Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Crowned Classic Queen-size Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfortable pillow
    Verified Purchase

    nice , but hot like the memory foam topper too hot

    Read More
    Poppy F. July 25, 2017
  • Average pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up not caring for a memory foam pillow.

    Read More
    MawMaw May 14, 2017
  • Queen-size Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pillows and I love them.

    Read More
    jeanette4144 March 21, 2017
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows, just wish they still carried them. It has been 9 years and my pillows are the best. Easy to wash

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 23, 2017
  • Comfort Dreams?
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam wasn't worth what I paid. It was not comfortable and collapsed after a week. I actually threw it away.

    Read More
    grami4151 January 6, 2017
  • Night time
    Verified Purchase

    Great night rest and refreshing

    Read More
    cassy1020 September 10, 2016
  • i need more
    Verified Purchase

    my hubby loves these pillows. I bought them for him way way back and need new ones for him. super firm.

    Read More
    D.M. July 22, 2016
  • If you like memory foam, try these!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have pillows that conform to the heat of your body ... no pressure points!

    Read More
    carolyn m. July 1, 2016
  • Head very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Not hard and good support

    Read More
    rjecar March 10, 2016
  • Shopper of O
    Verified Purchase

    love these pillows, going to buy more for my newly married children

    Read More
    le30 February 11, 2016
  • sandykay50
    Verified Purchase

    I have to give these pillows an excellent ...I put them on my grandsons bed and he still has them and loves them..nice and firm but not hard

    Read More
    sandykay50 February 1, 2016
  • Bluenose 602
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows. Have had them several years. Still retain their shape and comfort level.

    Read More
    bluenose602 January 8, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice longer pillows but thinner profile. Regular pillow case won't work though so keep that in mind.

    Read More
    Texashappy January 7, 2016
  • nana3477
    Verified Purchase

    Still using these after several years. Very comfortable. Very heavy.

    Read More
    nana3477 January 4, 2016
  • Lyndon
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for a gifts for my friends in their birthday

    Read More
    lyndon64 November 28, 2015
  • Mrs Map Jones
    Verified Purchase

    Not a big fan of memory foam anything. After sleeping on it I realized it felt like something was squeezing my head, maybe it was too soft and not firm enough.

    Read More
    Mrs Map Jones October 21, 2015
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these pillows for many years now and they are still in the same exact form and shape as I first received them. From what I remember they're are very inexpensive too.

    Read More
    Jackson W. August 10, 2015
  • not my cuppa
    Verified Purchase

    Too firm for me...ended up giving them away

    Read More
    hnsp July 18, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I preferred the Bamboo covered pillows to this one.

    Read More
    picky57 June 25, 2015
  • Just Foam
    Verified Purchase

    No cover on the foam, making them difficult to slide into pillow cases.

    Read More
    spiritvessel June 7, 2015
Sponsored Links