Sale: $44.99

MSRP: $159.90

Save $114.91 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Personal Specialty Memory Foam Bed Wedge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Memory Fosm Bed Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    This is very helpful if you need something to help elevate your head because of your breathing, a cold, asthma, etc. I would recommend highly.

    Read More
    Shirley M. May 16, 2017
  • Comfortable, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I came close to giving it 5 stars, but my only wish is that it was a propped me up a little higher. It is definitely cmofortable for watching tv. If it were jus a bit higher, if would be comfortable to eat while propped up. It is certainly better than a backk bed pillow. That is for sitting all the way up, which quickly becomes uncomfortable for me around the neck and shoulders. I am paralyzed from te chest down, so being anle to sit propped up comfortable for long periods of time is a wonderful thing.

    Read More
    Karen H. May 2, 2017
  • No more snore
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, yet firm holds it's shape

    Read More
    carol c. April 23, 2017
  • Great for reading or watching TV in bed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and very comfortable! love it!

    Read More
    STEPHANIE M. April 21, 2017
  • I absolutly love it....
    Verified Purchase

    My acide reflex is under control.....

    Read More
    Rachel G. April 4, 2017
  • How long does it take to process an order?

    Haven't even processed the order yet. How long can it take? not happy!

    Read More
    Al F. April 3, 2017
  • Neck support
    Verified Purchase

    I have back and neck problems. This really helps when I'm laying down watching tv, which I enjoy doing before bed

    Read More
    o2btink March 20, 2017
  • Good wedge.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for back pain relief.

    Read More
    Jerome S. March 19, 2017
  • Great wedge pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Great wedge pillow. Perfect for watching television in bed.

    Read More
    mich216 March 15, 2017
  • Gift to someone
    Verified Purchase

    They are pleased with it. It was a little hard for me since I have a very sensitive back.

    Read More
    sunshine21350 March 8, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, but just a little big for my need, great for resting legs tho.

    Read More
    Phylliss E. February 24, 2017
  • good for reflux
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to help my older brother with reflux issues. He seems to find it very comfortable, so he moves it to the couch and bed.

    Read More
    Mary S. February 24, 2017
  • Sorry, not a fan . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps I should quickly state that my dislike of the product is not Overstock's fault. I just personally can't sleep on it. Not at all Overstock's problem; however. It arrived on time, was nicely packaged and I have ZERO complaints about Overstock. Thanks, Overstock. Your company is always SO dependable!

    Read More
    catem7 February 21, 2017
  • Bed wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable hard and hot.

    Read More
    Patrick M. February 2, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Average support...nothing spectacular.

    Read More
    Teresa T. February 2, 2017
  • Excellent for you, but not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried two of these. They just don't work for me. Sorry.

    Read More
    msbunny*1 January 28, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who was pregnant. I took it back after she had the baby and use it at home for myself. When I'm suffering with acid reflux, it comes in quite handy. My family all have used it one time or another. Very soft and holds up very well with no problems..

    Read More
    mzavon January 16, 2017
  • Good for us
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 to prop up feet/legs and to use while reading in bed. Nice cushions.

    Read More
    L January 10, 2017
  • good for person w/ copd -goodrest angle
    Verified Purchase

    works well to help w/ copd

    Read More
    Michael D. January 6, 2017
  • Good Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because I need my head inclined when I sleep, this has worked out pretty good and has stood up well. Its got a really nice cover on it, high quality and stays in place pretty well, like all wedges it does slide straight up and down sometimes for us restless sleepers. I use this on most nights and most nights it does the job. I recommend it just know you are not buying an adjustable bed here just a wedge.

    Read More
    Dale P. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links