Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $139.99

Save $300.00 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams 'Mem-Cool' 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable but does make the bed warmer

    Read More
    Marsha L. August 18, 2017
  • LDW
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this Mattress Topper for my daughter for college. It was so comfortable, her room mate was jealous and had to have it for this upcoming year.

    Read More
    LDW August 18, 2017
  • Mom of college kids
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these to college with my boys and they LOVED them. Made their college beds so much more comfortable.

    Read More
    Jane R. August 2, 2017
  • Good topper

    This makes bed more comfortable, but isn't too soft. Have a bad back so i can't go totally soft and pillowy. This was just right.

    Read More
    Clare D. July 19, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper a Best Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a brand new mattress that still just was not right. We had it replaced once and the second time around showed no difference. We bought the topper, turned the pillow mattress upside down and put the topper on top. Absolutely perfect for me and my better half!!!!

    Read More
    mfwsac July 2, 2017
  • Renewal for old mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper was the perfect solution for our aging mattress. It has provided a comfortable addition to our bed and has allowed us to not have to invest in a complete new bed set. We've had the topper for over a year and it is holding up beautifully. I would deifinitely purchase it again.

    Read More
    just1opinion June 29, 2017
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress topper for my college daughter years ago. I wish we still had it! It is a great night sleep when placed on a hard mattress with a stiff box spring. Not too warm either.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. June 6, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Cooler than most toppers, comfortable on joints !

    Read More
    Stacey P. May 22, 2017
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very good sleeping. Prompt service

    Read More
    realtor60 March 17, 2017
  • Cool and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeps very well. As good or better than the high brand which costs so much.

    Read More
    Patrick V. March 14, 2017
  • Fits Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I am using a 9 inch mattress for a reading nook. Used this product to give the mattress more height and cush. Arrived on time, no smell, unpacked and the foam regained its original form. Made in US. Thank you for a good product. Worth the $$$ for that extra cush.

    Read More
    Colleen K. B. March 10, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    one of the best investments I ever made, super soft and not hot!! highly recommend

    Read More
    scamper10 March 2, 2017
  • Just what was needed.
    Verified Purchase

    My mother was having aches and pains that her doctor thought were aggravated by her (regular spring) mattress. I purchased this memory foam mattress topper in hopes that it would give her enough relief that she wouldn't have to invest in an entire new mattress. In fact, it was perfect! The topper fit snugly on top of her mattress (with a deep pocket sheet) and gave her a great deal of relief from her pain.

    Read More
    cems65 February 9, 2017
  • Very nice for hard mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our camper mattress which is very firm. I sleep a lot better with the memory foam although it is very soft. You sink into it, and it's a little hard to roll over. We are going to buy a thinner one for our mattress at home.

    Read More
    Dana L. January 18, 2017
  • Berkeley family
    Verified Purchase

    WE LOVE THIS SOOO MUCH. IT MAKES OUR BED SO VERY COMFORTABLE AND NO MORE BACK PAIN!

    Read More
    Elea B. January 9, 2017
  • Fabulos
    Verified Purchase

    My my and brother in law and me all have the memory foam topper. The three in. topper is great for us older folk and the 4 inch memory foam is great for people with back trouble because it is a little firmer. We hardly move anymore while we are sleeping. You will NOT BELIEVE how great these toppers are until you have one. I bought 3 !!! Overstock has GREAT Prices. I have asked at stores and have seen the same topper I bought for $***. I paid $***.

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 1, 2017
  • Awesome Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this topper. Anyone who has slept on our guest bed has loved it too.

    Read More
    allredtales December 29, 2016
  • Wore out
    Verified Purchase

    Wore out after less than 4 months of use.

    Read More
    Alan N. November 20, 2016
  • Best Night's Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I got this memory foam mattress topper for my daughter who moved to a college dorm. It's the perfect standard dorm size. She said she has the best night's sleep she's ever had on it. This topper is much better than the one she has at home.

    Read More
    mermaidvta November 10, 2016
  • Great sleeping comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for years now & it's still like new.

    Read More
    paigertime October 15, 2016
Sponsored Links