Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $39.49

Save $90.50 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams 1-inch Antimicrobial Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Could be Fluffier
    Verified Purchase

    Washes nice but started to loose its fluff after a while

    Read More
    reneesfaves101 July 19, 2017
  • DOES WHAT I WANT IT FOR
    Verified Purchase

    Cut this up for dog beds - they love it! I use thicker memory foam from Overstock on my people beds, too!

    Read More
    Gustav S. July 13, 2017
  • na
    Verified Purchase

    I do not have a review at this, not now

    Read More
    Cressie H. July 12, 2017
  • Used for a sleeper sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Made our pull out sleeper sofa much more comfortable for our guests. Even one inch on a pull out sofa will make a big difference. We are very pleSed with this purchase. We can keep the memory foam topper on the sleeper sofa and still put the bed away since it is only one inch.

    Read More
    parkm June 15, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is ok a little thin but it works it won't to move a little.

    Read More
    Emmy June 14, 2017
  • Just as it was described. Timely delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase worked out just great.

    Read More
    Mrs Tiggywiggle June 7, 2017
  • An unusual use
    Verified Purchase

    I can't review this as a mattress topper, because I used it to line boxes in which to store my art pastel sticks. For that use, I cut the foam into roughly 15" x 9" rectangles. The foam is easy to cut ordinary scissors and is perfect for the use that I have. There was enough for 10 boxes and lids. I noticed that the foam yellowed very quickly in front of a sunny window, which doesn't matter for my use, but as a mattress topper it might be undesirable. After unpacking, it expanded to its usable shape overnight. The product worked well for my "in the box" use.

    Read More
    OstkUser1066418 May 30, 2017
  • 1 inch memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    My new go to bed was a little too firm I put a 1 inch foam on it and I would feel like heaven

    Read More
    vernon r. May 29, 2017
  • 5 GRANDKIDS LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Each grandchild got one for their bed so it would be as 'nice as Gramma's bed'! And they LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Gramma May 25, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This product rips easily.

    Read More
    dona315856 May 24, 2017
  • Wasn't what we were hoping
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a little cushion on our firm mattress. It wasn't quite as comfortable as we were hoping, but we decided to keep it for the guest bed.

    Read More
    Nicole C. May 23, 2017
  • Good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a second one for another mattress in our home. It adds a better layer of softness for my guest when they visit.

    Read More
    arlane8 May 21, 2017
  • Good refresher topper
    Verified Purchase

    This thin topper is great for placing on top of an air mattress.

    Read More
    MawMaw May 14, 2017
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    This was nice and it works well but it's just okay. Should have got two or three inch. For what I got it for it works well I really cannot complain but I should have got a bigger one. After a while if that's out and not as comfortable as I thought. Not saying it does not work well with you does but it's only one inch so if you're looking to get more Comfort I would assume you should get a bigger one two or three inches. Recommend for value.

    Read More
    Louis D. May 7, 2017
  • Great mattress for a platvorm bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice firmness. Amazing how it expands out of the small box. Convenient.

    Read More
    designer May 5, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    So fantastic and adds lots of softness! I've have this 5 months andit's held up well.

    Read More
    Brittnee May 3, 2017
  • What is should be
    Verified Purchase

    simple, small, and was perfect to our air mattress for guests. Made the air mattress so much more comfortable.

    Read More
    kwhite17 April 30, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This added to the top of the mattress made a huge difference. Nice and comfy for sweet dreams

    Read More
    vanechik April 27, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Using this on guest room mattress and guests have commented how comfortable the bed is.

    Read More
    rebelrebel April 21, 2017
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully comfortable topper - waterproof, easily cleaned and great quality!

    Read More
    Jennifer R. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links