Sale $44.99

MSRP: $159.90

Save $114.91 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Personal Specialty Memory Foam Bed Wedge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a bit too stiff for me
    Verified Purchase

    Too large and stiff for me

    Read More
    kndwillsey December 12, 2017
  • Eases my asthma issues
    Verified Purchase

    When my asthma used to act up I had difficulty sleeping because my breathing was impacted by position. Regular bed pillows didn't help much but this wedge does the trick. A wonderful item for anyone with respiratory issues

    Read More
    jejy1948 December 10, 2017
  • assist in sleep
    Verified Purchase

    i was having a lot of trouble sleeping, because of sinuses and allergies. i have sleep apnea and keeping my head elevated made my airways drain and breath better

    Read More
    tomjoy December 10, 2017
  • Specialty Memory Foam Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone wants one now,,,,very helpful with sleeping, good quality

    Read More
    Janet F. December 7, 2017
  • Best sleep in a long time
    Verified Purchase

    I received my wedge pillow yesterday and couldn't wait to try it out. I have severes brething issues which prevent me from laying flat. I slept on the wedge pillow last night and must say with the wedge I slept not only comfprtsbly but salso slept propprd up enough to where I slept without waking at all...Please if you have breathing issues this is a must have to get the most comfortable sleep...I am thinking of ordering another wedge pillow so my bed will be even across The wedge would be easy to transport if you were to go out of town.

    Read More
    OstkUser718452 December 7, 2017
  • Too much
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this to add to my bed for sitting up its a little too much and the case that came with it nappys up and dose not washs nicely. The cost is too much seen it cheaper.

    Read More
    kutekittin December 5, 2017
  • New Type of Pillow For Me
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep in a sitting position. This pillow is terrific. I set the pillow on the broad side as a base with the tapering part going to the top. This is so comfortable. It makes it easy to read in bed, and I sleep very soundly with it.

    Read More
    lbkb November 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is so versatile! The comfort level is firm which is perfect for sitting up in bed while reading or watching tv. It's also very comfortable for relaxing my legs and feet after a long day!

    Read More
    Belinda B. November 26, 2017
  • Wedge pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good pillow. Needed it for medical purposes and was very helpful to me.

    Read More
    jens11 November 22, 2017
  • Comfortable for reading in bed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has sleep apnea & COPD. I got this with the hopes of helping him sleep better at a reclined position. It didn't recline him enough but it is still nice for reading in bed.

    Read More
    Jill P. November 16, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, great quality. Recommended. I just wish Overstock would sale the cover for this kind of pillow.

    Read More
    Sulamita Diaz November 13, 2017
  • Bed wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for acid reflux problems but I wouldn’t recommend sleeping on it all night like I did. Woke up with a head and neck ache.

    Read More
    Sheryl T. November 1, 2017
  • Great for working in bed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect incline to support back.

    Read More
    TINA B. October 25, 2017
  • I bought it for my reflux
    Verified Purchase

    it didn't work, it was too steep of an incline! However, my husband Loves it and it has helped his lower back pain. He has sleep apnea and it has helped with his sleep as well.

    Read More
    Lisa N. October 22, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very good quality and comfortable

    Read More
    CHRISTINE October 15, 2017
  • Releif
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made wedge pillow I have found that if my husband uses it as his pillow his snoring decreasing a lot. I pace it under my knees to help ease back pain. The price is great.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. October 5, 2017
  • IT FIT THE BILL!
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY COUSIN WHO HAS ACID REFLUX AND SHE LOVES IT!

    Read More
    ziggy100 September 29, 2017
  • Great for sore back
    Verified Purchase

    Great support for sore back. It can help you keep the feet elevated to alleviate the pressure. The size makes buying a nice pillow case difficult; however, you can wash the case that comes with it.

    Read More
    TC94 September 28, 2017
  • leg relief,hope too
    Verified Purchase

    enjoy after work watching tv pressure reduced on hips, soft and firm for support.

    Read More
    Natalie K. September 12, 2017
  • Get the wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Wedge provides just the right amount of support to keep your upper body elevated and helps you get to sleep faster.

    Read More
    cornerbuy September 11, 2017