Today: $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Memory Foam Bed Wedge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works well good incline and very comfy.

    Read More
    doorie April 21, 2017
  • Bed wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the bed wedge.

    Read More
    OstkUser488726 November 24, 2016
  • Wedge pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a large bed. Firm enough to support one's back and neck.

    Read More
    Patty September 19, 2016
  • wedge pillow
    Verified Purchase

    didn't work for me. gave it away. too steep of an incline. besides I move around too much and fall off of it.

    Read More
    iloveroses August 25, 2016
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    Could not use this at all.

    Read More
    Sharon N. July 19, 2016
  • Good, a little dense
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty good, but it is a bit high when laid out lengthwise. Most of the time, I use it upright against the headboard, which makes it perfect for reading or watching TV. It's got a corrugated 1.5 inch or so thick foam soft layer, and the rest is fairly dense foam. The cover is a bit cheap, and lint gets stuck on it, and long fibers fall out after some use. Can just cover it with a sheet or throw.

    Read More
    P3 gaming and d. March 11, 2016
  • good but
    Verified Purchase

    not comfortable to sleep with,good for reading,angle is weird mabe to high and to wide

    Read More
    andrew p. February 7, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    as described fast shipping

    Read More
    jeff p. January 27, 2016
  • Ron B
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit my planned use.

    Read More
    Ronald B. January 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed this wedge for myself with GERD and my husband with heart problems. But it's also comfortable. Great for reading or watching TV in bed. Use it over or under the mattress. We've had it a couple years and it's kept its shape perfectly. Doesn't scoot or twist. There's a washable removable cover.

    Read More
    bonjoy November 7, 2015
  • Big help!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for people that have breathing problems.sleeping on the wedge was comfortable.price was very good too!

    Read More
    tweetersn October 26, 2015
  • Product okay but not used
    Verified Purchase

    We ended up using a medical bed to give the proper elevation support.

    Read More
    Mark G. May 12, 2015
  • The Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    As a Nurse who suffers from Acid Reflux, I find the use of this wedge to be an excellent substitute for an adjustable bed, and considerably more affordable.

    Read More
    rcrines1 September 7, 2014
  • Bed wedge
    Verified Purchase

    No what I was expecting. Too large and very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    harleynana01 May 18, 2013
  • bed wedge
    Verified Purchase

    I love this for watching tv in bed, but my husband says it is too high to sleep on even though we both have stomach issues and cannot sleep flat.

    Read More
    2teach4u May 8, 2013
  • Great Back Rest
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband's sleep apnea, thinking I'd suffer along with him. The wedge is hard, so needs a pillow on top. That makes it very high, yet too short to support the whole torso. The first night, I ended up in a ball below it, and my husband stoically suffered through a sleepless night. The second night my husband refused to sleep on the wedge. But the wedge makes a great reading backrest if you stand it up. I covered the wedge with a stretchy crib sheet.

    Read More
    cougarmtn March 28, 2013
  • Bed Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well. I have COPD and sleep apnea. I must sleep with my head elevated. Now I sleep without my neck being creaked.

    Read More
    obsdoc March 21, 2013
  • A Wedgie that Works!
    Verified Purchase

    This Memory Foam Bed Wedge is very firm and comfortable. It arrived quickly and did not have the odor that sometimes accompanies foam products. It is easy to turn so it can be used in either of two positions. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    nmcnich February 19, 2013
  • comfortable support
    Verified Purchase

    Due to my acid reflux and his respiratory problems, we must both sleep on an incline. For years we have fought uneven lumpy pillows that get lost between the mattress and headboard. NO MORE! The memory foam provides good support that stays in place.

    Read More
    eshoppersherry January 20, 2013
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality product for the money. Wedge did not have odor and was compressed when it arrived. Once opened it took about 2 hours to decompress. Both my husband and I like it. I wish it had more of a gradual decline, but it is fine to keep your head elevated.

    Read More
    kari8888 January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links