Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Plush Elite Feel Queen-size Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are great and very confortable. They are not as thick as I had expected and their length is all the way to the edge of the pillow case, so they could have been a couple inches shorter for my personal preference. They are soft, I like them and use them every night.

    Read More
    msbdsmith November 25, 2012
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows were hard & had no give to them at all. they were a gift for my daughter & we both hated them.

    Read More
    bettyboop3382 November 14, 2012
  • Pillows Work Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I were looking for new pillows and these were recommended to me from my sister who had purchased them here as well. I'm glad she did as well because other stores have memory foam pillows for much more expensive and these work just as well. Great pillow and my fiance is happy with what she is sleeping on. That's a win for us all!

    Read More
    bgambo September 6, 2012
  • I'm still enjoying them years later.
    Verified Purchase

    When we travel, I take mine to insure I get a good nights sleep! I've seen other people do it and now I know why. When you love your pillow, you can't do without it. I LOVE this pillow and they're worth twice as much as the cost. I used to have neck aches until I got these. I bought 3 sets so I could give my family members one and they love them too.

    Read More
    metaluna July 22, 2012
  • Pillows are okay, but not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The description and search metrics on overstock indicated that these were 4lb density memory foam pillows. This is completely false. At the most, these are 2 or 2.5lb density. I have some great 3 and 4lb density pillows purchased from overstock from 3 years ago and I just needed a few extra so I am very disappointed. These pillows are not that bad for regular pillows, but they are not 4lb as advertised.

    Read More
    raleigh98 September 28, 2011
  • Extremly Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not too sure if I missed the size description on these pillows but they are extremely thin compared to my last set of memory foam pillows. Double check measurements and see if that is acceptable to you. They didn't work for me.

    Read More
    k2pdx July 12, 2010
  • memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    i think the pillows are overpriced. all it is, is a piece of foam, no cover and they are not really thick. ti get the most comfort i have to use them together, my boyfriend has a tempurpedic pillow & i love it. i really wish mine was like his. like i said the pillows are okay if you use both of them but if i could do it again i would pick a different pillow

    Read More
    laneka1 March 11, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant to purchase pillows online as I like to check them out before I buy them but I bit the bullet and just got em. Im quite happy with them. I like a firm pillow that isnt too thick and this fits the bill. The memory foam is the real deal and conforms to my head. I was worried that it wasnt actual memory foam but it is.

    Read More
    southjerseycub January 10, 2010
  • foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Basically a piece of foam nothing too great but the husband and kids like them. I thought they were a little flat and over priced for what they are.

    Read More
    lisasko1 December 26, 2009
  • Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was and am very happy with my purchase. It was a great value and I am extremely happy with it!

    Read More
    gheflin December 16, 2009
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    great that they come in a pair, still a little overpriced, but work REALLY well. no smell after they sat out 3 days.

    Read More
    guitaraggiechick December 6, 2009
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    i have been having neck and shoulder pain sleeping on feather pillows, so i decided to get memory foam. i looked and searched and these are cheap in price but great in comfort. i am a side sleeper, even though these are only 4" high but they are firm enough that they wont sink into a sheet.the only thing bad about them is that they dont come with any fabric, only the foam, and they smelled a little, but the smell went away in a few days.you wont be sorry buying these

    Read More
    hongkongchick March 10, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    texaschic45 December 17, 2016
Sponsored Links