Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Oversized Memory Foam Contour Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Have to have a contour pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I can't sleep without a contour pillow, so we bought them for our airbnb beds as well. We also tried some with gel, thinking that they would stay cooler, but did not see any difference, so will stick with these.

    Read More
    Francie S. August 11, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows they hold up well

    Read More
    rachel h. July 24, 2017
  • PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    I NEVER ORDERED THESE PILLOWS

    Read More
    1juniegirl May 5, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    just wish they were the king size pillows

    Read More
    gls2 April 22, 2017
  • memory foam pillows,
    Verified Purchase

    They hurt me back and neck badly, my husband who does not have a neck fusion hurt after2 nights the billow were made into throw pillows.

    Read More
    PEPPER April 5, 2017
  • we're spoiled
    Verified Purchase

    We like our "My Pillows" better, but this works well for propping up and between knees.

    Read More
    Norman B. March 17, 2017
  • not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows have very short use life !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Read More
    jamiano January 26, 2017
  • Memory pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Super uncomfortable and hold smells

    Read More
    Laurie M. January 6, 2017
  • Greatt pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Helps my neck, cant sleep without it, very comfortable without being too firm

    Read More
    Danielle R. December 11, 2016
  • Na
    Verified Purchase

    Neck pain with little support either way did not work for us.

    Read More
    Radtech October 14, 2016
  • memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, it is a bit soft, would work even better if it is harder.

    Read More
    ttgwong July 18, 2016
  • comfort dreams oversized memor foam contour pillow
    Verified Purchase

    nice, comfortable pillows. Holding up well.

    Read More
    Randye R. July 16, 2016
  • its just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like this thing that much

    Read More
    leemacie June 20, 2016
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these work well for side or back sleeping

    Read More
    Marsha G. June 1, 2016
  • Just OK!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows lose their shape after about 6 months. I prefer paying more if it gives me a lasting product.

    Read More
    Gladys S. April 19, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows have gone flat in a very short time.

    Read More
    beccalynn5 March 2, 2016
  • Michael Bookin
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and price!! Would recommend this item

    Read More
    Michael B. February 15, 2016
  • They're okay....
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows seemed a bit on the stiffer side, and weren't very comfortable. We used them about six months and replaced them with side-sleeper style pillows which work much better for us.

    Read More
    LizzieB444 February 13, 2016
  • restful
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    Virginia G. February 6, 2016
  • Memory Foam Controur Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like memory foam pillows. I thought it was uncomfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    Judy T. February 6, 2016
Sponsored Links