Starting at $39.99

Save $90.00 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams 1-inch Antimicrobial Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was great when needed, but now we have a new bed

    Read More
    azquiltdiva November 18, 2017
  • Perfect height for soft cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Did not want something to high on mattress perfect height for extra cushion, would recommend.

    Read More
    Steve J. November 15, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    love the quality of the foam topper. Would recommend

    Read More
    mike7marg November 13, 2017
  • Ok if you need a thin topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our mattress is already very tall and I didn't want to add much height to it. This topper makes the firm bed just soft enough. Not exactly the right dimensions so it hangs over one side of the mattress a bit, maybe 1-2 inches.

    Read More
    ser5117 November 7, 2017
  • A little extra support on older mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is thin but adds just a little extra support to our guest bedroom bed. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 7, 2017
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable to sleep on

    Read More
    Deborrah1 October 30, 2017
  • Can come in blue
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't mind if you get this in blue then it is a great mattress pad

    Read More
    Shannon S. October 28, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very nice Sterns and Foster bed that I paid a substantial price for but unfortunately, it was much too firm for me. Not wanting to purchase a new mattress I thought this foam mattress topper would be the answer to my problem; it was much too thin and it had a strange smell. I guess it was not to be. I had to return it.

    Read More
    1vthomso October 19, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a mattress that was a bit too firm. It solved the problem and now the bed is very comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mary185 October 12, 2017
  • Granny sleeps better
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my elderly Mom. When my Mom was having problems with her achy bones I figured I would send her this to see if it would help. It really did help her get a better nights sleep.

    Read More
    Bonnie H. September 30, 2017
  • Cozy and Comfy and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My mattress is comfortable and with this topper it is sublime! It didn't smell very funny and the minor initial aroma dissipated in a couple hours uncovered on my queen bed. I like that it isn't super thick as it adds a nice softness while still allowing the firm attributes of my mattress to come through. It makes the bed warm up quickly in winter but wasn't uncomfortable in the heat of summer. It stays put on the mattress and doesn't slide around at all.

    Read More
    David J. September 4, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased new mattress that arrived a lot more firm than expected. This topper made it the perfect level of comfort with a soft top but still firm support. Topper had a funny smell when it arrived but it aired out quickly and didn't last long. We're happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Emily S. September 2, 2017
  • Very Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these mattress toppers for the six inch mattresses we will be putting into our guest room. Because our own bed is not yet moved in, for the last three nights we have been sleeping on this set up. I am very pleased! They succeeded in turning a six inch mattress into a pleasant nights sleep (not an easy task). I am happy knowing that our guests will be comfortable staying at our house.

    Read More
    Bonnie W. September 2, 2017
  • memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    As described but needed it thicker than 1 inch

    Read More
    kathy c. August 28, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Better than a mattress pad to add a Ollie top feel.

    Read More
    aftersurgery August 23, 2017
  • The right amount of cush
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in your spare room, guests will never leave.

    Read More
    Linda H. August 22, 2017
  • Could be Fluffier
    Verified Purchase

    Washes nice but started to loose its fluff after a while

    Read More
    reneesfaves101 July 19, 2017
  • DOES WHAT I WANT IT FOR
    Verified Purchase

    Cut this up for dog beds - they love it! I use thicker memory foam from Overstock on my people beds, too!

    Read More
    Gustav S. July 13, 2017
  • na
    Verified Purchase

    I do not have a review at this, not now

    Read More
    Cressie H. July 12, 2017
  • Used for a sleeper sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Made our pull out sleeper sofa much more comfortable for our guests. Even one inch on a pull out sofa will make a big difference. We are very pleSed with this purchase. We can keep the memory foam topper on the sleeper sofa and still put the bed away since it is only one inch.

    Read More
    parkm June 15, 2017