Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Crowned Standard-size Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kind of stiff foam
    Verified Purchase

    Not for me. I can see how some others might like these pillows, but they were too stiff and uncomfortable for me. I have arthritis in my neck and these pillows push m had up too much for comfort. I did keep them and covered them for seat cushions.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. June 21, 2017
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and soft pillows love them i really recommend them

    Read More
    rruullaass June 19, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and used them for almost 7 years before reluctantly beginning the search for new ones. You will want a zipper case for it for sure as long and hair cling to the foam.

    Read More
    jamison7 April 13, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows was a good buy.

    Read More
    1992girl March 16, 2017
  • Memory pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like at all. Super uncomfortable and hold smell

    Read More
    Laurie M. January 6, 2017
  • Not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I have problem with my neck, I couldn't use these. I gave them away and I think that person got rid of them too.

    Read More
    Wendy M. November 15, 2016
  • Lucho
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't notice any changes from my regular pillows.

    Read More
    Luis E. April 25, 2016
  • Program Director of Projects and planning
    Verified Purchase

    Great sleep at night no complaints:)

    Read More
    gdom March 23, 2016
  • Extremely comgorysblr
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable love it

    Read More
    Gregg D. March 22, 2016
  • best pillows ever
    Verified Purchase

    these are low profile pillows and take a couple of nights to get use to,but once you do you sleep better and wake more refreshsd with no eck or headache pains.have had these pillows for a couple of years now and would never go back to the kapk or down pillows.

    Read More
    kenamar February 26, 2016
  • LCD
    Verified Purchase

    I use these pillows on my extra bed and they are comfortable

    Read More
    Lisa C February 18, 2016
  • pillows too hard
    Verified Purchase

    these were far too hard to sleep on would not recommend

    Read More
    lkw109551 January 7, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were ok. They are a bit harder than I expected.

    Read More
    natina November 11, 2015
  • Memory foam pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't as thrilled with these as I thought I would be. They are much thinner than I expected. They feel like sleeping on a brick. Perhaps they were meant to be put in a pillow case with another pillow that is softer.

    Read More
    luvdasea November 6, 2015
  • DId not last. Not recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    DId not last. Not recommended.

    Read More
    Desiree MDDC October 27, 2015
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for very firm pillow. Seems ok, but it tends to be on the soft side.

    Read More
    jtpphoto54 September 28, 2015
  • They were ok
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows years back. I still use them in my guestroom.

    Read More
    Valerie F. August 7, 2015
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like not comfy. hard

    Read More
    stewartb10 June 18, 2015
  • Working mom
    Verified Purchase

    Just foam -- lost it's comfort immediately

    Read More
    Kirstie P. April 21, 2015
  • neck issues
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this thinking it would be very similar to a memory foam pillow I was already using. This pillow is very firm and large - isn't comfortable to sleep on as it doesn't support the natural curve in my neck. Would NOT recommend it. I won't purchase a pillow without first seeing it from this point forward.

    Read More
    Sara K. April 15, 2015
Sponsored Links