Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Premium 4-pound Density Contour Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows, replaced a similar pair purchased on Overstock 5 years ago. It's nice that these come with washable covers, as our last pair did not.

    Read More
    jacksmommy23 April 4, 2011
  • Comfortable contour pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows and the fabric covers are very nice quality. They are a good height and weight for contour foam pillows. They are a little softer than the ones I have been using, but they seemed fine and my husband and I have both gotten used to them. They also return to their normal shape after you lie in one position and flatten them during sleep. Still, the next time we need to replace our pillows, I will probably be sure to return to the firmer foam. I do seem to notice that these distribute heat away from the body, so I stay a bit cooler at night. That's a real advantage for women of a certain age!

    Read More
    chelln January 29, 2011
  • nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have slight scoliosis and resulting neck and back pain. This pillow helps align my neck and relieve muscle tension when I am sleeping on my back, and when I flip it over it feels fine when I am on my side. At first I thought it looked a little thin, but it is perfect with my memory foam bed because my body is aleady sunken-in a little.

    Read More
    jlean December 30, 2010
  • Comfort Dreams memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are a bit too small. However, the pillows are well designed and the memory foam provides a plush cushion feel.

    Read More
    Jon G. December 11, 2015
  • Best pillow yet
    Verified Purchase

    After 4 neck fusions and over $250 worth of other pillows that didn't work for me, these are the best ever!!

    Read More
    czpickns July 25, 2013
  • Do not feel like memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow has the right height for my neck (I am small), but it does not form to my body like they claim memory foam would do. I am not impressed. It is not as soft as latex pillows. If you prefer harder pillows, it might suit you, but do not expect too much from it.

    Read More
    manoe May 20, 2013
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good pillows,a little firmer than my old memory foam pillows, but I am adjusting to them. A good buy for the price.

    Read More
    rckolatwo February 2, 2013
  • Comfort dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. The contour gives the proper support for my neck that I wanted.

    Read More
    ccollins61 September 29, 2012
  • disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased these to replace my current memory foam pillow and the pillows were not firm and too soft where your head would go straight to the mattress ... it's difficult to buy a pillow online bc you can't feel, would recommend buying pillows in a store as the return policy makes you pay for shipping which is over $$ to return these

    Read More
    purchaser68 June 27, 2012
  • Good Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good pillow, but a bit firmer than I like. I have another which is a top brand name that is less firm and more comfortable. However, if you need a memory foam pillow this will do fine to give you a taste of what they are like, and mayabe the mor firm one will be just right for you.

    Read More
    sunnie44 February 17, 2012
  • good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for this type pillow and as these come with a washable cover they were good value. Very supportive for back sleeper and also work for side sleeper.

    Read More
    studebaker1940 February 14, 2012
  • Very comfortable pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows arrived pretty quickly and were exactly as I expected. They have held up well so far, and the memory foam is high quality for the price. Overall, very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    phowlader February 13, 2012
  • comfort dreams premium 4lb. foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the pillow I get a great nights sleep. Its sorts and yet supportative and doesn't have an indentation .

    Read More
    patsey007 January 13, 2012
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very good; my wife especially likes hers; I would prefer a little lower profile but I still like it a lot; it pairs well with our memory foam mattress and the shipping was on time!

    Read More
    yankee1234 November 22, 2011
  • Comfy pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never tried memory foam pillows before, but I was experiencing some severe neck issues recently and I thought I would give these a try. I can honestly say that there has been about a 90% improvement in pain and mobility so I believe these to be a quality product. I wish they were a tad softer though, as they're a little too firm for me. Hence the 4 stars. Otherwise, I highly recommend :)

    Read More
    allydrey November 14, 2011
  • Pillows are great.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shape and very comfortable. Covers are of high quality.

    Read More
    olded March 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    odenmulder May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links