Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Super Soft Elite Feel King-size Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fairly pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are thinner than most, but that helps for back sleepers. I read some of the negative reviews, but decided that these were positives for me. I like the lower bulk of the pillows. However, they have a prominent waffle design that is less desirable, and as one person stated, they come with absolutely no cover. It would help to have a quilted pillow cover in addition to the normal pillowcase to offset the feeling of the waffle. Other than that, I really like them. They probably wouldn't work well for shams, as they are thinner, and would not fill out the sham. But for sleeping, they are really good (except for the prominent waffle pattern).

    Read More
    437311821 January 29, 2010
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are much thinner than I expected, I would not purchase again if I had a choice. they also have a strong chemical smell even after weeks.

    Read More
    lbthom April 18, 2012
  • Comfort Dreams Super Soft elite King-size pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are NOT pillows. Memory foam??? Very thin. You can accomplish the same feeling by buying a flat piece of foam at a fabric store for a lot less money. Yes, they are soft, however, they flatten completely when you lay on them. No support. No pillow protector covers. Only good thing about this transaction is that Overstock took them back.

    Read More
    irb2011 December 28, 2011
  • Memory Foam or Foam??
    Verified Purchase

    Not memory foam at all...these are just regular foam pillows. The only reason we kept them is b/c my partner does not mind them. I would NEVER buy them again or recommend. This is my first o.co purchase...I'll think twice next time. -Brian

    Read More
    briangeb August 30, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I would absolutely recommend these pillows, very comfortable and they stay cool which is very nice! Considering the price they were a fantastic value.

    Read More
    brianisme August 9, 2012
  • 1 out of 2
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my pillow, just the right height and firm but soft, but my wife doesn't care for hers (I guess I'll have 2) too thin for her.

    Read More
    internetdummy July 1, 2012
  • fair review
    Verified Purchase

    The product is too thin so i have to use another pillow to make it higher. I think the price of this item is a little too expensive for it.

    Read More
    chinaice April 25, 2012
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    not as thick as advertised but love the pillows-----------------------------

    Read More
    sheet March 3, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I like them. My husband doesn't. Bought king size. They are longer and thinner than standard king pillows, but they fit well in king size shams.

    Read More
    silvpepp15 February 17, 2013
  • NOT as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with these pillows-they were advertised as 4.5" thick-both pillows together were a stretch to call them 4.5" thick!! I was ashamed to give them as a gift but the recipient was polite about their poor quality or I would have RETURNED them immediately. I had not opened them prior to gift wrapping them but my children assured me that they would expand to the advertised thickness once the foam pillows were unwrapped and allowed to "breathe". There was NO expansion-they remained VERY thin. I thought they were a reasonable price until I actually visualized them. I made a poor financial savings choice and once again-goes to prove you get what you pay for-NOT MUCH!

    Read More
    pltrip January 5, 2013
  • Pillows look like 1' maybe both look like 4.5
    Verified Purchase

    Came in a large bag, one of the pillow damaged. The ad says its compressed, need to wait 48hrs, wrong came on a large bag non compressed, one of the pillow came damaged.

    Read More
    sant01 December 14, 2012
  • Thin, soft and flat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a bench seat and they will work for that. Not sure I would recommend these as a pillow.

    Read More
    paigetime December 7, 2012
  • don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    paper thin, both pillows stacked together were delivered to my house and fit between my screen door and front door, ridiculous product now because I have spent the money, I will need to purchase a second set to add to the first set to even begin to fill my pillowcase and it is not memory foam

    Read More
    tabsclan November 1, 2012
  • comfort pillow
    Verified Purchase

    i did not like the thickness of the pillows, i put both pillows in a pillow case to get the thickness desired. its conforable and soft as described on line.

    Read More
    nc9508 October 2, 2012
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am a belly sleeper so I need a thin pillow; this is the best pillow I have found in years

    Read More
    103091 June 21, 2012
  • Comfort Dreams Super Soft Pillows King Size
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort Dreams Super Soft Are Great . No More Stiff Neck In The Morning. Thank You

    Read More
    seahawk254 May 30, 2012
  • Buy double
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, but so thin that you can easily fit 2 into the pillow case for a full feeling. Will need to look for something else to sleep on.

    Read More
    schmu99 April 23, 2012
  • memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    they are a little thin but the firmness is just right

    Read More
    olljo April 6, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    SO SOFT!! Thinner than most. To be honest, I used these pillows to make a new mattresses for my new grand-baby's bassinet. PERFECT thickness, softness, firmness, etc! May purchase more to sleep on!!!

    Read More
    blondasue March 14, 2012
  • Great pillow for a great value
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is nice and soft and contours to the head and neck perfectly. I use this pillow on top of another pillow. I find it is very flat by itself. The product looks and feels as described in this website.

    Read More
    cpichardo February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links