Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Crowned Classic Queen-size Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were much firmer than expected. We did allow the 72 hours after unpacking them. Maybe they will soften in time. The quality is fine ...but just didn't work for my taste. If firmer is what you ae looking for...the price is right.

    Read More
    kathryn123 May 1, 2007
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these pillows. They really support my neck I sleep alot better now.

    Read More
    tuttie2003 April 30, 2007
  • Too much pillow for me
    Verified Purchase

    I don't care for this pillow since it is too tall. My son likes it so he has it.

    Read More
    mrstiffneck April 30, 2007
  • HG
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of these pillows.They are very comfortable,and are a great help for sleeping with neck pain.They have really helped releive the pain.

    Read More
    zaxgdy April 30, 2007
  • Crowned Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows based on the picture of what I thought was them on line. When I got them, they were NOT what I was anticipating and had they had a true picture of them I would NOT have bought them. They are uncomfortable, and it is very difficult to get a pillow case on them, and its just as difficult to return them because they are big and have to be boxed, whereas when they came they were flattened and put in a large envelope. Do not be fooled by the picture of the women sleeping on them, they don't look like that at all. I shop the O all the time, and usually love their products, but this one is a large costly disappointment.

    Read More
    talash April 27, 2007
  • Not The Best
    Verified Purchase

    Not as comfortable as I thought. I was looking for something that my head would sink into. This is a very firm pillow. I am still looking for a pillow that I like.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 25, 2007
  • Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was not at all happy with my pillows. They are to hard and to high. I wanted a soft, flat, memory foam pillow. The ones I received are about 5 inches thick and have no give at all to them. I tried to return the pillows but had neglected to keep my original packaging so I was not able to so.

    Read More
    daisey2 April 23, 2007
  • Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is make sure you actually try out or feel memory foam pillows in the store before buying them here (where they are a great deal). I didn't do that and found them to be way too hard. In the reviews, people have recommended trying them for a few nights or so to get used to them. That didn't work for me.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 21, 2007
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a firm pillow these are great. The quality is high end and they provide a lot of support. I only wish they were a little thinner.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 20, 2007
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    It eliminate the neckpain for my mom. I would recommend that to my friends for sure. Best pillow for my mom ever!

    Read More
    springgun April 12, 2007
  • Very Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very comfortable except for the strong odor. I have had them for about two weeks now and they still have a strong chemical smell. Besides that they were a nice purchase for the price.

    Read More
    printhie April 8, 2007
  • Memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are firm and they have kept their shape perfectly. These are perfect for a side sleeper who needs to keep their head aligned with their spine. I am very satisfied with the purchase and its a good value.

    Read More
    terec April 7, 2007
  • Memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. This is my second set! I would highly recommend these for anyone who likes a firmer flatter pillow.

    Read More
    csuepete April 7, 2007
  • A Great TV pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great for watching TV, however, for me it's too high for sleeping comfortable. I would recommend this for someone who likes their head elevated while sleeping or spends lots of time watching TV in bed.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 6, 2007
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pillows. I am pleased with the quality. I think they are well worth the money.

    Read More
    morris793 April 5, 2007
  • Not so much
    Verified Purchase

    It's not that it's a bad pillow, it just definitely wasn't what I was expecting. It's VERY firm and for someone who likes to cuddle their pillow it's too long. just wasn't for me.

    Read More
    pend123 April 5, 2007
  • Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Diappointed with shape of pillow. Came with no pillow covers and does not fit properly in any pillow cover. Would not buy again. Would have made more sense to buy pillows that came with covers and have paid more money.

    Read More
    dpi956 April 2, 2007
  • Great therapeutic Pillows at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I had slept on a relative's pillow of this same sort, so decided to purchase one for myself. I got two matching pillows for a good price, and have had less neck pain since then, and slept much better. My only complaint is that the pillows are a little thicker than I wish they were. They came in a timely manner as well. I will definitely do business with overstock.com again.

    Read More
    rbozelis March 30, 2007
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The form pillows are exactly what I wanted...they are are firm and yet have a wonderful give.

    Read More
    jofred March 27, 2007
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was fine, except that the pillows were not really made of "high density" foam, with which I have lots of experience. They were made of what I call "medium density foam". What difference does it make? The difference of true support for my back (with true "high density" foam) and continued back pain (with any lesser density). Hey, if it was YOUR back, you'd care about the difference too. norb5745

    Read More
    norb5745 March 23, 2007
Sponsored Links