Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Oversized Memory Foam Contour Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too big!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 6'2'' and this pillow was too big for me. It's also not very conforming. It's very stiff. I'll never buy a pillow from overstock again.

    Read More
    raymond0102 May 19, 2007
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pillows...they are very comfortable and would highly recommend it to others and on top of it, the price is really cheap. I like these pillows because it supports my neck...

    Read More
    joycem09 May 14, 2007
  • Took us a while
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows arrived- they seemed soooo small compared to normal pillows. We tried them out the first night and thought we made a mistake in getting the pillows. After using them for a week, we found we LOVE the pillows. No more neck pain!

    Read More
    tcbt1 May 13, 2007
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I am a bigger guy so I had to use both pillows in the same pillow case. It is great though this way. It works awesome.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 10, 2007
  • Cradle & support
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot sleep on my back. i was looking for something to provide support without folding up around my face. These pillows will do the trick. I can sleep on my side, or, even, my stomach without feeling smothered. One note of caution: these pillows do take a bit of getting used to. After sleeping on them for 3 nights, i decided they were not that comfortable; so, i went back to my old pillows. The next morning, my old pillows got 'retired'. permanently! i awoke with a stiff neck. I have not awakened with a 'crick' in my neck since that time. Because of the density of the material, they can get pretty warm, and they will not tolerate rough handling-they may tear. i would not suggest they be used by children, due to the immenent danger of a pillow-fight. exercise caution in putting on, and removing pillow-case.

    Read More
    lunarstreaker May 7, 2007
  • Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Well, they aren't the most comfortable things in the world and they are an odd shape for the bed. I don't know what I was expecting, but they are fair. I have to put regular pillows over them when I make the bed because they aren't too pleasing to the eye. However, I can admit that thay are better than the pillows I had before.

    Read More
    jjoeycc May 3, 2007
  • Not a great night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited when I bought the pillows. After using them for a few nights; I noticed my neck/back hurt (I also have a REAL memory foam mattress topper). These pillows seem more like foam after close inspection, they don't seem to give to your head when sleeping on them. Plus, it heats up my head like a heater.

    Read More
    crispy721 May 1, 2007
  • memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Failed expectations. Not comfortable enough as the pillow is very thin even after allowing air expansion.

    Read More
    firsttaker April 30, 2007
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    i found the pillows to be much harder than the tempurpedic pillows. they are ok but would not buy them again. my neck was stiffer when i awoke in the morning .

    Read More
    babsled April 24, 2007
  • Smelly
    Verified Purchase

    These 2 pillows had to remain on my patio because of the smell. Not sure what it is but smells like chemicals.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 23, 2007
  • Gramastar
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, but had hoped that there would some type of fabric cover or protection on the pillows, Fit the queen size bed perfectly, and give the comfort and support as expected.

    Read More
    gramastar April 16, 2007
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved these pillows they were so thin. Then they plumped up. So far so good they sleep well!!

    Read More
    iamadiva4sure1 April 16, 2007
  • Memory pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just the right size for pillow slips and they position my neck correct ly so I do not wake up with a sore neck and shoulder. Well worth the money

    Read More
    Anonymous April 15, 2007
  • Memory Foam Contour Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for people that have problems sleeping. I have been using it since I received it and I don't have any more pain in my neck when I wake up. One of the best products that I have purchased from Overstock. Thanks O, you made my nights better.

    Read More
    reggie7 April 13, 2007
  • Memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows are long which is fine, however they are not as thick as expected and not as comfortable as the one I already have.

    Read More
    clp40us April 12, 2007
  • MEMORY PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    THERE A LITTLE HARD, BUT THEY ARE LARGE AND OVER TIME THEY SOFTEN UP

    Read More
    llpp April 2, 2007
  • No more back pain
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows work great to reduce an achy back upon arising.They took just a couple of days to get used to and now they are more comfortable than a regular pillow. We would recommend them to anyone with neck or back strain and shopping and delivery of the pillows came in just a few days.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 30, 2007
  • over sized memory foam pillows set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    While the weight and density of these pillows is less than the most expencive ones it is a bargain. The proportions are the same as the more costly ones, that's a plus. They're not having a cover is just about the only drawback but those can be purchased seperately. If ,after a couple of years of use, it's necessary to dispose of them, the cringe factor will be less because of the initial cost.

    Read More
    gramaells March 23, 2007
  • Memory foam forgot...
    Verified Purchase

    When these pillows first arrived I thought they had only sent one of them. As I unwrapped them I saw that there were actually two, and eventually they did plump up a bit. However, I was disappointed to find that they were still very slim and weren't thick enough to form into my neck/shoulder, which is the whole purpose of having memory foam pillows.

    Read More
    tabaparo March 23, 2007
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    pillows are not as thick as I thought. I need two to feel comfortable

    Read More
    Anonymous March 22, 2007
Sponsored Links