Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Ultra Soft 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfort Dreams Ultra Soft 2-inch Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but a bit too soft for me!

    Read More
    maura s. July 7, 2016
  • 2-inch Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Ok but not has comfortable as the 4-inch. Was for my grandson's dorm room. He cut in half and stacked. Says it was comfortable then...

    Read More
    pamela7099 December 20, 2015
  • Add comfort to youe sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this on my side of the bed on top of a very firm mattress. It gives just the amount of cushioning I like. I have it on all the guest beds, also on firm mattresses, and everyone comments on what a good night's rest they got!

    Read More
    mphplus April 29, 2015
  • Matress topper foam good.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used for a few months now. It made my sleeping experience better. No complain. I have to stress further the sheets and the bed comes consistently made up like at a hotel. I recommend this top.

    Read More
    Francisco S. April 29, 2015
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my 77 year old mother and she absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    rjames57 May 20, 2013
  • relief for my sister
    Verified Purchase

    my sister is paralyzed and has degenerative arthritis in her back. I purchased this to go along with the 10 inch foam mattress. We have combined the 10 inch in medium density for support, and then placed the ultra soft on top. My sister has stated that she is able to have restorative sleep and gets up with much more energy in the morning! The pain has been minimized!

    Read More
    dawnmarie10 May 3, 2013
  • Ohhhh so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam topper is unbelievably comfortable. It can make any mattress better. I've used it over a futon, a 30 year old foam mattress, and a very firm mattress with springs, all of which were very uncomfortable to begin with, but after putting the memory foam topper on them, were wonderful. I sleep like a baby now. I definitely recommend this memory foam mattress topper. In my experience the best memory foam mattress toppers need to be 4lb density, and 2" thick to really do the job. Just like this one :)

    Read More
    zahrathustrah March 26, 2013
  • Great Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Added great comfort to my existing mattress. Springs right back even though I'm putting a lot of weight on it. :-)

    Read More
    kevin8x March 19, 2013
  • Like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Like sleeping on a cloud. Perfect width for us. Fits beautifully on our new mattress and is of good quality.

    Read More
    kathnstu February 17, 2013
  • Great night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I was at a loss as to how to get a night's sleep. Fibro pain kept me awake or restless most nights. Out of shear desperation I tried this mattress topper and have slept every night for the last week without pain. I wake rested and ready to face another day. Highly recommend this topper.

    Read More
    kmpeters February 1, 2013
  • A piece of crap
    Verified Purchase

    How dare they sell this as a mattress topper. The quality is terrible. When it was unpacked it took 4-5 days to somewhat flatten out. It didn't fit to the edge of his full size bed because the crease in the middle of the topper never really deflated to the 2 inches it was supposed to be. What a disappointment. I threw away $ on this product. Not very impressed!

    Read More
    bmeasley123 January 25, 2013
  • Sleep at last!!
    Verified Purchase

    When my topper arrived,I immediately unrolled it and put it on top of my firm mattress and fitted it with new sheets. I have not had a decent nights sleep in a very long time, until the first night I slept on it. Woke very refreshed with no lower back pain what so ever! I highly recommend this product to any one who has back problems!

    Read More
    williamcahan January 8, 2013
  • Great topper, greater value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 2-inch Comfort Dreams topper to make padded upholstered headboards. It is the most economical way to purchase a good thick padding for headboards (chairs, ottomans, etc.). My headboard looks and feels great, and I am not a "crafty" DIY person. I plan to use the rest of the topper to make headboards for the other two bedrooms. Over the past two years I have purchased several Comfort Dreams 4-inch toppers for my beds and I'm still extremely pleased with them.

    Read More
    marjis December 2, 2012
  • Love This Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 4th purchase of this product! My daughter moved out of the house so I turned her room into a guest room and bought another. I know my mother in law will LOVE it when she visits next week. We definitely recommend! Quick shipping and fluffs up nicely very quick.

    Read More
    reneeblv September 21, 2012
  • Average.
    Verified Purchase

    This was an OK deal. Not quite as luxurious as I expected. I had an egg crate foam before I bought this, and I can't really tell much of a difference.

    Read More
    deepsouthdrawl September 2, 2012
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    The first night my husband and I thought this wasn't going to be for us. It was too firm. However, as the week went on we both thought it was more and more comfortable. It is very supportive and does begin to cushion your body. I can even feel comfortable on my back without feeling the need for a pillow under my knees. It is definitely worth trying.

    Read More
    rosemaryny August 28, 2012
  • High quality, heavyweight topper
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, yet firm memory foam mattress topper! feels cool to the touch, and supports your weight well without making you feeling too hot. springs back to original shape every time. i would buy this topper again.

    Read More
    gerryk31 August 21, 2012
  • so comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I got a electrical bed but I missed the feeling of my old mattresses, so I bought this to add on top and it feels like a five stars Hotel!

    Read More
    tuka1111 August 21, 2012
  • Memory Foam Mattress Toppers
    Verified Purchase

    I have a day bed with regular firm mattresses. I installed the 2" memory foam toppers and sure made it a lot more comfortable for my guest.

    Read More
    rjvet71 August 12, 2012
  • Wonderful topper!
    Verified Purchase

    Topper is nice and soft!........................................................................

    Read More
    ewokie July 16, 2012
Sponsored Links