Sale Starts at: $125.99

Save $314.00 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams 'Mem-Cool' 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very good sleeping. Prompt service

    Read More
    realtor60 March 17, 2017
  • Cool and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeps very well. As good or better than the high brand which costs so much.

    Read More
    Patrick V. March 14, 2017
  • Fits Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I am using a 9 inch mattress for a reading nook. Used this product to give the mattress more height and cush. Arrived on time, no smell, unpacked and the foam regained its original form. Made in US. Thank you for a good product. Worth the $$$ for that extra cush.

    Read More
    Colleen K. B. March 10, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    one of the best investments I ever made, super soft and not hot!! highly recommend

    Read More
    scamper10 March 2, 2017
  • Just what was needed.
    Verified Purchase

    My mother was having aches and pains that her doctor thought were aggravated by her (regular spring) mattress. I purchased this memory foam mattress topper in hopes that it would give her enough relief that she wouldn't have to invest in an entire new mattress. In fact, it was perfect! The topper fit snugly on top of her mattress (with a deep pocket sheet) and gave her a great deal of relief from her pain.

    Read More
    cems65 February 9, 2017
  • Very nice for hard mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our camper mattress which is very firm. I sleep a lot better with the memory foam although it is very soft. You sink into it, and it's a little hard to roll over. We are going to buy a thinner one for our mattress at home.

    Read More
    Dana L. January 18, 2017
  • Berkeley family
    Verified Purchase

    WE LOVE THIS SOOO MUCH. IT MAKES OUR BED SO VERY COMFORTABLE AND NO MORE BACK PAIN!

    Read More
    Elea B. January 9, 2017
  • Fabulos
    Verified Purchase

    My my and brother in law and me all have the memory foam topper. The three in. topper is great for us older folk and the 4 inch memory foam is great for people with back trouble because it is a little firmer. We hardly move anymore while we are sleeping. You will NOT BELIEVE how great these toppers are until you have one. I bought 3 !!! Overstock has GREAT Prices. I have asked at stores and have seen the same topper I bought for $***. I paid $***.

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 1, 2017
  • Awesome Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this topper. Anyone who has slept on our guest bed has loved it too.

    Read More
    allredtales December 29, 2016
  • Wore out
    Verified Purchase

    Wore out after less than 4 months of use.

    Read More
    Alan N. November 20, 2016
  • Best Night's Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I got this memory foam mattress topper for my daughter who moved to a college dorm. It's the perfect standard dorm size. She said she has the best night's sleep she's ever had on it. This topper is much better than the one she has at home.

    Read More
    mermaidvta November 10, 2016
  • Great sleeping comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for years now & it's still like new.

    Read More
    paigertime October 15, 2016
  • Mattress pad for college dorm room.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this mattress pad. Perfect for a hard college mattress.

    Read More
    Sandy S. September 28, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Enables a very comfortable and restful night. Definitely recommended!

    Read More
    Steve M. September 24, 2016
  • works great with my twinxl adjustable bed
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure how well a topper would work with my adjustable bed, but it stays in place well and adds the softness I was looking for.

    Read More
    Denise B. September 14, 2016
  • 5 years
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this 5 years now and it saved the bed for us!! It is still in great condition and would be able to go to the next bed if necessary. Provided the extra cushion I really needed for my hips.

    Read More
    peachblossom37 September 13, 2016
  • Great for college dorm beds
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a twin XL pad for the dorm room. Many say Twin/Twin XL, but those don't actually fit an XL.... they are 6 inches too short so they slide around in the sheets. Many commented on the strong chemical smell when they opened it. I guess it you have a very sensitive nose it might be strong, but it was not overwhelming to me. As suggested I aired it out for a few days in our guest room before loading it up for school. It had no odor when we put the bedding on at school. My son was VERY happy with it and his roommates were commenting on how much thicker and plush it was than what they had. He's only had it a month so I can't comment on how it holds up, but for the price I feel like we got a quality product and I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Brenda L. September 13, 2016
  • squishy
    Verified Purchase

    not as firm as i'd liked it to have been, it's very mushy. using it in my camper.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. August 24, 2016
  • Excellent Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is very comfortable. I noticed almost no chemical smell, and slept on it 12 hours later. I had been suffering from a sore back (sports related) which led to chronic insomnia (I was turning over every 20 minutes on my 10 year old Tempur-Pedic bed). I removed the pillow top, thinking it would help, but it didn't. I then put the new foam on top of my bed. I only turn over a few times a night, and can finally sleep now!

    Read More
    cedarr August 10, 2016
  • Sleep well !
    Verified Purchase

    A great comfortable topper which is extending the use of our mattress. I had read the reviews and aired the topper first in another vacant room before using.

    Read More
    Pamela F. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links