Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Crowned Standard-size Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows was a good buy.

    Read More
    1992girl March 16, 2017
  • Memory pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like at all. Super uncomfortable and hold smell

    Read More
    Laurie M. January 6, 2017
  • Not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I have problem with my neck, I couldn't use these. I gave them away and I think that person got rid of them too.

    Read More
    Wendy M. November 15, 2016
  • Lucho
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't notice any changes from my regular pillows.

    Read More
    Luis E. April 25, 2016
  • Program Director of Projects and planning
    Verified Purchase

    Great sleep at night no complaints:)

    Read More
    gdom March 23, 2016
  • Extremely comgorysblr
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable love it

    Read More
    Gregg D. March 22, 2016
  • best pillows ever
    Verified Purchase

    these are low profile pillows and take a couple of nights to get use to,but once you do you sleep better and wake more refreshsd with no eck or headache pains.have had these pillows for a couple of years now and would never go back to the kapk or down pillows.

    Read More
    kenamar February 26, 2016
  • LCD
    Verified Purchase

    I use these pillows on my extra bed and they are comfortable

    Read More
    Lisa C February 18, 2016
  • pillows too hard
    Verified Purchase

    these were far too hard to sleep on would not recommend

    Read More
    lkw109551 January 7, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were ok. They are a bit harder than I expected.

    Read More
    natina November 11, 2015
  • Memory foam pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't as thrilled with these as I thought I would be. They are much thinner than I expected. They feel like sleeping on a brick. Perhaps they were meant to be put in a pillow case with another pillow that is softer.

    Read More
    luvdasea November 6, 2015
  • DId not last. Not recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    DId not last. Not recommended.

    Read More
    Desiree MDDC October 27, 2015
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for very firm pillow. Seems ok, but it tends to be on the soft side.

    Read More
    jtpphoto54 September 28, 2015
  • They were ok
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows years back. I still use them in my guestroom.

    Read More
    Valerie F. August 7, 2015
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like not comfy. hard

    Read More
    stewartb10 June 18, 2015
  • Working mom
    Verified Purchase

    Just foam -- lost it's comfort immediately

    Read More
    Kirstie P. April 21, 2015
  • neck issues
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this thinking it would be very similar to a memory foam pillow I was already using. This pillow is very firm and large - isn't comfortable to sleep on as it doesn't support the natural curve in my neck. Would NOT recommend it. I won't purchase a pillow without first seeing it from this point forward.

    Read More
    Sara K. April 15, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, durable and you can wash the microfiber covering weekly to keep it clean. Love it

    Read More
    cjproman February 5, 2015
  • Geoff
    Verified Purchase

    Tried these and noticed a few things: 1) Density of foam does not adjust quickly to changes in body position -- i.e. changing from sleeping on back to sleeping on side and are a bit uncomfortable; 2) the 'bare' foam material does not insert easily into a cotton pillowcase (friction), so having these covered with some 'ticking' would help that; and 3) the foam tends to retain heat and be an insulator, so they sleep 'warm' and can be uncomfortable to those sensitive to heat. When buying foam pillows, be sure to look for any possible ratings on 'density' and 'warmth' when making a decision.

    Read More
    geoff777 January 27, 2015
  • NOT AS GOOD AS OTHER MEMORY PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    SOMEWHAT FLAT AND AVERAGE SOFTNESS FOR MEMORY FOAM. NOT THAT GREAT. I WOULD PAY MORE FOR BETTER QUALITY.

    Read More
    ajp67 January 11, 2014
Sponsored Links