Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams High Energy Crowned Low Profile Standard-size Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These pillows are the best for memory
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is very comfortable. It is not too soft or too firm. I sometimes have problems with tightness in my neck and this pillow really makes things less stressful. It is also wonderful as it keeps you cool with the air holes for ventilation. I live in Florida where is really hot and humid.

    Read More
    drwolford August 8, 2012
  • NOT MEMORY FOAM
    Verified Purchase

    The description is wrong. This is not made of memory foam. It is just made of regular foam (bounce back immediately). There is no viscous flow at all. Don't buy this if you want a memory foam pillow. This is not what you are looking for. P.S. It smells bad

    Read More
    ococat November 30, 2011
  • Really great pillow for your neck!
    Verified Purchase

    I have problems with my neck so choosing a pillow is a big deal! I always though I needed a soft pillow but have found out that is not the case. When I received this pillow I thought it would be much too firm although the height was perfect ( I need a low profile pillow). I thought I would give it a try and then have to send it back but boy was I wrong! I had the best nights sleep ever! and woke up with no neck pain or stiffness. This was the pillow that I needed all along! If you are looking for a soft pillow this is not it. If you want a pillow that has good support for your neck then look no further!

    Read More
    noxontown November 12, 2011
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good pillow -- not outstanding but pretty nice

    Read More
    waterdiva November 2, 2011
  • Not real memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is not real memory foam. Very cheaply made and not comfortable to sleep on. Disappointed.

    Read More
    alr321 October 8, 2011
  • Comfortable but smell lasts a long time
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is quite comfortable, if you can stand the odor coming from it. When I opened the package, the strength of the chemical odor hitting me was shocking. We aired the pillow outside for an entire week before daring to take it into the bedroom and have used it for about ten days to two weeks by now but the smell is still not completely gone. Now you can smell it only if your nose is close to it but pillows tend to be used close to noses, aren't they. We are still hoping the smell will go away completely. Considering the price, I still marked the pillow as recommended but do not buy it if you need to use it immediately after receiving.

    Read More
    decoratingisfun333 February 14, 2011
  • Nice Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is smaller than I would have liked, both in width and length. Other than this, the pillow is what I had expected.

    Read More
    donnamreee January 9, 2011
  • kipcapcat
    Verified Purchase

    I have been sleeping on this pillow for a couple of weeks now, and it has been comfortable from night one. It does have a low profile and I was worried that it would feel to flat, but that has not been a problem. I feel it is reasonably priced, and since you can not find pillows like this at your local discount store, you have to take a chance and order them online. If you do decide to take the risk and order this pillow I think you will be happy with it, but one word of advise, you will need to purchase seperately a pillow protector as this pillow does not come with one.

    Read More
    kipcapcat January 1, 2011
  • Very comfty
    Verified Purchase

    I started having neck pain a few months ago. I'm petite (5', 110lbs) so I although I wanted to try a memory foam pillow, I was concerned most would be too high for me and just make things worse. I decided to try this one since it has a low profile. I'm also a tummy and back sleeper so I liked the fact it isn't curved like many others. I have had it about a week and my neck pain is gone. My neck and shoulders started feeling better after the first night. I've also noticed I wake up less tired so I think my breathing has improved, too. It's firm enough to offer support but soft enough that I am comfortable regardless of my sleeping position. Considering the price, it is well worth a try if you are having any problems. But yes, it did smell a little odd when I first opened it. I let it air out for a day and then started using it -- I don't notice any odor now.

    Read More
    luvmyipod December 4, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this pillow every night for two weeks and it is great. It is firm without being hard. What I like best is there is no filling to shift around and get lumpy. The size is very generous. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    anniesam July 1, 2010
Sponsored Links