Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness Premium 4-pound Density Classic King-size Memory Foam Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are perfect. two of them are the perfect size for our king size bed and since we were looking for non contoured, king size memory foam pillows these were perfect. They also come with a washable pillow cover. We love these pillows and are definitely worth the price, which on overstock is way cheaper than anywhere else we looked.

    Read More
    amyd511 October 18, 2010
  • Nice pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I debated a number of times before I ordered these pillows. I finally ordered them and I am glad I did. I was using a standard size contour foam pillow on my side of a king size bed. I liked the pillow, but it did not fit the bed. These pillows fill the king space and are just as comfortable for sleeping as my old pillow. My husband needs to use two pillows for health reasons and he is now using one of the new pillows as one of the two and likes it a lot. I wasn't sure about the firmness choice when I ordered so I ordered "medium" and it is perfect for me. I did let the pillows air out for about four days before I used them. I also sprayed them lightly with Febreeze when I opened them because I was concerned about the foam odor. By the time I put them them on the bed, there was no odor. These pillows were a great buy and definitely meet my needs.

    Read More
    umdrmom April 6, 2011
  • f irm
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm and heavy.But quite comfortable for a side sleeper like me.

    Read More
    clgeh December 5, 2010
  • Comfy Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is pillow is rather firm ...maybe too firm for some people but my husband and I like them. We like them because you don't have to keep re-adjusting them to get it back in shape. Enjoy!

    Read More
    phatcheeks79 November 16, 2010
  • Finally He can sleep
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has bad shoulders and had been bunching up the regular pillows trying to get comfortable Now he sleeps on his back or side with only the one pillow and is sleeping much better!

    Read More
    clgnglg June 21, 2012
  • Big and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Both my wife and I enjoy these pillows. They cover the king sized bed and are comfortable all year around.

    Read More
    johnnyco March 8, 2012
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, firm pillow, very supportive for head and neck. We are pleased with these comfortable, firm pillows. If you want a cushy pillow - order something else.

    Read More
    mytejo February 15, 2012
  • Good Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the "soft" ones and they are quite firm. They take some getting used to and I am not absolutely sure they are memory foam or if they are just regular latex foam. They don't seem to have much memory. I am used to them now and other pillows seem too squishy for me. I like that they don't squish flat and support your head well.

    Read More
    annkatherine December 29, 2011
  • Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness Prem
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness Prem 4 pound clasic four years ago. They are the best pillows that we have ever slept on!!!

    Read More
    slohistory August 1, 2016
  • The best pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for myself. It is just what I needed. Love it!!

    Read More
    queenbeebw January 28, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and have them sent straight to my folks. According to them, they really enjoy these pillows. They are neither too hard or too soft.

    Read More
    onthego456 December 10, 2013
  • Great pillow with great support
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced our well past dead king size pillows with these. They are our first memory foam pillow, so I read a lot of reviews before ordering. I didn't want something too tall, or too hard, as we like to sleep on our sides, and me on my stomach. The pillows are great. While somewhat smaller than your standard king size pillow................ that is the only negative thing I can say. We are very happy with the purchase, and would easily purchase them again. Are they pricey................. a bit. But then, any good quality pillow is. Just say yes !!!

    Read More
    extreme4x4 April 26, 2013
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    For the first time in so long we are sleeping and wake up without any kind of sorness or stiffness in our necks. We will never go back to anything else. My stubborn husband even takes it with him when he goes out oftown!!

    Read More
    littletorchlinda April 4, 2013
  • Very Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They are firmer than other memory foam pillows that I have. I am glad I ordered medium. Very happy with with them. My neck doesn't hurt anymore.

    Read More
    tennis4l March 2, 2013
  • Flat pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows arrived shrink wrapped, so I opened them and allowed them to air and to expand. They did air out in no time, but absolutely no expansion. These pillows are flat, If that is your thing, flat pillows, then these are a must. The king pillows have the true king length, but the width is very narrow, so you will have quite a lot of play using your king sized pillow cases. I got the medium firmness, and they feel great, but not enough pillow to actually sleep on. For me, you would need to double up to sleep comfortably. Not what I wanted to do, so off to find a true king sized memory foam pillow that is actually true to size and not flat.

    Read More
    chazee1 February 28, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Good Delivery and we like the product. We are using it each day and enjoy the comfort.

    Read More
    cp5859gj January 15, 2013
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are quite nice.....they are a little heavy in weight, but you get a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    hunsabuns December 27, 2012
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow was heaven sent for my husband . he has had the best sleep . if you are having neck problems while sleeping this is the way to go

    Read More
    nmikethebiker November 17, 2012
  • A bit to Firm.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the firm king size and regret that I didn't just go with the medium as these pillows are very, very firm and I think it will take quite a while for them to break in a bit. I decided to keep them as it would be to difficult sending them back as the packaging is like shirnk wrap and you would never be able to resend them in original packaging.

    Read More
    barryschatfriend November 7, 2012
  • Great Back Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Back sleeping is best for avoiding wrinkles and for breathing. This is a great pillow for slipping in your back.. It is large and can cover most if not all of your back.

    Read More
    blacksnapper October 7, 2012
Sponsored Links