Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Crowned Classic Queen-size Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good product--just wish they came with a covering. Am not sure how long they will last...but definitely comfortable.

    Read More
    tannedpetunia May 19, 2007
  • Perfect, I love these pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping took FOREVER, but the wait was worth it. The pillows "inflated" for an afternoon and had a chemical smell to them, but i put 2 pillow cases on them and used them that night. Never slept better.

    Read More
    wtfbrb May 18, 2007
  • No covers
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very comfortable and the perfect width for the bed and height for my neck. I expected mthey would arrive covered as all other memory foam goods I have purchased have had covers. That was my onlt disappointment in the product. Thank you for listening.

    Read More
    fchipser May 17, 2007
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are harder than I expected me them to be. You only need one to sleep with. I prefer 2.

    Read More
    tingram May 15, 2007
  • These are not your father's pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before I bought these pillows. Most people seemed to hate them so I was a bit nervous when I ordered them. Well, I love them! I bought the queen pillows for a king bed and that was probably a good thing...thanks reviewers for the tip. If you are looking for soft fluffy puffy pillows stay away from these. I hate those kind of pillows. These are hard (sort of) predictable pillows and prefect for my bad back and neck. The label said they might smell bad at first, but I didn't notice any odor at all. Great value and great comfort for me!

    Read More
    faddidle May 15, 2007
  • DNHO
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered plenty of items from Overstock.com. Never have I ordered pillows this firm. They were too hard to sleep on. I thought the pillows were going to be shaped like a regular pillow with memory foam. I have yet to find a pillow that is comfortable.

    Read More
    Asil May 14, 2007
  • firm yet soft
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pillows they offer good support. They go nicly with my new memory foam bed.

    Read More
    ankhura May 12, 2007
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these memory foam pillows. I orderd the queen size and they are the size and shape. The foam is very dense but forms quickly to allow for a comfortable, custom fit. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    lightsleeperzzz May 12, 2007
  • memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    i like the pillows ,they are very supportive .well worth the money i paid for them!

    Read More
    bonnie1953 May 10, 2007
  • auntie1944
    Verified Purchase

    These are far better quality than I thought. I love them, my husband isn't so crazy about them yet but feel he will soon come around

    Read More
    auntie1944 May 10, 2007
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam pillows were too hard. They did not comform to the weight of my head. I did not like them.

    Read More
    emmasams May 9, 2007
  • I Like It!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these memory foam pillows, even after reading other reviews claiming the pillows had a chemical smell or they didn't like them and threw them in their closet. I have a fairly sensitive nose, but I did not notice any offensive smell. The afternoon I received the pillows I left them out so they could regain their proper size. I used them the next day. I purchased pillow protectors to keep them clean, so maybe that made a difference. They keep their shape and you don't need another pillow for a comfortable sleep. Good Buy.

    Read More
    noahbetta May 9, 2007
  • TONI0284
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HAPPY ABOUT DELIVER TIME, NICE PRICE FOR A NICE PRODUCT. WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS

    Read More
    toni0284 May 9, 2007
  • memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the foam was very dense but I had hoped it would be just a little softer or thicker. The instructions said to leave them for 24 to 72 hours for them to reshape after shipping but they never changed or "fluffed up". anyway it just surprised me that they were as firm as they were and they don't seem to feel the way ones do that I've seen in stores.

    Read More
    tobyezzie May 9, 2007
  • These are just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam is great. The pillows are large and keep their shape. I sleep on my side, and never wake up with my shoulder hurting.

    Read More
    gchadwell May 9, 2007
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for the price. I have neck problems and thought this was a good choice for my neck. It proved not to be, but my husband is enjoying these pillows more than the bed pillows we were previously using.

    Read More
    bao07 May 8, 2007
  • Good Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I would reccomend these to anyone they look more like standard shaped pillows and are very good support especially for side sleepers!!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 7, 2007
  • Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Product is a wonderful value and is of high quality. Would like to see it enclosed in some type of zippered/washable cover with the price reflecting both items together, as a matter of convenience. However, I can readily recommend this product to others without hesitation.

    Read More
    chuck4c21 May 7, 2007
  • memory foam is hard
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a back sleeper I think you would like this pillow...however...if you are a side sleeper you'd best not get THIS pillow. They make a "side sleep" pillow and it may be fine but I find this pillow too hard, my ear hurt from laying on it. I am used to a latex foam pillow and it is soft. My son, however, loves it!

    Read More
    birdbrain6370 May 3, 2007
  • Memory Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am very dissatisfied with the pillow. It is too hard and has caused a great deal of neck and back pain. I did not call to return the product because I do not have the facility to shrink the pillow in the manner it was shipped.

    Read More
    laplaine May 3, 2007
Sponsored Links