| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Coolmax Standard-size Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillow....
    Verified Purchase

    Great for neck and head support! They are very comfortable and perfect for our vacation home.

    Read More
    Patricia R. June 30, 2017
  • IT IS A BRICK
    Verified Purchase

    MY CAT WON'T EVEN SLEEP ON IT.*****************************************

    Read More
    mdorankingsley February 27, 2014
  • Comfort Dreams Pillow comfortable but not so cool.
    Verified Purchase

    While this pillow is firm and very comfortable, I experienced little difference in the pillows ability to keep my head cool. I will say the fabric does not get or stay wet long even if my head sweats. The fabric is slicker that normal and the pillow case slips off nightly. Compared to other pillows it is heavy and firm and I like the support it offers but for the extra price I wanted my head to stay cool and dry not just the pillow.

    Read More
    bigjohn99 November 3, 2012
  • Pillow does not have enough 'give'.
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for someone who wants a very firm pillow. It doesn't work for me as it is too firm, does not give enough when you lay your head on it and it gave me a stiff neck as a result.

    Read More
    queenbee713 October 19, 2012
  • Fabulous Pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Best pillow ever. I don't suffer anymore with a stiff neck and my hair doesn't stick to my neck through being hot in bed. Brilliant

    Read More
    britchick64 August 23, 2012
  • pain-free
    Verified Purchase

    eliminated 90 percent shouder & back pain. less difficuly getting out of bed.

    Read More
    eugenemc August 14, 2012
  • NO COOLNESS JUST SOFT ROCKS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE PILLOWS ARE IN NO WAY COOLER THEN ANY OTHER NORMAL PILLOW. HOWEVER, THEY ARE EXTREMELY FIRM AND HEAVY. IF YOU LIKE A BIG HARD FIRM PILLOW THESE PILLOWS ARE FOR YOU. THE WIFE REFERS TO THEM AS ROCKS. THEY HAVE SOFTENED A TINY BIT OVER THE LAST TWO WEEKS BUT ARE SIMILAR TO SLEEPING ON A SOFT ROCK

    Read More
    melch August 13, 2012
  • Excellent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Why am I required to enter 50 characters to say "great pillow"? Here are some characters: great pillow, stupid review rules.

    Read More
    bigtexxx March 31, 2012
  • Had to try them
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a memory foam matress and wanted to try these pillows. It was important that they were "cool". They are absolutely wonderful and I would recommend these pillows. Both my husband and I have had neck surgery and these pare very supportive yet comfortable. No more achy neck and shoulders!!

    Read More
    rkathrync January 25, 2012
  • Quality product at an affordable price!
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with the quality of this product and the price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this to anyone who sleeps on their side.

    Read More
    4kai December 20, 2011
  • much more than i expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several injuries over the years, and NEVER thought I would find a cool comfy pillow. Big Thanks for this quality pillow!!

    Read More
    paminaz58 November 30, 2011
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is very well made, but it is very hard. Too hard for me. If you like a hard pillow this is the one for you. When it is out of it's case it is softer, but I am having a hard time sleeping with it. As far as being cool, I can't tell the difference between it an any other pillow.

    Read More
    jime1939 November 20, 2011
  • memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I would have to say I'm pillow picky. The first night I was not at all impressed but decided I would give it 5. It took some getting used to, but now, I can't sleep without it. I love it. Highly recommend it for anyone with a sore neck altho after that first night my neck was feeling sore. It went away as soon as I got moving around, and after the 3rd night it has never returned. I can honestly say this pillow is the best one I've ever had. The only bad thing is now I'm spoiled!

    Read More
    amchild November 10, 2011
  • Great P{illow
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a fan of memory foam, this is a great pillow for you.

    Read More
    nycdaniel November 8, 2011
  • this pillow is AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow is worth it. I'm a side sleeper and I always had to use 2 or more pillows fluffed up to be comfortable. then I would wake up during the night having to re-fluff my 2 pillows, but this pillow is the answer. it is VERY COMFORTABLE, keeps me somewhat cool during the night, I don't have to worry about fluffing it it keeps it's shape. I took into account all the reviews for this pillow and I'm thankful I did. if you are a side sleeper like me and need a good quality pillow to be a little firm, but yet soft and comfortable, this is the one.

    Read More
    mikebearssox September 5, 2011
Sponsored Links