Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams EnviroGreen Crowned Low Profile Standard-size Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great idea but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second memory foam pillow I've bought from Overstock. I love the first one. This one has been standing up on a chair airing out for over a month, I'm trying to get rid of the chemical smell. I called to ask about returning it, they said I had 30 days, of course it was sitting there so long, I forgot. I can say I like the firmness, and really want to use it but so far with my asthma I won't chance it. My daughter will take it, nothing bothers her.

    Read More
    cheryl911 April 29, 2013
  • Comfort at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first true memory foam pillow and it is meeting my expectations. I'm short so the profile is still a little higher than what I'd like but otherwise the pillow is wonderful.

    Read More
    luvmyipod October 6, 2012
  • Memory serves me.....well?
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product with hope and reservation on any expectation. I use a very flat pillow and have found NO flat pillows NEW that work for my neck and head while sleeping (on side). I thought "this may be the one" that will replace my 20 year old model.... Well, wishful thinking again....does not work...too thick even when head goes down into pillow...neck ache within an hour. Having said it does not work for me, I gave it to wife who loves it! So, no, and yes. go figure....may have to wait another 20 years or never to find a NEW flat pillow to replace old one. or make own? Would be great to slice off an inch of thickness and see what happens. Sincerely still searching for the pillow of my sweet dreams.... Atindra

    Read More
    atindra September 27, 2012
  • One Tough Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is dense with no give so it feels like you're sleeping on a brick. I had high hopes for it since the pillow is eco friendly and I'm a stomach sleeper (I don't need a lot of pillow) but this wakes me up in the middle of the night. I will keep looking...for now I'm using this as a leg pillow!

    Read More
    lovelydoves April 7, 2012
  • Comfort Dream Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice pillow. Not as firm as Tempurpedic but adequate for the price. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    everett1 March 9, 2012
  • Pretty good pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pillow, although memory foam does take some getting used to. I wanted a low profile pillow like this one, as the standard profile pillow didn't work well for me. My only complaint, as was noted in some of the other reviews was the strong and somewhat foul odor when I took it out its plastic bag. I had to leave the pillow out for about two weeks, turning it once in a while, to get the odor to the point where I thought that with a pillow cover and case I would no longer smell it. Other than that minor annoyance, its a good and comfortable high-quality pillow--just don't buy it if for some reason, you need to use it right away (as noted in other reviews)..

    Read More
    larrymaryland August 13, 2011
  • For $$$ Its a Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I had to get rid of my old pillows because of neck pain. I didnt want to spend over 50 dollars for pillows because thats insane I use to have memory foam pillows which i paid 50 dollars for a long time ago but they only last a year and For $$$ these seem much better If your looking for a comfortable pillow I would recommend this one There actually very soft and You can get a good night sleep with this pillow.

    Read More
    v04923212 May 11, 2011
  • Great So Far
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I were tired of lumpy fiberfill pillows, so we decided to try these. When you first put your head on them, they seem really firm, but after a few seconds, your head sinks in to the memory foam. We are still getting used to them, but they are not going to be lumpy like other pillows and give great support. I have had some great nights of sleep on these pillows so far!

    Read More
    pupusasrock December 29, 2010
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    pillow is very stiff and does not have any give to it although it is low profile

    Read More
    serendipitysoul December 9, 2010
  • Great nights sleepe
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best pillow I ever slept on. I bought one for my mom and my husband. I use to rotate 3 different pillows every night, now I only use one. I would reccomnd this to anyone.

    Read More
    grannieannie55 November 27, 2010
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow because I was experiencing neck pain from a regular pillow. This pillow molds to your head and is very comfortable. My neck pain is gone!

    Read More
    betric August 25, 2010
Sponsored Links