Starting at: $39.28

Save $30.72 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Classics Windsor Reversible Stain Resistant Down Alternative Comforter Mini Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Attracts lint like crazy Flimsy

    Read More
    Patty T. April 9, 2017
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is a great quality for the price. One of the best buys I purchased in a while.

    Read More
    Annie B. March 19, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Color combo I was looking for!~~!

    Read More
    elizabeth s. March 7, 2017
  • Brown comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Thought the comforter was pretty thin for the price. Color was nice. Wouldn't keep you very warm.

    Read More
    Barb B. March 5, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great reversible and easy to clean comforter.

    Read More
    Deanna D. March 3, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for a year. Durable in washing machine and warm

    Read More
    Tamara C. March 2, 2017
  • well pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and it looks good. Not uet washed.

    Read More
    imani738 February 26, 2017
  • Attractive and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Had the pillow shams had just a bit wider decorative trim I would have given a 5 ⭐️. Overall the comfortor is attractive, and ready to spread out, needing no ironing. I very much like that the shams are zippered, you need a very full standard pillow to fill it out The material goes well with rough feet and hands. Feels wonderful against the skin. The colors are true to the picture. My daughter-in-law saw it and intends on ordering one for her master room.

    Read More
    ahratzz February 26, 2017
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this comforter for our motor home. I really like this lightweight comforter. The quality seems much better than some of the other comforters I have paid a lot of money for. One of our dogs took a treat up on it and made a bit of a mess. I spot cleaned it and you could not tell.

    Read More
    Laura H. February 22, 2017
  • Ah
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ok. I expected better quality than *** , but no. Actually think can get a better cost benefit there. Since they are being used by children, it is ok. Kids are not very demanding.

    Read More
    Roy M. February 17, 2017
  • grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson says its great...............................

    Read More
    carolpollard February 12, 2017
  • Keeps My Wife Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Super quality, excellent for the price....

    Read More
    Hooker J. January 31, 2017
  • Arrived just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set (black/grey) for my teenage son, he's very happy with it. It looked nice right out of the bag and is keeping him warm enough without a blanket in between his top sheet and the comforter. *The twin set is 2 pieces: the comforter and one sham.

    Read More
    OstkUser878921 January 24, 2017
  • Nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nephew and he loved it. Washes good, material great.

    Read More
    Kendra S. January 19, 2017
  • As expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased April 2014. Originally reviewed June 1, 2015: Arrived and quality is as expected. Been used for over a year and still like new. December 21, 2016: We use this about 1-2 months out of the year. It's good for spring and fall (I live in SE WI). I use a duvet with it, so it's in great condition. I haven't had to wash it that often, but a large machine would be recommended. Great item.

    Read More
    Sandy December 21, 2016
  • WINSOR , Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter does keep you warm, but I wouldn't use it to dress my bed,

    Read More
    Rosa G. December 7, 2016
  • Little small
    Verified Purchase

    I got the queen size in black. The measurements given are accurate. You may want to size up. It fit my queen bed. I have a mattress on a platform. Not a box spring, so it fit okay. It is light weight but warm. For the price, I am happy with it.

    Read More
    catrine November 25, 2016
  • lindafrazier08
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for a gift, nephew loves it

    Read More
    Linda F. November 10, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I like the comforter but it really doesn't fit a queen size bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser549905 October 27, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Product was very poorly constructed.

    Read More
    nickynik October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links