Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness Premium 4-pound Density Classic King-size Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HELPS ALIGN YOUR SPINE
    Verified Purchase

    We had ordered the Comfort Dream mattress, I was pleased with how my spine was aligned, but my old pillow put a crook in my neck. I ordered the king Co,fort Dreams memory foam pillow in medium and now I feel as though my spine is completely aligned. I was used to a higher (fluffier) pillow so I had to get used to it being more flat, but it feels good while I sleep and my neck problem is definitely better now!

    Read More
    8becky April 18, 2012
  • Great Support
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is exactly what I wanted. It is very comfortable and provides a lot of support. I ordered medium density because I really wanted a firm pillow, and it is perfect for me. The pillow is also very good for reading in bed.

    Read More
    melwilk April 19, 2011
  • Been looking for these!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I spent the night at a high-end hotel that had firm memory foam pillows on the bed. I've been searching for some just like them because we had the most comfortable night's sleep in ages. Most pillows I found were not firm enough or if they were firm enough, they didn't come in king size. These are absolutely perfect. Though they are pricey and relatively heavy, they are super comfortable and non-allergenic which is a BIG plus. I would wholeheartedly recommend these pillows.

    Read More
    windlegends March 31, 2012
  • Pillow for Stomach Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pillow. It is the first pillow that I haven't had to 'break-in'. It has been comfortable from the first night. I am no longer waking up with neck pain.

    Read More
    drsimone October 18, 2011
  • this is a gait product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow for my boyfriend since i bought the setra for me but this one is much beater it is so good for your neck and u relay can have a real good night of sleep.i love it i know is a little more expensive but the money is worthed i know it says is a king size but is not a king and just a little bigger than queen size

    Read More
    juliana25 April 6, 2011
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is a little too dense to be comfortable.

    Read More
    brenda r. March 31, 2017
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is very comfortable!

    Read More
    seabluez December 10, 2015
  • craig
    Verified Purchase

    Too hard and a strange size. Had to modify pillowcase to fit.

    Read More
    txranger220 March 23, 2015
  • Search no more!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He has slept wonderfully every night and the teenagers are trying to steal it. I went online to purchase one for them and cannot find them anywhere on the internet. It is a heavy pillow weighing four pounds but wow! My husband has terrible night sweats but this keeps his head cool and he sleeps very comfortably.

    Read More
    kari80 March 31, 2014
  • very hard feeling pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like this pillow it was hard and little too fat had an easy return so was impressed with overstock will not hesitate to buy from them again

    Read More
    diller1 March 30, 2013
  • This pillow stinks literaly
    Verified Purchase

    The longer I used this pillow, the more it smelled. Every day I left the pillow case off of it so that it could "air out" and every night more stench came out of the foam. I have had to go back to my old pillow

    Read More
    kakeeney March 25, 2013
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my boyfriend who has major back and neck probs because of weight. After just a few nights his neck is not stiff and he hardly complains about back. This has been a great help also as he was getting up multiple times in the night but with this pillow can sleep through the whole night! Should have bought this months ago!

    Read More
    bluesky45 March 22, 2013
  • Not so soft
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is listed as 'soft' but is actually pretty firm! And as usual with memory foam, very heavy. My neck hurt after a nights sleep.

    Read More
    annieblu March 20, 2013
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice density to these pillows. good head support.

    Read More
    debbiekraski March 2, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    we struggled to find the right pillow at a good price an we did the pilows are so comfortable I would recommend them for anyone. They hold their shape so well

    Read More
    whatifdenner90 February 1, 2013
  • Great pillow but trouble with pillow case.

    I suffer from nagging neck pain before using this pillow but it has since stopped and I woke up feeling fresh. I bought 2. However, I have trouble in finding pillow cases for these. Where can I get them? Anyone else has issue finding the right pillow case? I appreciate it if it can be enlightened.

    Read More
    julijon January 11, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow takes the shape of your body. Great product

    Read More
    itsbigmike January 3, 2013
  • This is one excellent pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it smells a bit for a few days. Let it air out during the day. This pillow is a bit smaller than a normal King size pillow but it offers great support, forms to however you are laying on it and never develops lumps or sticks you with feathers. Reports about the memory foam being hot are greatly exaggerated, this pillow works great summer or winter.

    Read More
    requiringascreennameisstu January 2, 2013
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pillow. I chose the medium firmness and it is just right. Earlier we purchased a memory foam mattress from you. The pair is heavenly.

    Read More
    louisianacustomer November 6, 2012
  • SWEET SLEEP
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is the first solid memory foam pillow ive ever slep on WOW!!! My wife and BOTH are enjoying the firmness of our NEW pillows we ordered the firm, the model Model # 0-CCKF410H0HC1 was on the pillow bag when it arrived . IF you like a solid firm pillow These are for you But also you can order other firmness.YES I WILL BUY AGAIN !!! GOT great 10% off and free shipping.

    Read More
    sterward October 10, 2012
Sponsored Links