Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Crowned Classic Queen-size Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • crowned memory pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow were not at ALL what I expected. I had tried my sisters, and have had good luck with O.S., but I was totally disappointed with these. They look like a raw-cut piece of foam, no covering on them and hard as a rock. I can't use them for pillows...so use them as support behind my futon couch.

    Read More
    becdom55 July 13, 2007
  • Fell a little flat
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are nice and long but are only a few inches thick. They begin to feel quite hard after lying on them for awhile. Not at all like other memory foam pillows I have purchased.

    Read More
    amyj8260 July 12, 2007
  • Flat and hard
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow just lays there. It is flat and hard and no give to it. I thought it would be soft and give a little. I have tired to give the pillows to three family members and they all returned them to me.

    Read More
    pillowcollector July 8, 2007
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was expecting and it smells bad. I returned one but after paying postage and restocking fee I spent 40% of the price. I will throw the other out becasue I opened it and was not able to return. Don't buy.

    Read More
    lhink June 29, 2007
  • Unreal
    Verified Purchase

    If you like sleeping on a brick then you will love this pillow!

    Read More
    isakson1 June 24, 2007
  • incredibly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to look at out of the box, but I was able to switch from two down pillows to just one memory foam pillow and get a better more comfortable nights sleep. I have yet to wake up with a stiff neck since receiving my order!

    Read More
    izzy77 April 28, 2007
  • bad buy

    These aren't nearly as comfortabe as the better brands. I had a much better experience with the contour pillows. I ended up tossing these pillows in the back of the closet and I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    rounders April 6, 2007
  • Very hard pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it to let my head sink in a little bit like the memory foam pillows I tried in stores. I slept on it for about a week thinking maybe I needed to break it in a little bit or give myself time to get used to it. It was just as uncomfortable on night 7 as it was on night 1. It's just a very hard pillow, and this is coming from someone who prefers firm pillows.

    Read More
    steph01002 January 12, 2007
  • not comfortable,
    Verified Purchase

    i thought that these would be very comfortable pillows, they are not for me, i wake up with a headache, this is another thing that will be returned or thrown in a yard sell, i simply do not rest on them. it is not worth the headache,

    Read More
    bhall9750 December 24, 2006
  • Memory foam pillow

    This pillow is not what it is advertised as being. Probably the worst pillow I have ever slept on!! It is not a memory foam but rather a hard piece of foam that does not conform to your head. Do not buy!!!!!!!

    Read More
    lkxyz4 December 20, 2006
  • Crowned classic memory foam pillow queen size
    Verified Purchase

    I have neck problems, wake up with neck cramp from my pillow. I bought the nova foam contour pillow loved the memory foam but the pillow was too thick great for sleeping on back but not for side or stomach which I sleep in all 3 positions throughout the night. Have bought so many different pillows with no success. It has been frustrating not to mention the expense. My husband has been having the same problem, so I tried this pillow for the husband and me. The price was great and the pillows are wonderful! My husband and I are no longer waking up with crinks in our neck! Highly recommend! I'm buying more for my kids and guest rooms!

    Read More
    teed October 27, 2006
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    I can't use these for sleeping because they are too thick and firm - my head does not sink into them like I was hoping-and the pillows so so thick that my head is propped up too much to be comfortable. They are fine for propping yourself up and watching TV, but that's about it. I wish I would have chosen the contour ones instead.

    Read More
    dealdepot October 4, 2006
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd time I have purchased these pillows and I love them! Between the pillows and the memory foam mattress pad I sleep better and visit the chiropractor less often!

    Read More
    dee92626 September 2, 2006
  • love this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is very comfortable and large even in a queen size.

    Read More
    uumpaloompa August 31, 2006
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    We both have arthritis issues - these pillows are TREMENDOUSLY comfortable. Not too high; not too low. We are very pleased!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 30, 2006
  • love it

    Comfy pillow, excellent for stiff necks. I have no problem with them fitting into queen size pillow cases. Excellent night's sleep.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 25, 2006
  • Comfortable on the neck. Could be a little thicker and not as long. It barely fits in a queen pillow case.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Makes me fall asleep faster. i love it. i want to buy everything memory foam now

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Average pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up not caring for a memory foam pillow.

    Read More
    MawMaw May 14, 2017
  • Queen-size Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pillows and I love them.

    Read More
    jeanette4144 March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links