Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Coolmax King-size Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coolmax pillow
    Verified Purchase

    We did not like this pillow. It was very hard and uncomfortable. If you like a very firm pillow and do not move around much this is the pillow for you.

    Read More
    astrohl April 12, 2016
  • Heavy and thick
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved these pillows, until recently. After a while the thickness became a problem and he started having to sleep with a softer pillow.

    Read More
    rbonura21 March 17, 2016
  • nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    nice pillow. still using this after years

    Read More
    jkk1 March 8, 2016
  • Good for support
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow was a bit hard at first; I used to prop up under feather pillow.

    Read More
    Jeff S. December 13, 2015
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Does not live up to it's advertisement promise. Returned!

    Read More
    hitesmites April 21, 2015
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I would prefer it to be a little thicker but I sleep great on it.

    Read More
    bigd86 March 8, 2013
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't care for this pillow. It's too hard, and it does not stay cool at all.

    Read More
    smcowan January 6, 2013
  • Best purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    I'm kicking myself for putting up with a regular feather pillow for so long, always wrestling to keep it firm enough. For those who like a firm-but-not-hard pillow, this is so worth the price.

    Read More
    prestidigitator December 16, 2012
  • Nice Firm Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and firm pillow.Only down side is smell ,but dissapated after a couple of weeks

    Read More
    123debbiem November 27, 2012
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pillow in July and yet to find it "cool". Here it is Novemeber and I am still trying to find "as cool as the other side of the pillow". This not to mention it is not very comfortable..

    Read More
    garyosu212 November 9, 2012
  • Another great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow. I bought this one for my husband. He loves it. I purchased the Comfort Dreams Select A Firmness pillow in medium firmness for myself. Both are great.

    Read More
    louisianacustomer November 6, 2012
  • Great Quality, but Hard as a Rock!
    Verified Purchase

    I am truly impressed with these pillows, but have to return them. I have been looking for the perfect pillow for years and when I came across these, I was super excited! However, the description doesn't mention anything about how crazy firm they are! I assumed that memory foam pillows would be very similar to MF mattress pads, supportive but relatively soft. I was wrong. I wasn't aware that different densities were available and after my quick research, ';m going to give the 3 pounders a try. I wish the CoolMax came in a 3lb... I'd buy them in a heartbeat! The only reason I gave these an "average" score is so hopefully others will investigate this review and learn the difference in densities first! Oh, I also bought the CoolMax king size mattress pad and I absolutely LOVE it! It keeps me very comfortably cool!

    Read More
    briguyaustin October 15, 2012
  • Cool pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are definitely cool - one doesn't sweat. and it is very firm if you are into firm.

    Read More
    toguchi August 31, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with the quality of my pillow. Delivery and everything was good. Would not hesitate ordering in the future.

    Read More
    quannik August 25, 2012
  • Bought More
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the queen size of these pillows as I have a queen bed but I had to order these ones in a king as all my bedding is king. The queen pillows were to small for my king pillow case.....doh!!! Not a problem thought as I gave them the queen pillows to my daughter. Still tthe best pillows EVER!!!!

    Read More
    britchick64 August 23, 2012
  • Wonderful Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a pillow my husband likes. It gives him support and confort, plus holds it's shape. It really does keep his head from getting so hot at night. A very good buy.

    Read More
    temple1 August 5, 2012
  • These pillows are the best.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for my brother for his birthday to go with his memory foam mattress. He stated that "these pillows are the best pillows I've ever had. I am enjoying them to the max."

    Read More
    troixcox July 10, 2012
  • 5" thick pillow is nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the Comfort Dreams Coolmax King-size Memory Foam Pillow for my parents. These pillows are 5" thick. My mom has had surgeries on her neck and this size seems to be good for her. She says she sleeps good. My dad says it's too much for him. I returned one and purchased the 4" mattress queen size. Hopefully that helps him.

    Read More
    leanne1967 July 3, 2012
  • Wonderful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow, it is very comfortable. I actually sleep a lot better as I don't wake up during the night to fluff or turn my pillow. This is a god investment!

    Read More
    beanbowman June 14, 2012
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I have found this pillow to be very comfortable, cool, and supportive, everything I need in a king-size pillow.

    Read More
    texasgal191 May 24, 2012
Sponsored Links