Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Crowned Standard-size Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Crowned Memory Foam Standard Pillow (2)
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow gives a support and is a comfort when you have an injured back (spinal cord) as it is in my case. They are the most comfortable pillows I have had in my memory. I am glad and lucky to have found them, since I now have the support and comfort I had not found in other pillows. I would highly and gladly recommend them to anyone. Plainly, I would not want to be without them.

    Read More
    nvpetra8 April 17, 2007
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow looks very soft, and it is hard as a rock to sleep on, so I cannot use it.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 12, 2007
  • hard to handle
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased memory foam in the past for my bed but never pillows. I was dissapointed with the comfort level when using. Each time I would attempt to use one it was very hard and had no memory of my head! The pillows must be in a room that is tempeture friendly in order for them to become cushiony. Way too much time and energy to use before heading off to sleep land or anywhere else frankly.

    Read More
    colleenm April 11, 2007
  • juuuust right.
    Verified Purchase

    I usually like thicker pillows and this is the perfect size. I originally planned to pair the memory foam with a thin pillow to give the combo effect, but the memory foam was perfect on its own. I'm super happy!

    Read More
    feliciabeth April 11, 2007
  • Crowned Memory Foam Standard Pillow (Set of Two)
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are shaped so that the sides are shaved. In other words, it is not a full rectangle, the pillow peaks in the center and the sides slope down. I have not had success sleeping on them yet, however, I also do not like firm pillows. However, they make perfect additions to my headboard for sitting up in bed.

    Read More
    jpinmd April 11, 2007
  • these were a bargain but....
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows were bought with our memory foam mattress topper. we expected them to be different. they are too firm with almost no flexibility. we were looking for softer pillows but for someone who likes very firm they would be a great purchase.

    Read More
    pollyo April 9, 2007
  • GREAT PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY PILLOWS I HAVE SCOLIOSIS AND THIS IS THE BEST PILLOW I HAVE EVER SLEPT ON.

    Read More
    shell41574 April 9, 2007
  • Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best pillows I''ve ever owned! Just the right combination of give and firmness. Really better than i'd imagined.

    Read More
    joemaven April 6, 2007
  • Doesn't do it
    Verified Purchase

    too firm, very uncomfortable. Head does not sink in.

    Read More
    drowzy April 5, 2007
  • The best ever.
    Verified Purchase

    I use wake up witrh aches in my neck and with these pillows none ot this happens. So, this has made my life a lot better and is a good luck charm.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 4, 2007
  • NA
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows are a little thin and do not fit in a pillow case too well

    Read More
    alled April 2, 2007
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were too hard. They do not give in any direction. They created a stiff neck.

    Read More
    bbdogs April 1, 2007
  • No more neck pain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for my husband and I. He did NOT like this pillow. He likes soft and squishy pillows. So I gave his to my daughter and she LOVED it. I have to agree with my daughter. They are very supportive pillows and I have not waken up with any neck pain since. Keep in mind though that these are harder and firmer then your normal everyday pillow. I only wish it had come with some kind of protective cover for it. But all in all, still a great deal!

    Read More
    mammy1122 March 29, 2007
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We love these pillows. They are firm yet soft. Very comfortable and they mold to yourshape. love them.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 28, 2007
  • Foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I've been happy with our purchases and these pillows are another good purchase. Thank you

    Read More
    brendilee March 27, 2007
  • GOOD VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Items were everything advertised and meet all expectations at a very reasonable price. Order service and delivery was excellent.

    Read More
    jkt7 March 26, 2007
  • Good for Support
    Verified Purchase

    Very good support as a neck or head support to watch tv or read a book in bed - pillow does not allow enough comfort to sleep on. Works very good for sitting in bed and supporting your back against the head/back board, use them for this as we watch television in bed. Prefer a little softer pillow for sleeping on.

    Read More
    cindyinillinois March 23, 2007
  • Maybe I'm still getting used to it
    Verified Purchase

    This was an amazing deal, but I just don't know if I am going to like these pillows. They seem just a little too flat for me. I'm going to keep trying...

    Read More
    sterles March 22, 2007
  • Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to try the memory foam pillows, and these were a very good price. When they arrived they were flat, but in a couple of hours they had filled out to their full size. They are comfortable, but I wanted something that was more firm. They are not exactly what I was looking for, but a good value for the money.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 22, 2007
  • sleeps like a dream
    Verified Purchase

    the pillow is like one i hab when i was a girl. that was a loooong time ago. i love it. i wish it had come with a cover.

    Read More
    bayumama March 21, 2007
Sponsored Links