Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams 2-inch Queen/ King-size Memory Foam Mattress Topper/ Contour Pillow Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • memory foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    did not like less the 2 in. thick would recommend buying a thicker one

    Read More
    benjo2 July 16, 2017
  • Topper used with queen size sleep bed sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress on our sofa was just not thick enough to sleep on through a night. This topper is perfect and the 2" size is easy to roll up in sofa. Great sale price too.

    Read More
    woodland428 July 14, 2017
  • Sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to feel like you are sleeping on a cloud, then you must try this memory foam topper. Great for people with Fibromyalgia and arthritis, because it removes pressure points. I started with a much thinner one. but this one has been great

    Read More
    Inky55 June 20, 2017
  • Need a little more comfort?
    Verified Purchase

    An affordable 2" mattress topper for an extra bit of cush on top of a older, firmer mattress.

    Read More
    Janet June 19, 2017
  • Linda M
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, comfortable, great buy

    Read More
    2fer June 15, 2017
  • Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    The foam mattress topper were great. I bought it for my mother's bed and she liked the way it slept. She did not have a good mattress so the topper was a good addition to the mattress until she could get a better mattress.

    Read More
    shortrib June 12, 2017
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I cursed my fairly new mattress for months before I figured out it was this darn mattress pad that was so uncomfortable...

    Read More
    lartross May 27, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress topper can go atop any lousy mattress and make it feel super comfortable! If you have a hard mattress, this is the ticket--I do not think it would work well with a soft mattress that you are trying to support more firmly.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • Munchy530
    Verified Purchase

    It really worked for the bed we needed it for.

    Read More
    Marcia S. April 20, 2017
  • Is okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put his memory foam mattress topper on top of a queen one I already had on my king bed for added support. Thanks to my dog, I sleep only on one side of the bed and these two mattress pads are not holding up well. You can tell that the "memory" in the memory foam is giving out. Perhaps I need to try turning the pads to see if I can better support on my side of the bed again.

    Read More
    Lelia B. April 19, 2017
  • Topper, yes. Pillows, no.
    Verified Purchase

    I found the pillows to be ridiculously uncomfortable. It was like hanging your head in a ditch, over a mound of foam. Tossed them.

    Read More
    discriminating1 April 4, 2017
  • good one
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed this one..

    Read More
    Rea P. March 16, 2017
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    Like these great to have on the bed

    Read More
    salemgirl November 27, 2016
  • good topper
    Verified Purchase

    Used on a mattress that needed softening up. It does the job.

    Read More
    bedminthread November 24, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love this foam!!

    Read More
    ibgpn93 November 4, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable Holds up & fits nicely

    Read More
    mandp2 November 1, 2016
  • LLW
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and well priced

    Read More
    welsha September 17, 2016
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality memory foam at a great price.

    Read More
    Beyond August 30, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for another bed because the first one I ordered was so comfortable.

    Read More
    victory007 August 12, 2016
  • Quest Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It is as it is stated in the ad.

    Read More
    ginginspice August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links