange odor or smells like others reported.

    Read More
    mcgp12 August 20, 2012
  • HORRIBLE!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got it out of the box, I thought it was going to be a very substantial topper, it appeared to be firm that is the same time comfortable I thought. I knew that it was gonna take sleeping on it for me to know what was really deal about this topper, because I already have a much less substantial topper which was ineffective at shielding me from the firmness of my mattress. After that I went to sleep and about 08 hours later I woke up and I had to crack my neck for the first time since the first night that I spent my first night of a memory foam mattress ever so is my first time cracking my neck like that. I contacted overstock immediately, I'm not going to get into all of that how that went, but I did send the product back asap.

    Read More
    mattca54 July 18, 2012
  • memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    no directions came with it, but I have purchased one before. Take it out of the box and let it sit for like 12 hours. It takes a perfect shape and is an excellent product.

    Read More
    heyedda April 12, 2012
  • Comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one and the only reason I had to get another one is I went from a queen bed to a king. So so comfortable I fall asleep faster and have no more lower back pain I just would have wondered if I'd like 4" more. One issue is finding sheets to fit cause my mattress is a pillow top and with this 3" memory pad on makes it thick so definitely keep that in mind cause you'll more than likely have to buy deep sheets. Also my patents have had there memory foam for 10 years now so I'm planning on having it for a long time.

    Read More
    leelee24 February 11, 2012
  • Just the ticket
    Verified Purchase

    Pad absorbs most movement so when your partner shifts you barely feel it. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    yanna2 February 6, 2012
  • Great comfort for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this topper for 4 months now and it has been great. Out of the box it needed some time to fluff up and all, but no issues with smell or anything. I would tell anyone to buy this as it's a good mix of value and comfort. It's not thin at all nor is it super firm.

    Read More
    brendavusa February 1, 2012
  • Kids love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my 10 and 12 year old boys and they absolutely love them. I even got them memory foam pillows. The only problem is that because it is 3", trying to get the cover over that and the actual mattress is next to impossible. Don't know if they make a longer mattress cover like they do clothes for taller people. Oh well, the product rocks!

    Read More
    bkirkpatrick January 19, 2012
  • Not like any other 4 pound density memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is not like any of the other 4 pound density memory foam toppers I have. It crushes easily and does not provide any support. I am normally very happy with my Overstock purchases but this one is dissapointing. I ended up using the topper to make dog beds.

    Read More
    shelbyin December 27, 2011
  • Memory Foam Topper Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I had a tight budget so I wanted to get the most bang for my buck. This king size topper was a great deal. It was 3" of memory foam not just an 1.5" glued to foam. For the price category it had a 4lb density and because of the deal 20%off and free delivery it was a good choice. The packaging was easy to maneuver, I unpacked it and let it rise (not unlike a giant biscuit) according to packaging directions; 24 - 48 hours. There was no odor, that others have mentioned in their reviews. All in all a good deal!

    Read More
    sondelaton December 24, 2011
Sponsored Links