Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Crowned Classic EnviroGreen Queen-size Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Side sleeper +
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow is mediam firm and works geat for me. im a side sleeper. I like it so much i was going to order another, but i realized as a Canaidian costumer I do not get the free shipping promos or the the same prices for that matter.

    Read More
    marmyk1 December 5, 2012
  • Not Your Typical Queen SIZE Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I was deceived a little bit upon buying this pillow. When I think Queen size, I don't think about the length but rather thickness (height or depth). This pillow HAS a low profile............when I say, LOW PROFILE, your not propped up at all. So either your accustomed to that style or YOU PREFER a thicker pillow lifting your head off the mattress a few inches. My fix for this, is using my 100% down pillow as a topper. I still have the support from the 4lb density of the memory foam pillow but I m raised up a little bit. So if anyone is looking for a thicker pillow w/ the 4 lb density in it.........this is not your style. As for the quality, its better than anything in TJ or your cheap store chains.

    Read More
    vegaswhoa November 7, 2012
  • Not the pillow for me
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pillow that would alleviate my snoring. The pillow was not as heigh as I expected nor as dense, but those were irrelevant because it did not help with snoring. The first couple nights on it were excruciating and sleepless, but I persevered and by the third night, I slept through the night. Unfortunately, I couldn't sleep on my back with it, only my side, which is uncomfortable for the rest of my body. I returned the pillow and will look for another.

    Read More
    mndleo July 11, 2012
  • These pillows are pretty good & do what they say!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pillow because I do not wake up with headaches and I don't feel like I need to go back to sleep because I had a rough nights sleep. I've been through many memory foam pillows but after moving around I had to leave behind one of my favorite pillows. :( However, the memory foam pillow that I had for the last 5 years came from overstock.com , but I couldnt remember the name of the pillow. So, I was in need to find a new brand that would yield the same results. And this was what I expected. I gave it 4 stars probably because I just miss my old pillows. ;) I have no issues with this pillow andI plan to buy another, after I find a new memory foam pad.

    Read More
    skubi April 4, 2012
  • Pillow Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows and the price. Could not be happier with this purchase,

    Read More
    theant44 February 8, 2012
  • Great pillow. Very comfotable.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my memory foam pillow. I wish I had ordered two. Maybe later.

    Read More
    zoeyljh63 September 3, 2011
  • The Perfect Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have slept on a great variety of pillows (I'm a relatively old codger), but never have I been as pleased with a pillow as I am with this particular one. I have always liked foam, and this foam has just the right degree of firmness as well as thickness. The pillow I had been sleeping on cost over $100 and was not quite right; therefore, I could not be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    pwinslow August 13, 2011
  • These pillows are hard
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these pillows after trying out memory foam pillows when mattress shopping at a local store, and I was disappointed by their hardness. I was hoping for a softer sink-in feeling, and that is definitely not what I got. If you are a back sleeper, these may suffice. However if being a side sleeper I found them too thin and too hard to be comfortable.

    Read More
    vermonter123 May 27, 2011
  • Fluffy Wonder
    Verified Purchase

    I allowed my pillow to air out for 48 hrs as the instuctions indicated. I did the fist test first then the elbow and last my head and their was memory recovery. At first I didn't think this pillow would last because it was flatter then the pillows I'm used too. Boy was I wrong the pillow does confirm to your face, head, and neck. I find myself cuddling my face in the pillow while I sleep, soft like cotton, bounces back like a sponge, and all natural material. Baby soft, sweet dreams. I'am a well rested satisfied customer. Thanks again, O.

    Read More
    goldencocoon February 8, 2011
  • Fine memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Its comfy and indeed is memory foam in that it conforms to your face/elbow/whatever, and bounces back. My one minor complaint is that it is slightly too big for a Queen size pillowcase. Not a big deal.

    Read More
    dneedle1 October 20, 2010
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow a while back and loved it instantly. Recently being away for four months without my pillow really made me miss it. When I returned, my first night of once again sleeping on the pillow was "heaven." I would recommend it to anyone who wanted a really good night's rest. It's firm, but not too much.

    Read More
    mealive4ever May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links