Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Plush Elite Feel King-size Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pillows are a very weird shape
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be able to find any pillowcases that fit these pillows. We search everywhere for pillow cases that fit this shape and ultimately had to return them. They are not worth the trouble.

    Read More
    shivanindesai December 20, 2012
  • Not so Dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are horrible. Foam does describe them, because that's all they are is a rectangle of foam. Plush it is not. I would not recommend this product at all

    Read More
    krissygray November 7, 2012
  • Plush my A--
    Verified Purchase

    Lousy quality...memory form was just that...a memory. Thinner than previously ordered and no firmness. What a waste of money!!!

    Read More
    marychaz March 19, 2012
  • Negative Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are being returned. They were hard and gave me a terrific headache for the two nights I used them

    Read More
    laremn47 February 11, 2012
  • Memory Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are excellent, pillows are excellent, pillows are excellent!!!

    Read More
    herblk October 19, 2011
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable for my toddler but not for adults. Low quality foam used, that changes from \white to yellow! Reminds me of my grandma foam pillows.

    Read More
    nycshopper08 October 8, 2011
  • The Test of Time
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat this deal. I bought these back in 2009 and still use them today. They have not lost there shape nor have they cmpressed in anyway, it's like they are brand new.

    Read More
    rubyvet August 12, 2011
  • Do Not Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are awful!! They are incredibly thin and the memory foam should be called "forgetful foam". This product is absolutely not worth the money.

    Read More
    mikey1971 February 6, 2010
  • Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These memory foam pillows have completed the comfort of our sleeping happiness. I no longer get shoulder pain from pressure points and my wife no longer has neck pain and it virtually ended her snoring. Overall, this is a great product and Overstock.com provided a great price with low, low shipping costs.

    Read More
    taggman65 January 22, 2010
  • Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Flat, flat, flat!. Why are the king size pillows so flat? I would have to put 2 together. And why so slim? They all look awful in pillowcases. Have to fold case back to make made bed look neat.

    Read More
    brave1 January 15, 2010
  • Customize it!

    The Pillow itself was too thin to sleep on alone. Tried 2 pillows together but it was too stiff, so I customized it. Take a zippered Pillow Protector and slip the Foam pillow into it. Now find a worn, thin Polyfilled King size pillow. If you need to, cut open a Polyfilled King pillow and remove some of the filling to make it thinner and stich the opening. Work the thin Polyfilled pillow into the Pillow Protector with the Foam Pillow and zip up the Liner. Now add an pillow case and you have a custom Foam/Polyfill Pillow. This worked well for me, gave me the added height needed to sleep on the pillow and additional softness of the Polyfill and comfort of the Foam. Perfect.

    Read More
    slowkittyy January 13, 2010
  • Firm, but not firm enough
    Verified Purchase

    PIllows were nice enough, but should have had cases. Although the 4-pound rating sounded firm, it turned out to be about half of what I wanted. The pillow was not quite thick enough either. I tried 2 pillows in one case, but that was too thick. For others these pillows would probably be fine, but I wanted a really firm pillow.

    Read More
    dbear04 December 10, 2009
  • Memor Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Not as "memory" resistamt as tje Tempedic pillows but still very good. We use them them with a second set of fown pillows...we will and would order them again.

    Read More
    alcicotte November 8, 2009
  • Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are OK but not that great. These are only about 2 inches thick. I wish these were at least 3 inches thick. There is no cloth cover.

    Read More
    ashok1 November 1, 2009
  • memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    i didnt like this pillow, it was to hard and it felt like when i would lay on it, it put alot of pressure on the back of my head. save your money and go with a nice soft foam latex pillow.

    Read More
    shelamar56 April 22, 2009
  • Really Dense Foam
    Verified Purchase

    I have a memory pillow and I really like it, so I decided to buy more. These pillows, however, are very dense. I feel like when I rest my head on it, the foam doesn't sink in under my head like my other pillow. My head just feels like it's resting on top of firm yet squishy foam. When I press my palm into it, for example, the print goes away completely before I have a good chance to look at it. Another thing is that these pillows don't come with covers, which is fine because I can buy some, but I would have been willing to pay a few dollars more to have cases included. The pillows are generously sized, and mine weren't too compacted when they arrived. I also was not offended by the smell of these pillows. It is barely noticeable. For those looking for a dense foam pillow, you have found it. Unfortunately, that is not what I was looking for. I sleep with a flat feather pillow on top of this pillow.

    Read More
    briieart March 16, 2009
  • I can sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillow for the price. When they first arrived I thought they would be to thin for me. But they are perfect and I sleep better then I ever have. They have a slight chemical smell when you take them out of the package but after they sit for a while it goes away. I am very happy i bought these. And begin 7 months pregnant I have had trouble sleeping at this pillow has definitely helped me out.

    Read More
    medicalemtb February 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    britt41 November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links