Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Oversized Memory Foam Contour Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very mediocre...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows to replace some very old Thermapedic pillow that we have had for 6-7 years...and boy, was I disappointed. I'd rather sleep on ancient Thermapedic pillows rather than these. They will last a while until I find a bargain on the real deal and then we will toss them. goes along with the saying..."you get what you pay for", and these were very cheap. I should have know right from the start when the arrived in a vacuum sealed packages that was a little over 1 inch thick. No pillow in its right mind should be able to be shrunken that severely.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 22, 2007
  • terrible to very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    i threw them away because they were worthless, trash, are only 1 inch high when you lay on them

    Read More
    caunhappy March 24, 2007
  • TINY, TINY, TINY
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are anything but oversized. When they arived I was shocked at how small they were. They are very, very, very thin. I do not recommend this product to anyone. Overstock took long on the shipping. I was not satisfied at all with this purchase.

    Read More
    jonrust March 23, 2007
  • My Memory Foam forgot within a month!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Memory was very poor on arrival and within a month they were just pieces of foam. They Forgot they were memory foam. They are also quite yellow ( like other cheap foam) not white as pictured in description.

    Read More
    possumfat December 28, 2006
  • not as good as i expected
    Verified Purchase

    not as comfortable as i thought they would be. there smaller than i expected, but the price was ok.

    Read More
    mrichard001 November 15, 2006
  • They could be better!!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that getting bigger pillows would be the way to go. Not true. Although the size is generous it is wasted space. I was disappointed that they didn't come with a cover so now I am worried they will become soiled and be a waste of money. They aren't as comfortable as others I have tested. Maybe it is the cover that made the others softer. If I had to do it over, and I will, I would make sure they have a cover and not worry about the size.

    Read More
    crispy66 November 15, 2006
  • Poor Value
    Verified Purchase

    No support to thin. Rather than two pillow you should receive one of substance

    Read More
    jdriftwood September 25, 2006
  • Not as i expected
    Verified Purchase

    They are too hot!! Yes, it does what it saids.. but after 10 min. or so, they get way to hot and i don't like that, it made sense, since it wouldn't let any air thru the pillow.. If you move, it will feel hard..However, they are great, but great for your feet!!!

    Read More
    alexthefirst September 18, 2006
  • Lost memory
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer Beware!! After two weeks these pillows went limp. no memory

    Read More
    Anonymous September 12, 2006
  • Comfortable at first... then my shoulders hurt
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got this pillow.. it was very comfortable the first couple of nights.. then I notice my shoulders muscles started to hurt. The pillow did not sink far enough and my head was not at a level with my body and spine to be lined up correctly. I went back to a regular pillow for now. For the money.. I got to try and my husband still likes his for memory foam pillow still.

    Read More
    srh2 September 10, 2006
  • oversized contour foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was not to impressed with the contour pillows I purchased. I thought the pillows would be a little bit thicker. I decided to keep them so I would have extra pillows here at the house. I think if you could possibly put the two pillows together it would be a good pillow. I would not purchase them again though.I think you should also have pillow covers to go along with the pillows and not have to purchase them separately. Thank you

    Read More
    nurseheart September 2, 2006
  • Unhappy in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow never fluffed up and never was comfortable. I am definitely going to just go with the real thing from now on. You definitely get what you pay for with this product.

    Read More
    June 21, 2006
  • Nice pillows, but no fabric covers.
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam pillows are very comfortable and an adequate replacement for my hollow-center cervical pillow. They do not include a fabric cover, so it's bare foam inside your pillowcase. No way to clean it, and nothing to protect it from breaking-down due to perspiration, etc. Might do better to spend a bit more on a 'complete product'.

    Read More
    June 15, 2006
  • Delivered vaccum packed and didn't expand
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were delivered vaccum packed with instructions for proper unwrapping. I followed the instructions carefully and set the pillow aside to allow them to expand. It has been over 3 days now and they still are less than an inch thick down the length of the pillows on one side. At this point they have not changed in appearance in over 36 hours.I love the memory foam pillows I have used over the last few years and I am VERY disappointed that these are not working out.

    Read More
    May 19, 2006
  • incredible pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have spent lots of money for pillows in the past and have always been disappointed and angry that they did not work. Look no more these pillows are not only a great bargain but they are perfect. I never knew what a difference a good pillow would make when sleeping. No more restless nights. Not hard not soft just right. Don't think twice, you will really enjoy them.

    Read More
    May 1, 2006
  • I bought this pillow 2 months ago and absolutely love it. The shape gives my neck the support it needs and the foam is very soft. I have bought other "memory pillows" in the past and this is by far the best. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • VERY NICE,QUICK SERVICE THE ONLY THING I WOULD HAVE LIKED IS A COVER OF SOME KIND BECAUSE THEY ARE SO HARD TO PUT INTO A PILLOWCASE JUST AS THEY COME.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love the two memory pillows bought from you. the price was right, the product great. I sleep all through the night. Thank you

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Have to have a contour pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I can't sleep without a contour pillow, so we bought them for our airbnb beds as well. We also tried some with gel, thinking that they would stay cooler, but did not see any difference, so will stick with these.

    Read More
    Francie S. August 11, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows they hold up well

    Read More
    rachel h. July 24, 2017
Sponsored Links